Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue 4.5 5 472 546
Best Float Ever This is the first float I ever considered buying. All the other floats that I have looked at were only 1 to 1 1/2 in. thick. After seeing one of your floats at a friend's house I knew that yours was the best float for the money. Now all of my friends that have the thinner floats are jealous. I am sure the first thing they did when they got home was go to WWW.FRONTGATE.COM to find the best float ever. August 4, 2010
Best float we could find We purchased 4 of these floats and used them for over 7 years. They were still in excellent shape when we moved - the new owner got the floats! We then purchased two more for my in-laws since we knew what great quality and durability they had. The colors also don't fade very much. The best reason to own these is that adults don't sink! Many floats we tried were simply not thick enough and these work! June 9, 2010
Best Raft I have every had! I purchasd this raft after looking at it several times and wondering if it could be as wonderful as it looks! Well, it is the best raft that I have purchased and I have thrown all of my old ones away. We recently returned from a trip and stayed at a resort where they have similar rafts, but weren't nearly as thick or as large in length and width. I choose the aqua, and it is absolutely wonderful. May 28, 2010
great float! This float is super comfortable and buoyant. It has been durable enough to survive regular, hard use from my 2 school-aged boys. It had a chemical odor when I received it which dissapated quickly. I can see how the coating might peel off if it was stacked with other objects while damp or if the weather is humid, so I just don't stack it on anything. I've already ordered a second one of these. September 22, 2011
Give credit where credit is due! If I had known how comfortable this pool float was I would have purchased it the first year we put in our pool. To think of all the time spent on our lounge chairs, although comfortable, when I could have floated to a wonderful tan. My husband has not tried it yet but I know I will be back for another when he takes mine, and takes credit for the good idea HE had in purchasing the pool float. September 17, 2009
Great product! This is the third of these floats we have purchased. They are great and so far have held up well. Two were bought last year and did well through 40 days of 115* heat and heavy use. No complaints. There were tiny imperfections from the 'dipping' process during manufacturing but they did not detract from overall appearance or use! These are great for children and adults. Highly recommend. April 24, 2012
Definitely the World's Finest Float! About 3 years ago I purchased the metallic bronze floats and this year I purchased the aqua floats because they were on sale. I thought there might be a difference because of the price but these stand up to the metallic floats. When they say "unsinkable" they mean "unsinkable". It's so easy to get on and off them and they are so comfortable. I know I'll have all my floats for years to come! July 15, 2010
floats I already own a few of these floats, but the great price they were offering these for made me add the kiwi colored float to our collection. Very durable, and fun for all ages. The only thing you have to watch out for is leaving them in the sun, as they, like anything will fade in color and crack from dryness. Just store them out of the suns rays when not using them. Otherwise, great! April 1, 2010
BEST FLOATS IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD! I have not yet used these floats as of yet. We ordered them at the end of last year and the quality was so good that we ordered another for this season before it started. The pool is still cool but these floats allowed us to actually stay atop the water and enjoy the sunshine along with staying cool..... The quality is unsurpassed..... Cannot wait to use them fully this Summer! April 29, 2010
Awesome float! We are so pleased with our purchase of two "World's Finest" floats. They were shipped quickly, and are the best quality floats we have seen anywhere. Super comfortable! They did have an overwhelming plastic-y smell present when we opened the boxes. We left the floats in the pool for several hours, and the smell was gone when we wanted to use them. They are fantastic floats. July 2, 2010
Great if you purchased on sale! The raft had a very strong plastic smell when arriving. It is not the most comfortable to lay on your stomach with this raft and this is why we purchase this one. We did get this pool float on sale so we feel we are satisfied with our purchase. We purchased two of them and if you stack them on top of each other they will stick together and it is very hard to get them apart. July 28, 2010
The Most Awesome Float Ever!!! I have eyed these floats for years and my husband and I finally decided to make the plunge so to speak...and IT WAS SO WORTH IT!!! These are the most comfortable pool floats ever. The quality is superior to any other float we have used. Initially we bought one, but when we soon realized we were racing each other to the pool to get "the good float," we ordered a second one. August 4, 2011
Finally a quality pool float We finally were fed up with purchasing inferior pool floats that would not last one summer. We noticed my sister's pool floats she purchased from Frontgate have lasted for years and that prompted us to investigate further. We purchased one of each color and are amazed at the high quality. we expect this will be our last need of replacement pool floats for years. Thank You August 17, 2011
Definitely Not the 'World's Finest' The floats looked great out of the box and perform as advertised. That was until the polyurethane coating started coming off in multiple places after less than a week of moderate use. I did not expect the floats to go forever without the polyurethane coming off - but I did expect the coating to last a few months given the price and corresponding advertising hyperbole. May 31, 2010
World's Finest Pool Floats Your not kidding that these are whe world's finest pool floats. I purchased one just for me, my summer treat to myself. My husband wanted to try it and could not believe how comfortable this float was, if I wanted mine back I had to order him one for his very own! He was so excited to receive this as his Father's day gift this year. So now we are both spoiled! June 28, 2010
World's Finest Pool Float LOVE this float! Definitely the best one on the market! Finally a float that's LONG enough and WIDE enough! Nice and thick -- very comfortable! I bought one in the Kiwi Green (Fabulous color!) and one in the Hibiscus (a little disappointing -- it's more of a medium boring pink ... wish it were HOT PINK -- more indicative of SUMMER!) All in all, a great float! June 2, 2010
Best Purchase Ever Although it is kind of expensive the float is most amazing, and worth the buy, I have a inflatable one and have to blow it up all the time, the worlds greatest is very durable and ready to go all the time. This recent purchase was for a 2nd float, I already have one, and even though I tore it a little when I first got it, it still is the best float ever! July 30, 2011
EXCELLENT! I've been looking at this float for a year now, and finally decided to get it when it went on sale. Not only is it long and STRONG, but the Frontgate customer service folks are AMAZING! There was a tear on the piece of the rubber. I called, they sent one right out, and had the refund on my visa within a week. Great products AND great customer service! May 28, 2011
love love love it~ Ordered one of the World's Finest Pool Floats to try it. We live by a pond and I love to swim, but sometimes like to just float. I take our dogs swimming and didn't want an "air mattress" they can be by it and I don't worry about it popping. Liked it so well that I ordered another one so when friends or neighbor kids come along I don't have to share! June 25, 2010
Best pool float! The reviews are spot on! This float is excellent. VERY thick, extremely sturdy, and wonderfully comfortable! Yes, there's an odor due to the dipping process of the coating. It dissipates quickly. Also, it is rolled-up when you receive it. Drop it in the water and the sun will get rid of the coil. No complaints...all great! You won't be disappointed. July 27, 2010
Float is good, not great Unlike some of the claims, it does not hold up a 140 lb man without getting water onto the float. After getting on the float, there is a little water under your butt. That's OK, because the float gets hot in the sun, so a little water is good to cool it off. For as much as I paid, it should be at least 1" thicker. Still, the best that I have found. June 12, 2011
Too much for not enough 2 of the 3 floats split at the seams where they are glued together also cracked along edges after only 5 months of use. Way to much money for the quality of the product. It may be the finish, bronze and metallic blue, that has this problem; as the white did not have any of these issues. I'm glad to say Frontgate has replaced the 2 defective floats. November 9, 2009
Awesome float We have gotten all our floats from Frontgate over the years. They are the best. However,this one is truly awesome. This is the first time we have gotten the more expensive float, and believe me, it was worth it. It is almost twice as thick which makes it twice as comfortable. I got it in pink instead of our usual bronze or blue. I use it everyday. June 4, 2010
Very Pleased I ordered two of these floats & I'm very pleased. Comfortable & great size for adults. Floats great even with 250lb football player. Only complaint is that the two floats stick together when stacked together & some of the coating came off when I carefully tried to separate them. Now I know to keep them separated. My whole family has enjoyed them. July 12, 2011
USED to be thickest pool float I have had two of these floats in the past and have loved them and used them till they were falling apart. I decided to order two new ones and they are now thinner (1/4") and smaller(2" in width, 1-2" in length. I don't know why they made the change, but it certainly makes my decision to get a third much easier as I wish they had not shrunk them. June 16, 2010
Built like a tank! We have had a pair in kiwi for one year, so they are now well into their second season. They are comfortable and very durable, standing up to everything our grandkids can dream up doing with them. Very pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend these floats. They are also quite attractive compared to the typical cheap floats you see. July 27, 2011
Can't Live Without This Pool Float This is the finest, most comfortable pool float I have ever used! My kids love it as well. They have used it every day and it looks no worse for the wear - it is very very well made! When you float on it, it doesn't sink below the water like cheaper ones. We only bought one, now we need to purchase another one because everyone wants to use it. September 7, 2009
World's Finest Pool Float I just got 2 last week. First, they get very hot in the sun even when they are floating in water. The first day I left them on the deck and the blue color peeled off of the float. They stunk to the high heavens and took about 3 days for the smell to go away. World's Finest Pool Float, I hope not cause these are not worth the price. June 27, 2012
GO FOR IT! A GREAT PRODUCT. This mat is totally amazing. It is the BEST I have ever had and we have had a pool for 20 years. It is THICK, you don't get your hair wet when laying down, you don't sink into the water, the kids can jump and stand on it and its pretty to look at!! We ordered two and will order another next year!!! GO FOR IT...you won't be sorry at all. June 17, 2011
Best Float I have bought many pool floats over the last few years and they have been a waste of money. They never last more than a couple of months. I bought 1 of Frontgate's floats and loved it so much that I bought another 1. The floats are everything that they claim to be. They are durable and keep you floating! I highly recommend these floats! June 9, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>
Product:26292_TTW-World\'s Finest Pool Floats
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???