Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

World's Finest Pool Floats

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 548.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool float I purchased two unsinkable pool floats and trust me when I tell you, these are worth the money.Don't even bother with any other.
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Float On the Market These floats are comfortable while being sturdy. You can take a nap while floating in your pool. I matched the Kiwi floats with Kiwi umbrella for a eyecatching look!
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! we have purchased many floats over the years but this is by far the best and most comfortable we have owned
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The MOST comfortable float ever owned! I purchase one for my husband's birthday and decided to buy myself one. Then, I bought a third! These are the MOST comfortable floats that I have ever owned.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Floats We received our floats quickly and they are definitely the thickest floats we've seen anywhere. They fully supported even the largest of our July 4th guests.
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finest Float Review It truly is the best float I have ever used in my pool! My sister purchased two and was thrilled with her purchase as well. I had to buy a second one right away. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pool Floats These are great !!! Thick, stable and comfortable to lay on your back or front. Not sure where I will store them during the winter.
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Present Bought this for my husbands 60th birthday and it's great
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best float ever This is the most comfortable float ever. i had bought over 45 dollars worth of inflatable floats over the past year, and should have bought one of these much sooner. My Grandaughter and her friend can both sit on it and play. it is so steady when getting on and off, it doesn't "dump" me in the water like other floats. Love it!
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find We love the float we bought and were VERY pleased with the price. Great product, great value.
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves this float Very nice product, all those who have laid on them @ our pool, just loves them!
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as Promised! Beautiful..comfortable...thick...and just as promised. Shipped quickly, well and not a scratch on them...within 15 minutes of opening we were floating away....!
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Float The first and last float you will ever need to buy. A little pricey when compared to all of the other available floats, but the quality is outstanding. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2011-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - I think :) I have only had the chance to use it once...I can't get the kids off it! I am ordering another one for them.
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floats I have only had my new floats for a couple of weeks, but so far, so great. They are heavy duty, easy to get on and off of, great for lying on your stomach, as well as the back. We had a bad wind one night, but they did not blow out of the pool. Yea!
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool float This is the best float I have ever used. The extra thickness and the soft material make this a luxurious item. I am completely satisfied and will not hesitate to buy another one just like it.
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from world"s finest pool floats i love this float. its so thick and extremely comporable. i'm thinking abou t ordering another one. great looking too.
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Floats Very satisfied with this product. Bought 2 and have enjoyed them for several weeks. Truly the best constructed and 3 inches thick. I have friends that also bought and are satisfied too. Great price! Foam smell gone in a day
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Float is Great! I purchased the Float for my wife since we had trouble with floats not staying above the waterline. This float is outstanding. It keeps both of us above the waterline and is very comvortable.
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! This is just like the mat I rent when on vacation in Aruba. Love it!
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best float ever!!! So glad I splurged on these floats! Totally worth every penny! Very thick, not like most floats. Planning to purchase a couple more!
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pool float We ordered one of these and liked it so much we ordered another.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST RAFT EVER! We are SO happy with our purchase! My teenage son and I fight over it every time we swim. I guess I'll have to buy another. Some may think it's too expensive but in some cases you get what you pay for and this is one of them! Well worth the money!!!
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money! I've bought several of these type floats previously, from other merchants, however they were never as thick as the Frontgate floats! I am very pleased with this product!
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase I purchased this pool float for my son and his family, attracted by the sale price and the Frontgate reputation. Although it was the least expensive, one would never guess it. The quality and appearance was impressive and it was delivered quicker than expected. I was a little concerned about the smell when first out of the box but was reassured by the explanation that came with it, and once in the pool it dissipated quickly. Catch this before it goes off sale!
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Float to Paradise Used it for the 1st time this afternoon. So comfortable I almost feel asleep floating in my pool. Sure I'll have a hard time getting back on as others try it out !
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO FOR IT! A GREAT PRODUCT. This mat is totally amazing. It is the BEST I have ever had and we have had a pool for 20 years. It is THICK, you don't get your hair wet when laying down, you don't sink into the water, the kids can jump and stand on it and its pretty to look at!! We ordered two and will order another next year!!! GO FOR IT...you won't be sorry at all.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best floats ever! The World's Finest Pool Float is indeed just that. No more "blowing up floats" for the pool! These floats are comfortable and a great value for the price.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pool raft out there This pool raft is my favorite. It is thick enough, wide enough, long enough and I love it. I own two.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Finest Pool Floats The floats were excellent! Thick, very cushiony, great colors and extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2011-06-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_474
  • loc_, sid_14996_ARU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

does the odor(as written in the reviews) disappear and how long does it take

Asked by: BELL1718
You may notice the odor when you open the box or when it's stored in your garage, but when you are actually on the float or in open air, you won't notice it at all.
Answered by: FGJUNKIE
Date published: 2017-08-17

Cannot get on float

I know this sounds silly but I cannot get on this float. I know it is very well made and nice. It flips over when I try to get on. any advice
Asked by: debi50
Stand backwards on your pool steps, put the bottom of the float against your ankles, and fall back on the float. The float must be in the water!!
Answered by: JustMeSir
Date published: 2017-09-16

Do you happen to know who the black one-piece worn by the model in the product image is made by?

Asked by: Pingpong1
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Float in Fuchsia. The one - piece black swim suit worn by the model on the fuchsia colored float was from the Everything But Water website. However, this suit may no longer be available since the picture was taking some time ago.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-06-08

Do the ripples in the solid colored floats leave imprints on your skin?

I noticed that the solid colored floats have a wavy rippled surface (whereas the white floats with designs are smooth). Do the ripples leave imprints on your skin when lying on them for extended periods of time?
Asked by: Flipper
Yes, they do leave imprints on you. My hubby had a lovely zig-zag pattern on his back the other day. Still the product is comfortable and great. Good observation to make, I didn't realize the others were not imprinted.
Answered by: jksjkc
Date published: 2016-08-27

I would like to buy this to take on a vacation to Florida. Could I fold or roll it up for the trip down in the car?

Asked by: Rose918
Yes, for sure. You can roll it and then use packing clear wrap from a moving store to keep it rolled up. The wrap I'm talking about is like a cling wrap but made for wrapping moving items. I would not fold it since I don't know how it would hold up. It comes rolled and I've stored it rolled without a problem. If your first use will be on vacation then don't unroll it when you get it.
Answered by: MacObFamily
Date published: 2016-02-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_34
  • loc_, sid_14996_FSH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:14996_FSH-World\'s Finest Pool Floats

World's Finest Float in Fuchsia

World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Green

World's Finest Pool Float in Lagoon

World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Icy Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Sangria

World's Finest Float in Sea Turtle Print

World's Finest Float in Tropical Fish Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Seahorse Amore Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Riptide Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Palm Pair Print

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]