Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

World's Finest Pool Floats

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 547.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. great, as you advertise "world's finest" fast delivery
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Floats We have purchased these floats before and they are great. Our family is expanding and everyone wants their own pool float to lounge on, so we knew where we would come to order more of them.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pool floats Bought the extra thick pool floats and love them...So does our Jack Russell...they are so sturdy and comfy. We love them
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worlds best pool float When I first purchased these 2 floats I was not sure I wanted the thickness, however I love them. I live in in the heat and have lots of company, these came in record time and everyone loves them. Careful though, your company may never leave. I ordered the fun tropical colors just not enough. Thank you front gate! Jul's
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worlds finest pool float wow, speedy delivery, beautiful colors and thicker by at least 50% than any other I have seen.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like it
Date published: 2011-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great float! This float is super comfortable and buoyant. It has been durable enough to survive regular, hard use from my 2 school-aged boys. It had a chemical odor when I received it which dissapated quickly. I can see how the coating might peel off if it was stacked with other objects while damp or if the weather is humid, so I just don't stack it on anything. I've already ordered a second one of these.
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I love this float. It is easy to use, won't blow away if it is windy, and is durable. I think it will last forever.
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Floats Love them !
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products and service Recently purchased 2 floats for my pool. They are superior quality. One was delivered with a slight cut. I called and was advised that it would be replaced and to return the damaged item when the new arrived. All aspects of this exchange were excellent along with the products. The replacement was back ordered and I was informed every step of the process via email. My credit was returned promptly to my credit card. Thanks for being an efficient and professional vendor.
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asolutey incredible float I purchased one of these floats at the beginning of summer and quickly followed up with 2 more. Our grandchildren love to "ride" these in the pool as it gives them a very steady balance. And we like them because floating on our backs or our fronts they give great support. It is a wonderful product in fantastic colours.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the $$$
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pool Float Love the size... Even my husband fits!
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun float The float we purcahsed is exactly what we expected. I am not sure who likes it more, ,y wife or the dog. A very nice float and comparable in prive to similar floats seen elsewhere.
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Float--the best! Truly, this pool float is, indeed, the finest. We have had others, but the thickness and pliability of these floats cannot be compared. Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Float Yet Very stable, steady in the lake when boat waves come in. Easy to paddle around too.
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Relaxing Purchase Ever We own our pool for 7 years now. Every year we purchase floats to relax on with no success. This year we purchased Frontgate's World's Finest Pool Floats. They are they BEST. Comfortable, Sturdy, and well worth the cost.
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it durable, comfortable, everyone should have a few who has a pool or lake to play in.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a quality pool float We finally were fed up with purchasing inferior pool floats that would not last one summer. We noticed my sister's pool floats she purchased from Frontgate have lasted for years and that prompted us to investigate further. We purchased one of each color and are amazed at the high quality. we expect this will be our last need of replacement pool floats for years. Thank You
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Float Pure heaven, this pool float is on our family pond. Like a mattress floating on air, cool & refreshing, with great width & length. Everything I was hoping it would be. Thank you!
Date published: 2011-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Float!!!!
Date published: 2011-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Float Love my new float. It's durable, comfortable, and the color is great!
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finest Float!! Received the float a few days ago..and am really happy with it.. It is so much better than the old ones I have from another company..which I always thought were top of the line..until I received yours. Will buy another one before summer ends..
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Float Best float that I ever had. It's thick and durable. We love it.
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Pool Floats - The best deal I purchased two floats, very large, sturdy, and perfect for any pool. Adult quality, would not let me kids horse around on them, Great buy.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love the float, easy to get on and very comfortable.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great raft Worth the money. Super comfortable. Great quality. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FINEST POOL FLOATS I RECENTLY MOVED TO A NEW HOME AND NEEDED POOL FLOATS. I WAS LOOKING ON THE INTERNET FOR QUITE A WHILE AND FOUND THESE BEAUTIFUL POOL FLOATS AND THEY HAPPENED TO BE ON SALE. MY FAMILY WAS COMING DOWN FOR A VISIT AND I NEEDED THEM PRETTY FAST, AND FAST THEY CAME. VERY THICK AND EXPENSIVE LOOKING. I LOVE MY POOL FLOATS.
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool float The very Best! Love it!!!
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! These are comfortable, sturdy and great for taking a nap while in the pool!
Date published: 2011-08-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_473
  • loc_, sid_14996_ARU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

does the odor(as written in the reviews) disappear and how long does it take

Asked by: BELL1718
It was minimal - just smelled new. Mine don't smell at all, and they have only had about 8 weekends of use.
Answered by: BodiKansas
Date published: 2017-05-18

Do the ripples in the solid colored floats leave imprints on your skin?

I noticed that the solid colored floats have a wavy rippled surface (whereas the white floats with designs are smooth). Do the ripples leave imprints on your skin when lying on them for extended periods of time?
Asked by: Flipper
Yes, they do leave imprints on you. My hubby had a lovely zig-zag pattern on his back the other day. Still the product is comfortable and great. Good observation to make, I didn't realize the others were not imprinted.
Answered by: jksjkc
Date published: 2016-08-27

I would like to buy this to take on a vacation to Florida. Could I fold or roll it up for the trip down in the car?

Asked by: Rose918
Yes, for sure. You can roll it and then use packing clear wrap from a moving store to keep it rolled up. The wrap I'm talking about is like a cling wrap but made for wrapping moving items. I would not fold it since I don't know how it would hold up. It comes rolled and I've stored it rolled without a problem. If your first use will be on vacation then don't unroll it when you get it.
Answered by: MacObFamily
Date published: 2016-02-27

How do you care for these so they last

I am starting to see wrinkles - is this a sign it is wearing out already? Is the sun bad for them if I leave them on the deck?
Asked by: AnneBell
We do recommend storing the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue in a covered area when not in use. These floats typically have some wrinkles from the shipping process, but these should smooth out once unpackaged. We do not recommend rolling them again once they have been unpackaged or stacking directly on top of each other.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-08-03

Fold Up Size

Can this floatie be folded up and traveled with? If so, how small does it fold up to be?
Asked by: KCO8
No. It is heavy, heavy foam and very thick. Not something you would want to transport.
Answered by: Saltwaterdiva
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_, sid_14996_FSH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:14996_FSH-World\'s Finest Pool Floats

World's Finest Float in Fuchsia

World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Green

World's Finest Pool Float in Lagoon

World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Icy Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Sangria

World's Finest Float in Sea Turtle Print

World's Finest Float in Tropical Fish Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Seahorse Amore Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Riptide Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Palm Pair Print

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]