Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
World's Thickest Pool Noodle 3.9 5 71 79
Pool Noodle We order two of these and love them! They are a lot more durable than ones I have bought elsewhere. Recommend!! July 30, 2012
Great product from a great company The noodle is well made and is a nice addition to our pool. It is enjoyed by the kids and adults as a way to float around the pool and stay cool on hot days. Frontgate does a very good job of customer service!!! They kept me informed of my order status and delivery date. July 21, 2012
World's Thickest Pool Noodle I purchased 4 of these - we LOVE them. Will buy more next year when there are other colors available. July 18, 2012
Going back for another I bought this for my grand-daughter and she likes it........now her mom and her Nanna want one too. That's why i'll be going back for another. July 12, 2012
Enjoyed by ALL From ages five to 90 years old - all haved enjoyed this new add to our pool float collection. One was not enough - had to get a second one. July 12, 2012
Nice and fun Kids and Adults in my pool agree this is a great accessory - large enough to hold all sizes up - and small enough not to take up too much room. July 7, 2012
Great BIG noodle Fantastic noodles! Love these for the pool and they really last many years if you take care of them. They are very large and great for floating and the grand kids love them. July 4, 2012
Favorite Pool Toy My kids absolutely love the noodles. Totally worth every penny! July 2, 2012
Best Noodle Ever This noodle is awesome, and used by the whole family. The other noodles don't rate against this monster of a noodle. Fun for the whole family. June 27, 2012
Kids loved them. The Noodles are well constructed and have held up well this year since I recieved them. They are a good size, even for adults to do water aerobics. September 27, 2011
Greatest noodle ever! This product is a must for anyone with a pool, it keeps you alfloat and the colors are great. July 28, 2011
World's Thickest Pool Noodle I absolutely love this noodle! It is everyones favorite in the pool! July 28, 2011
Young and Old LOVE it Great fun for all ages. It is big enough for two to float together. Kids had fun balancing on it. Surprisingly more fun than I ever expected. Very pleasantly surprised. I bought two and may get another! July 26, 2011
Grandchilren used them all day long I watched them have all kinds of fun with these Noodles and they just would not give them up I have not had them long enough to comment on Durability July 9, 2011
Love the noodle We have two noodles and just love them. My wife and I float for a long time around our pool. Our granddaughter, who is 13, loves them too. They are a good size for a pool, not too big, and will allow for 3 or 4 of them to be in use at one time. The colors are great. Other reviewers have mentioned that the hard ends could be dangerous in a pool. My wife hit me in the head with the end just to see and it did not hurt at all. Not a problem in our estimation! July 1, 2011
Best Noodle Ever A noodle that lasts more than one summer makes everyone very happy! June 26, 2011
The big noodles I liked going through your catalog but the prices are steep. I am a recent widow and budget accordingly. Both my sister and I love the noodles and she has yet to use them. I go to thebeach this Sunday and I am expecting a good time. June 24, 2011
Nice noodle! We have had other large pool noodles before and they did not hold up like these! These noodles are hollow like another reviewer stated but they have "something" (sounds like what's inside a beanbag chair) inside them and I don't think that it hurts the function of the noodle and they are sealed at the ends so water won't get in them. Very nice, we love them! Just wish they were offered in more colors like the other floats... May 7, 2011
A Great Buy! This Noodle has been a huge hit with all our users. It is very sturdy and fun. Definitely worth the price. September 30, 2010
Great Noodle! My wife got us 2 of these to use while floating down the Santa Fe River in North Florida. We had a blast, the noodles held us up out of the water really well and gave us something to use besides our inner-tubes. Several people asked where to get them and of course we told them Frontgate!! I'm very tall, so a longer noodle would be my only request. It would also be good if there was a way to connect the noodles together (as with tubes) with rope. And they're not bad in the pool either! August 9, 2010
Wonderful in the pool. My husband is always using the noodles to float with in the pool. They are definitely the younger group's favorite. August 6, 2010
great product!!! a friend brought one over and I fell in love with it. really needs to be experienced in person. great size and "feel". a quality product. August 5, 2010
World's Thickest Pool Noodle The noodle is great. It definitely will hold you up in the pool unlike the cheap versions you can buy. It's a little pricey, but should last for many "pool years" to come. July 15, 2010
Fun! Love this thing! The mushy texture is awesome (it is hollow inside). All my adult friends love it. It is much sturdier than your average noodle. July 10, 2010
Great product My teenagers love this noodle float. I was concerned that it would be to big for younger children to hang on to, until it arrived and I realized that it was soft and flexible enough for all ages to use. It will be nice to have pool noodles that don't begin "scratching/burning" the skin as they begin to deteriorate and crumble by summer's end. Thank You Frontgate June 9, 2010
BIG NOODLE I AM GOING THROUGH SOME PHYSICAL THERAPY AND IT WAS RECOMMENDED THAT I DO MANY EXCERCISES IN OUR POOL WITH A NOODLE....SO NOW I HAVE NOT JUST ANY NOODLE, BUT THE WORLD'S THICKEST NOODLE... AND IT REALLY WORKS GREAT!!! June 2, 2010
Great Pool Fun The world's thickest noodle is a great addition to our pooltime fun! We purchased two and are so happy to have them for the children and adults, alike. April 28, 2010
Noodle We love this! Tried it out this week at a local pool, and my 5 year old had a blast. I was surprised how little it weighed. I was expecting it to be solid all the way thru like the floats are, and just as heavy. It does seem very durable, though. April 1, 2010
great item this is really the thickest and best pool noodle I have ever tried and seen, my kids love it, I am sure anybody will love it as well .. besides it is sturdy and very well made . no problems so far . March 30, 2010
fun parents and children I BOUGHT THREE LAST SUMMER. ALL THE FAIMLY LOVED THE WORLD'S THICKEST NOODLE. THE PARENTS WOULD SIT ON THEM AND EASY TO PLAY IN THE WATER WITH SMALL CHILDREN. WE ENJOYED THEM SO MUCH GOT ANOTHER ONE THIS YEAR FOR A TOTAL OF FOUR. WE MAY BE BACK FOR MORE! March 6, 2010
  • 2015-07-01T10:43:51.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_34902, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
have several from 2 years ago and need new ones.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
The Woodlands
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ssgrish is loaded.
Additional information about Ssgrish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Thickest Pool Noodle. Unfortunately we are no longer carrying this particular item and we encourage you to look at our Kai Pool Noodle, item 143527.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-01T10:21:23.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_34902, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:34902-World\'s Thickest Pool Noodle
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???