GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
World's Thickest Pool Noodle 4.1 5 62 70
Poor quality Very poor quality for the price. Bought two of these, used them twice, and they already have holes in them. Very disappointed! July 10, 2012
Kids loved them. The Noodles are well constructed and have held up well this year since I recieved them. They are a good size, even for adults to do water aerobics. September 27, 2011
Dissappointed-it is HOLLOW! My initial reaction was disappointment. The noodle is hollow and that was not mentioned. Pool noodles traditionally are a solid foam construction and this being advertized as a "pool noodle" I expected the same only cooler, THICKER, much more bouyant. I am debating returning it or slicing one end open, stuffing the hollow with a standard pool noodle to compensate for the hollow center, and gluing it back together. I feel cheated and the kids were let down too. They expected to sit on this thing while it firmly held them up above water. Came spring, we will try it in the pool, but I suspect it will be no better than a standard pool noodle, bigger and more cumbersome, and much less than what we hoped. I just may go back to tying together 2 or three pool noodles instead. February 8, 2011
Buying a second one Pricy, but we have jumped into the pool holding it, and even large adults can lay on it as a float. It's taken some abuse and no issues so far. We're buying a second and my sister is ordering one as well. As others have mentioned, it's very soft, but that's a good thing for it's intended use - it's not meant to be a pugil stick. July 8, 2013
pool noodle The material is awesome, but the big dissapointment is that it is not as long as a traditional noodle. It's too short for many to enjoy using, which is a big disappointment. For the price, I would not recommend this product. July 18, 2013
New Noodle Wow, the family and I love this new product. This noodle is far beyond any pool noodle we've ever seen and now "used it" in our pool. Love it!!! July 5, 2013
best noodle ever Fantastic! Great colors and a smooth covering. Regular noodles have a surface that itches. They look like they will hold up for years. July 3, 2013
World's Thickest Pool Noodle I am a HUGE fan of Frontgate and the quality of your products. While I find your prices to be at the high end, I have never had a problem with that because your products are so well made, attractive and unique. I purchased my first pool noodle from you several years ago but I am sorry to say that the one I just received didn't appear to be as large, well made or "solid" (meaning the "filling" of the noodle wasn't as compact). I will continue to shop at Frontgate. I'm just hoping the quality of your products isn't being compromised for the value of a buck. August 16, 2012
Great Noodle! My wife got us 2 of these to use while floating down the Santa Fe River in North Florida. We had a blast, the noodles held us up out of the water really well and gave us something to use besides our inner-tubes. Several people asked where to get them and of course we told them Frontgate!! I'm very tall, so a longer noodle would be my only request. It would also be good if there was a way to connect the noodles together (as with tubes) with rope. And they're not bad in the pool either! August 9, 2010
Love the noodle We have two noodles and just love them. My wife and I float for a long time around our pool. Our granddaughter, who is 13, loves them too. They are a good size for a pool, not too big, and will allow for 3 or 4 of them to be in use at one time. The colors are great. Other reviewers have mentioned that the hard ends could be dangerous in a pool. My wife hit me in the head with the end just to see and it did not hurt at all. Not a problem in our estimation! July 1, 2011
Noodles and outdoor rug The noodles are too fat. Love the colors. Rating of a 5 out of 10. Had trouble getting the rug, but a wonderful sales person helped me, answered my questions, gave me confidence in making a change in the order, and gave me a follow up number and the day to call her if I had any questions. The rug was delivered the next day! Love the rug and the service was great! 9 out of10 rating. June 24, 2012
Great product My teenagers love this noodle float. I was concerned that it would be to big for younger children to hang on to, until it arrived and I realized that it was soft and flexible enough for all ages to use. It will be nice to have pool noodles that don't begin "scratching/burning" the skin as they begin to deteriorate and crumble by summer's end. Thank You Frontgate June 9, 2010
Pretty Noodle The noodles we purchased are attractive but not worth the price. We've only had them for about a month and already a few small holes have appeared on the noodle. Also, it really doesn't need to be so thick. They are very buoyant but the thickness makes them awkward to hold on to even for an adult. June 27, 2012
Great product from a great company The noodle is well made and is a nice addition to our pool. It is enjoyed by the kids and adults as a way to float around the pool and stay cool on hot days. Frontgate does a very good job of customer service!!! They kept me informed of my order status and delivery date. July 21, 2012
fun parents and children I BOUGHT THREE LAST SUMMER. ALL THE FAIMLY LOVED THE WORLD'S THICKEST NOODLE. THE PARENTS WOULD SIT ON THEM AND EASY TO PLAY IN THE WATER WITH SMALL CHILDREN. WE ENJOYED THEM SO MUCH GOT ANOTHER ONE THIS YEAR FOR A TOTAL OF FOUR. WE MAY BE BACK FOR MORE! March 6, 2010
great pool float We love these giant noodles and have actually purchased additional ones for next season. Am a little disappointed that they started to peel but we do use them everyday. August 28, 2012
Noodle We love this! Tried it out this week at a local pool, and my 5 year old had a blast. I was surprised how little it weighed. I was expecting it to be solid all the way thru like the floats are, and just as heavy. It does seem very durable, though. April 1, 2010
disappointed i was very disappointed when I got these noodles. they are too thick and too short. they do not form to your body which makes it uncomfortable. also, they are not long enough which makes using it feel bit strange. will not buy again - sorry :( July 7, 2010
The big noodles I liked going through your catalog but the prices are steep. I am a recent widow and budget accordingly. Both my sister and I love the noodles and she has yet to use them. I go to thebeach this Sunday and I am expecting a good time. June 24, 2011
A little too buoyant The noodles were far more pliant than I expected, but they are so buoyant that they actually keep you too far out of the water. Wouldn't order again or recommend to a friend. July 3, 2012
Great BIG noodle Fantastic noodles! Love these for the pool and they really last many years if you take care of them. They are very large and great for floating and the grand kids love them. July 4, 2012
Fun for the young. This product is very slippery when wet and difficult to control. The young and athletic, however, will find it fun and challenging. Since I am not young and athletic, I find it impossible to climb onto in our deep water pond. August 10, 2010
BIG NOODLE I AM GOING THROUGH SOME PHYSICAL THERAPY AND IT WAS RECOMMENDED THAT I DO MANY EXCERCISES IN OUR POOL WITH A NOODLE....SO NOW I HAVE NOT JUST ANY NOODLE, BUT THE WORLD'S THICKEST NOODLE... AND IT REALLY WORKS GREAT!!! June 2, 2010
Not puncture resistant Bought 2 noodles and they didn't last the 1st lake outing. Just to clarify, the noodles are not completely solid foam (hollow core). When punctured they will deflate and fill with water. Very disappointing!!! July 18, 2011
Young and Old LOVE it Great fun for all ages. It is big enough for two to float together. Kids had fun balancing on it. Surprisingly more fun than I ever expected. Very pleasantly surprised. I bought two and may get another! July 26, 2011
Going back for another I bought this for my grand-daughter and she likes it........now her mom and her Nanna want one too. That's why i'll be going back for another. July 12, 2012
Nice and fun Kids and Adults in my pool agree this is a great accessory - large enough to hold all sizes up - and small enough not to take up too much room. July 7, 2012
Enjoyed by ALL From ages five to 90 years old - all haved enjoyed this new add to our pool float collection. One was not enough - had to get a second one. July 12, 2012
great item this is really the thickest and best pool noodle I have ever tried and seen, my kids love it, I am sure anybody will love it as well .. besides it is sturdy and very well made . no problems so far . March 30, 2010
Best Noodle Ever This noodle is awesome, and used by the whole family. The other noodles don't rate against this monster of a noodle. Fun for the whole family. June 27, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
0