Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

World's Thickest Pool Noodle

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Thickest Pool Noodle is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best noodle ever Fantastic! Great colors and a smooth covering. Regular noodles have a surface that itches. They look like they will hold up for years.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun with swimming Everyone loves it. It is very soft and keeps you afloat!
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Noodle We order two of these and love them! They are a lot more durable than ones I have bought elsewhere. Recommend!!
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product from a great company The noodle is well made and is a nice addition to our pool. It is enjoyed by the kids and adults as a way to float around the pool and stay cool on hot days. Frontgate does a very good job of customer service!!! They kept me informed of my order status and delivery date.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Thickest Pool Noodle I purchased 4 of these - we LOVE them. Will buy more next year when there are other colors available.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going back for another I bought this for my grand-daughter and she likes it........now her mom and her Nanna want one too. That's why i'll be going back for another.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed by ALL From ages five to 90 years old - all haved enjoyed this new add to our pool float collection. One was not enough - had to get a second one.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and fun Kids and Adults in my pool agree this is a great accessory - large enough to hold all sizes up - and small enough not to take up too much room.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BIG noodle Fantastic noodles! Love these for the pool and they really last many years if you take care of them. They are very large and great for floating and the grand kids love them.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pool Toy My kids absolutely love the noodles. Totally worth every penny!
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Noodle Ever This noodle is awesome, and used by the whole family. The other noodles don't rate against this monster of a noodle. Fun for the whole family.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best noodle
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved them. The Noodles are well constructed and have held up well this year since I recieved them. They are a good size, even for adults to do water aerobics.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest noodle ever! This product is a must for anyone with a pool, it keeps you alfloat and the colors are great.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Thickest Pool Noodle I absolutely love this noodle! It is everyones favorite in the pool!
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young and Old LOVE it Great fun for all ages. It is big enough for two to float together. Kids had fun balancing on it. Surprisingly more fun than I ever expected. Very pleasantly surprised. I bought two and may get another!
Date published: 2011-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandchilren used them all day long I watched them have all kinds of fun with these Noodles and they just would not give them up I have not had them long enough to comment on Durability
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the noodle We have two noodles and just love them. My wife and I float for a long time around our pool. Our granddaughter, who is 13, loves them too. They are a good size for a pool, not too big, and will allow for 3 or 4 of them to be in use at one time. The colors are great. Other reviewers have mentioned that the hard ends could be dangerous in a pool. My wife hit me in the head with the end just to see and it did not hurt at all. Not a problem in our estimation!
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Noodle Ever A noodle that lasts more than one summer makes everyone very happy!
Date published: 2011-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The big noodles I liked going through your catalog but the prices are steep. I am a recent widow and budget accordingly. Both my sister and I love the noodles and she has yet to use them. I go to thebeach this Sunday and I am expecting a good time.
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice noodle! We have had other large pool noodles before and they did not hold up like these! These noodles are hollow like another reviewer stated but they have "something" (sounds like what's inside a beanbag chair) inside them and I don't think that it hurts the function of the noodle and they are sealed at the ends so water won't get in them. Very nice, we love them! Just wish they were offered in more colors like the other floats...
Date published: 2011-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Buy! This Noodle has been a huge hit with all our users. It is very sturdy and fun. Definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2010-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Noodle! My wife got us 2 of these to use while floating down the Santa Fe River in North Florida. We had a blast, the noodles held us up out of the water really well and gave us something to use besides our inner-tubes. Several people asked where to get them and of course we told them Frontgate!! I'm very tall, so a longer noodle would be my only request. It would also be good if there was a way to connect the noodles together (as with tubes) with rope. And they're not bad in the pool either!
Date published: 2010-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful in the pool. My husband is always using the noodles to float with in the pool. They are definitely the younger group's favorite.
Date published: 2010-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!!! a friend brought one over and I fell in love with it. really needs to be experienced in person. great size and "feel". a quality product.
Date published: 2010-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Thickest Pool Noodle The noodle is great. It definitely will hold you up in the pool unlike the cheap versions you can buy. It's a little pricey, but should last for many "pool years" to come.
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Love this thing! The mushy texture is awesome (it is hollow inside). All my adult friends love it. It is much sturdier than your average noodle.
Date published: 2010-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN POOL THINGY It's my "new" paddleboard! Great fun.
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to float in the pool
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No better noodle ever. I need to get more!
Date published: 2010-06-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_71
  • loc_, sid_34902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

when will these be available?

have several from 2 years ago and need new ones.
Asked by: Ssgrish
Thank you for your interest in the World's Thickest Pool Noodle. Unfortunately we are no longer carrying this particular item and we encourage you to look at our Kai Pool Noodle, item 143527.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-01-30
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_34902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:34902-World\'s Thickest Pool Noodle
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]