Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

World's Finest Pool Floats

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 548.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kids love it!
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! This is just like the mat I rent when on vacation in Aruba. Love it!
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best float ever!!! So glad I splurged on these floats! Totally worth every penny! Very thick, not like most floats. Planning to purchase a couple more!
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pool float We ordered one of these and liked it so much we ordered another.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST RAFT EVER! We are SO happy with our purchase! My teenage son and I fight over it every time we swim. I guess I'll have to buy another. Some may think it's too expensive but in some cases you get what you pay for and this is one of them! Well worth the money!!!
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money! I've bought several of these type floats previously, from other merchants, however they were never as thick as the Frontgate floats! I am very pleased with this product!
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase I purchased this pool float for my son and his family, attracted by the sale price and the Frontgate reputation. Although it was the least expensive, one would never guess it. The quality and appearance was impressive and it was delivered quicker than expected. I was a little concerned about the smell when first out of the box but was reassured by the explanation that came with it, and once in the pool it dissipated quickly. Catch this before it goes off sale!
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Float to Paradise Used it for the 1st time this afternoon. So comfortable I almost feel asleep floating in my pool. Sure I'll have a hard time getting back on as others try it out !
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pool float
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO FOR IT! A GREAT PRODUCT. This mat is totally amazing. It is the BEST I have ever had and we have had a pool for 20 years. It is THICK, you don't get your hair wet when laying down, you don't sink into the water, the kids can jump and stand on it and its pretty to look at!! We ordered two and will order another next year!!! GO FOR IT...you won't be sorry at all.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best floats ever! The World's Finest Pool Float is indeed just that. No more "blowing up floats" for the pool! These floats are comfortable and a great value for the price.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pool raft out there This pool raft is my favorite. It is thick enough, wide enough, long enough and I love it. I own two.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Finest Pool Floats The floats were excellent! Thick, very cushiony, great colors and extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this float! Just received the mango-colored float, and love it so much I ordered another one in kiwi green! Comfortable, soft (but not flimsy), buoyant, with a nice head rest that's not too tall. I'm very very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pool floats i first bought these pool floats from frontgate approximately 10 years ago. they still were fine, the best floats ever for durability and comfort but started to age after 10 years. Also the colors no longer went with any of our new pool furniture. I just bought 4 new ones (kiwi) as a treat to myself. I was so pleasantly surprised that, 10 years later, the quality of these pool floats (in terms of thickness) seemed even better than the original ones i purchased 10 years ago. how often does that happen? even better, i got them on sale and i swear i paid less for this year's model than the original ones (certainly no more).
Date published: 2011-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finest Quality After spending quite some time shopping online, we decided that the World's Finest Pool Floats from Frontgate were the ones for us. Upon arrival, we were thrilled with the quality. My husband is 6'4" and these floats are plenty long enough for him. The extra thickness make them extremely comfortable and we couldn't be happier. It's always a little scary buying without seeing, but these are just as great as described. If you are looking for a comfortable, good sized float, these are the ones for you.
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This product is sturdy and exactly what is described in the reviews. It came shipped in a roll and quickly straightened out. The ones in the local pool store are much thinner and more money.
Date published: 2011-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing is an understatement This is by far the most comfortable float ever. Sturdy, soft and supportive. The kids know when Mom is in the water, one of the floats belongs to her!
Date published: 2011-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT! I've been looking at this float for a year now, and finally decided to get it when it went on sale. Not only is it long and STRONG, but the Frontgate customer service folks are AMAZING! There was a tear on the piece of the rubber. I called, they sent one right out, and had the refund on my visa within a week. Great products AND great customer service!
Date published: 2011-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality These floats are of the best quality that I have experienced. I was amazed at the thickness and the heaviness which will be comfortable for men. I know my family will have many years of use from these floats. I ordered the stand to store these and I highly recommend the stand.
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Float Best pool float I've ever purchased. It's comfortable and does hold an adult above water. I got the mango and love it. I'm purchasing the aqua one for my husband.
Date published: 2011-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Awesome! I have not yet used our new worlds Finest Pool float, but I plan to in the next few weekends... if the rain ever stops!!! It is beautiful and seems to be quality made.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays above water with adult on it! Handles the weight of a large adult . 2 smaller kids can use at the same time. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2011-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth it This is the second one of these that I have bought. They are far better than any you will find in a local store! Extra thick & extra soft & do not fade. The only draw back is you have to let it sit for about a week until it "gasses off" the smell! It is pretty stong.
Date published: 2011-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have for any Pool I absolutely love this float. This is my second float. The material is soft and comfortable against the skin. My original float is going on its third season and is in excellent condition. When ordering note the the floats come in different thicknesses. I have have one of each. If you are a large person the 3" will really keep you raised out of the water. I'm 120lbs at 5'9" and I float high in the water and the length is wonderful for tall peeps. I highly recommend this float as a must for any pool. Enjoy!!
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POOL FLOAT THE POOL FLOATS ARE GREAT.I HAVE HAD THEM IN THE PASS AND THEY LAST A VERY LONG TIME.I HAVE JUST ORDERED A SECOND ONE
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product We have been ordering from Frontgate for years, and when the pool floats went on sale, we sent out emails letting friends and family know! We already own a couple of floats, which have been used as sleeping and exercise mats as well as floats through the years. A great value for a great product.
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name Says It All This is truly the World's Finest Pool Float! Have owned other floats from reputable pool stores and nothing is a thick or durable as these.
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Floats Could not be happier, they are esthetically pleasing and comfortable; would recommend to anyone looking for a great price and a lazy day floating in the pool!
Date published: 2010-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I wanted Had seen commercials for Frontgate in USA newspaper and had seen the aqua float advertised earlier in the year. I decided this was to be a Christmas present to me!! A relative in Maryland had one for her pool and this is exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality, arrived on time and ordered something else from Frontgate a few days later. I just wish I had had the financial ability to order the 60 piece "Noel collection" for my tree! Maybe next year! Thank you Frontgate.
Date published: 2010-12-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_474
  • loc_, sid_14996_ARU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

does the odor(as written in the reviews) disappear and how long does it take

Asked by: BELL1718
You may notice the odor when you open the box or when it's stored in your garage, but when you are actually on the float or in open air, you won't notice it at all.
Answered by: FGJUNKIE
Date published: 2017-08-17

Cannot get on float

I know this sounds silly but I cannot get on this float. I know it is very well made and nice. It flips over when I try to get on. any advice
Asked by: debi50
Stand backwards on your pool steps, put the bottom of the float against your ankles, and fall back on the float. The float must be in the water!!
Answered by: JustMeSir
Date published: 2017-07-13

Do you happen to know who the black one-piece worn by the model in the product image is made by?

Asked by: Pingpong1
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Float in Fuchsia. The one - piece black swim suit worn by the model on the fuchsia colored float was from the Everything But Water website. However, this suit may no longer be available since the picture was taking some time ago.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-06-08

Do the ripples in the solid colored floats leave imprints on your skin?

I noticed that the solid colored floats have a wavy rippled surface (whereas the white floats with designs are smooth). Do the ripples leave imprints on your skin when lying on them for extended periods of time?
Asked by: Flipper
Yes, they do leave imprints on you. My hubby had a lovely zig-zag pattern on his back the other day. Still the product is comfortable and great. Good observation to make, I didn't realize the others were not imprinted.
Answered by: jksjkc
Date published: 2016-08-27

I would like to buy this to take on a vacation to Florida. Could I fold or roll it up for the trip down in the car?

Asked by: Rose918
Yes, for sure. You can roll it and then use packing clear wrap from a moving store to keep it rolled up. The wrap I'm talking about is like a cling wrap but made for wrapping moving items. I would not fold it since I don't know how it would hold up. It comes rolled and I've stored it rolled without a problem. If your first use will be on vacation then don't unroll it when you get it.
Answered by: MacObFamily
Date published: 2016-02-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_, sid_14996_FSH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:14996_FSH-World\'s Finest Pool Floats

World's Finest Float in Fuchsia

World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Green

World's Finest Pool Float in Lagoon

World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Icy Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Sangria

World's Finest Float in Sea Turtle Print

World's Finest Float in Tropical Fish Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Seahorse Amore Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Riptide Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Palm Pair Print

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]