Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

World's Thickest Pool Noodle

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Thickest Pool Noodle is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My teenagers love this noodle float. I was concerned that it would be to big for younger children to hang on to, until it arrived and I realized that it was soft and flexible enough for all ages to use. It will be nice to have pool noodles that don't begin "scratching/burning" the skin as they begin to deteriorate and crumble by summer's end. Thank You Frontgate
Date published: 2010-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG NOODLE I AM GOING THROUGH SOME PHYSICAL THERAPY AND IT WAS RECOMMENDED THAT I DO MANY EXCERCISES IN OUR POOL WITH A NOODLE....SO NOW I HAVE NOT JUST ANY NOODLE, BUT THE WORLD'S THICKEST NOODLE... AND IT REALLY WORKS GREAT!!!
Date published: 2010-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pool Fun The world's thickest noodle is a great addition to our pooltime fun! We purchased two and are so happy to have them for the children and adults, alike.
Date published: 2010-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noodle We love this! Tried it out this week at a local pool, and my 5 year old had a blast. I was surprised how little it weighed. I was expecting it to be solid all the way thru like the floats are, and just as heavy. It does seem very durable, though.
Date published: 2010-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item this is really the thickest and best pool noodle I have ever tried and seen, my kids love it, I am sure anybody will love it as well .. besides it is sturdy and very well made . no problems so far .
Date published: 2010-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun parents and children I BOUGHT THREE LAST SUMMER. ALL THE FAIMLY LOVED THE WORLD'S THICKEST NOODLE. THE PARENTS WOULD SIT ON THEM AND EASY TO PLAY IN THE WATER WITH SMALL CHILDREN. WE ENJOYED THEM SO MUCH GOT ANOTHER ONE THIS YEAR FOR A TOTAL OF FOUR. WE MAY BE BACK FOR MORE!
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The noodle Great product but a little pricey. You can sit on them and they will not sink. Great fun for all.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pool float We love these giant noodles and have actually purchased additional ones for next season. Am a little disappointed that they started to peel but we do use them everyday.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noodle I like it very much. Look great. A little fragile though.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from old & young - we all love the noodle! Youngsters play on it in all kinds of creative ways. Grandma (me) uses the noodle to exercise in the water.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great noodle! we bought two for the pool and the kids love them.
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Pool Noodle My friends were impressed with this pool float, but several of them thought it was a Costco purchase for much less money. I hope these pool floats hold up. I bought four from Frontgate.
Date published: 2011-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great noodle wish it was a bit longer
Date published: 2010-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pool Noodle Have not had the opportunity to use these but they look like they will be very useful.
Date published: 2010-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noodle not al dente The World's Thickest Pool Noodle may be the thickest, but it's not the firmest swim noodle around. The noodles are hollow, not solid foam, and rather floppy. It works for the use intended, but certainly wasn't what I expected.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love to use it "but" It is a great noodle to use but I don't think the quality is worth the price paid. The outer covering has already cracked in multiple places. It gets hot if left in the sun. I won't purchase it again.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some helpful hints Before purchasing this product make sure you read the reviews in order to maximize your enjoyment. There are some things you need to know. These are hollow, they are not solid. The skin is thin, so the covering will puncture easily. They will stick together in the hot sun. Don't try to pull them apart or you might damage the covering. Throw them in the water or let them cool off before separating and don't store them in the hot sun. Probably not for kids. You'd think you wouldn't have all these issues with a float that is so expensive. Having said everything else above, I find them much more enjoyable than a regular noodle and will probably purchase a few more when they are on sale or free shipping. If you take care of them, you might get a year or two out of them.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good But Disappointing The Pool Noodle was hollow on-the-inside, not solid like we expected. The ends were glued on in a sloppy manner, and a portion of a plastic string, probably used to hang it with, was still attached. It will be interesting to see how long the ends keep intact & keep the inside from filling with water!
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from World's Thickest Pool Noodle I am a HUGE fan of Frontgate and the quality of your products. While I find your prices to be at the high end, I have never had a problem with that because your products are so well made, attractive and unique. I purchased my first pool noodle from you several years ago but I am sorry to say that the one I just received didn't appear to be as large, well made or "solid" (meaning the "filling" of the noodle wasn't as compact). I will continue to shop at Frontgate. I'm just hoping the quality of your products isn't being compromised for the value of a buck.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too buoyant The noodles were far more pliant than I expected, but they are so buoyant that they actually keep you too far out of the water. Wouldn't order again or recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Noodle The noodles we purchased are attractive but not worth the price. We've only had them for about a month and already a few small holes have appeared on the noodle. Also, it really doesn't need to be so thick. They are very buoyant but the thickness makes them awkward to hold on to even for an adult.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from could be better Happy with the noodle, althoough the ends are made of a hard plastic. Everyone knows in a pool rough play happens and hard plastic ends will hurt. I may be returning I have not decided yet.
Date published: 2011-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun for the young. This product is very slippery when wet and difficult to control. The young and athletic, however, will find it fun and challenging. Since I am not young and athletic, I find it impossible to climb onto in our deep water pond.
Date published: 2010-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from surprisingly it does not work as well as the cheap ones interms of ease of use on the water
Date published: 2010-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed i was very disappointed when I got these noodles. they are too thick and too short. they do not form to your body which makes it uncomfortable. also, they are not long enough which makes using it feel bit strange. will not buy again - sorry :(
Date published: 2010-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from thick noodles they have a strange hollow squishy weird feel to them like they are not filled up properly or completely inside - they look good and the rubber seems real durable - woudl not re-order these
Date published: 2010-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noodle Tears easily Could be the best noodle out there BUT it tears very easily. Simply upon picking up the noodle from the pool, the outer skin tore. Originally, I ordered two, one tore, sent that one back, for a new one. In the mean time, the other tore as well. FG sent me a another one for free for my inconvenience. 5 stars for service 2 stars for the noodle, which really could be the best, BUT.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same quality as the past. What happened to these noodles? We have purchased several over the years. This year it is flimsy, almost hollow. The old ones are solid and sturdy. Definitely the quality has changed, and we are very disappointed. Frontgate has always been known for their quality, but these are cheap looking and hollow feeling. I won't buy them again. And I would not recommend them.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pool noodle The material is awesome, but the big dissapointment is that it is not as long as a traditional noodle. It's too short for many to enjoy using, which is a big disappointment. For the price, I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noodles and outdoor rug The noodles are too fat. Love the colors. Rating of a 5 out of 10. Had trouble getting the rug, but a wonderful sales person helped me, answered my questions, gave me confidence in making a change in the order, and gave me a follow up number and the day to call her if I had any questions. The rug was delivered the next day! Love the rug and the service was great! 9 out of10 rating.
Date published: 2012-06-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_71
  • loc_, sid_34902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

when will these be available?

have several from 2 years ago and need new ones.
Asked by: Ssgrish
Thank you for your interest in the World's Thickest Pool Noodle. Unfortunately we are no longer carrying this particular item and we encourage you to look at our Kai Pool Noodle, item 143527.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-01-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_34902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:34902-World\'s Thickest Pool Noodle
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]