Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 546 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this float! Just received the mango-colored float, and love it so much I ordered another one in kiwi green! Comfortable, soft (but not flimsy), buoyant, with a nice head rest that's not too tall. I'm very very satisfied with this product. June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by pool floats i first bought these pool floats from frontgate approximately 10 years ago. they still were fine, the best floats ever for durability and comfort but started to age after 10 years. Also the colors no longer went with any of our new pool furniture. I just bought 4 new ones (kiwi) as a treat to myself. I was so pleasantly surprised that, 10 years later, the quality of these pool floats (in terms of thickness) seemed even better than the original ones i purchased 10 years ago. how often does that happen? even better, i got them on sale and i swear i paid less for this year's model than the original ones (certainly no more). June 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest Quality After spending quite some time shopping online, we decided that the World's Finest Pool Floats from Frontgate were the ones for us. Upon arrival, we were thrilled with the quality. My husband is 6'4" and these floats are plenty long enough for him. The extra thickness make them extremely comfortable and we couldn't be happier. It's always a little scary buying without seeing, but these are just as great as described. If you are looking for a comfortable, good sized float, these are the ones for you. June 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality This product is sturdy and exactly what is described in the reviews. It came shipped in a roll and quickly straightened out. The ones in the local pool store are much thinner and more money. May 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing is an understatement This is by far the most comfortable float ever. Sturdy, soft and supportive. The kids know when Mom is in the water, one of the floats belongs to her! May 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! I've been looking at this float for a year now, and finally decided to get it when it went on sale. Not only is it long and STRONG, but the Frontgate customer service folks are AMAZING! There was a tear on the piece of the rubber. I called, they sent one right out, and had the refund on my visa within a week. Great products AND great customer service! May 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb quality These floats are of the best quality that I have experienced. I was amazed at the thickness and the heaviness which will be comfortable for men. I know my family will have many years of use from these floats. I ordered the stand to store these and I highly recommend the stand. May 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Float Best pool float I've ever purchased. It's comfortable and does hold an adult above water. I got the mango and love it. I'm purchasing the aqua one for my husband. April 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Awesome! I have not yet used our new worlds Finest Pool float, but I plan to in the next few weekends... if the rain ever stops!!! It is beautiful and seems to be quality made. March 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stays above water with adult on it! Handles the weight of a large adult . 2 smaller kids can use at the same time. Very comfortable. January 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by well worth it This is the second one of these that I have bought. They are far better than any you will find in a local store! Extra thick & extra soft & do not fade. The only draw back is you have to let it sit for about a week until it "gasses off" the smell! It is pretty stong. January 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have for any Pool I absolutely love this float. This is my second float. The material is soft and comfortable against the skin. My original float is going on its third season and is in excellent condition. When ordering note the the floats come in different thicknesses. I have have one of each. If you are a large person the 3" will really keep you raised out of the water. I'm 120lbs at 5'9" and I float high in the water and the length is wonderful for tall peeps. I highly recommend this float as a must for any pool. Enjoy!! January 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by POOL FLOAT THE POOL FLOATS ARE GREAT.I HAVE HAD THEM IN THE PASS AND THEY LAST A VERY LONG TIME.I HAVE JUST ORDERED A SECOND ONE January 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great product We have been ordering from Frontgate for years, and when the pool floats went on sale, we sent out emails letting friends and family know! We already own a couple of floats, which have been used as sleeping and exercise mats as well as floats through the years. A great value for a great product. January 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Name Says It All This is truly the World's Finest Pool Float! Have owned other floats from reputable pool stores and nothing is a thick or durable as these. January 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Floats Could not be happier, they are esthetically pleasing and comfortable; would recommend to anyone looking for a great price and a lazy day floating in the pool! December 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what I wanted Had seen commercials for Frontgate in USA newspaper and had seen the aqua float advertised earlier in the year. I decided this was to be a Christmas present to me!! A relative in Maryland had one for her pool and this is exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality, arrived on time and ordered something else from Frontgate a few days later. I just wish I had had the financial ability to order the 60 piece "Noel collection" for my tree! Maybe next year! Thank you Frontgate. December 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Floats These floats exceeded our expectations. They are very durable and buoyant. November 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really is FINEST pool float I bought a couple of pool floats during a special sale. Best deal ever. The local pool and patio places sell cheaper quality at higher price. We had family visiting for two weeks this summer and really gave the floats a work out. Survived without a scratch! These are also more buoyant than any other on the market. September 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Quality material. Holds quite well to abuse from kids. Should last. September 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Floatie This is simply the best floatie ever. You can switch from laying on your stomach to your back without getting wet. You don't flop all over trying to get on the float and the pillow is just right so it doesn't pinch your neck. In every way, this is the perfect pool float and worth every cent you pay for it!! September 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best raft i want to live on this raft. i had one and had to order another because everyone was fighting over it!! September 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with our purchase We purchased 2 of the "world's finest pool floats". We had a problem with one of the floats which Frontgate replaced. Due to the thickness of the float, you can actually float above the water if you do not want to get wet. We are very pleased with this purchase. September 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST float on the market Have had many pool floats, but this one beats them all. Extremely comfortable! Would recommend to anyone! September 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick, soft and very bouyant These floats are very thick and very soft. You can easily fall asleep on these while floating around in the pool. I have only had them for a few weeks so I don't know about durability yet but they seem very well made. September 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best float ever We bought two of these floats for our new pool and have been thrilled. They are everything Frontgate said in thickness, quality, and such a fun way to lay in the sun and stay cool. September 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome floats, quality product I placed an order by phone and the staff was very helpful, patient, and answered all my questions which assisted me in making a choice for my order. The follow up emails to the order allows keeps you fully informed about your order. September 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Worth waiting for I began shopping for pool floats when my 20 year old floats began showing their age. Most of the ones I found at local retail looked only slightly better than the old ones. My new Frontgate floats are wonderful. I'm confident that they will last a long time--hopefully another twenty years. September 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best float I have even owned Love it , it is like floating on a sofa chair in my pool September 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase I was a little hesitant to purchase this expensive float, but when on sale we decided to splurge. Wow, they are GREAT! We love our new floaties. September 9, 2010
  • 2016-01-13 T08:57:50.455-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_ARU, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>
(17 Questions : 18 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
0 answers

We purchased 4 in June that now have mildew on them how should we clean so not to damage?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tarzan is loaded.
Additional information about tarzan could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tarzan is loaded.
Additional information about tarzan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
2 answers

I would like to buy this to take on a vacation to Florida. Could I fold or roll it up for the trip down in the car?

Customer avatar
by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rose918 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose918 could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rose918 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose918 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, for sure. You can roll it and then use packing clear wrap from a moving store to keep it rolled up. The wrap I'm talking about is like a cling wrap but made for wrapping moving items. I would not fold it since I don't know how it would hold up. It comes rolled and I've stored it rolled without a problem. If your first use will be on vacation then don't unroll it when you get it.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MacObFamily is loaded.
Additional information about MacObFamily could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. We do not recommend rolling this item for storage once it is removed from its original packaging.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

How to repair?

Customer avatar
by
Issaquah, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Savvy66 is loaded.
Additional information about Savvy66 could not be loaded.
I purchased two floats less than three months ago and we love them. However, despite careful handling and storage, I've already discovered several nicks and tears.

The website referenced in a previous Q&A is redirected to Texas Rec, which currently does not offer a repair kit.

Any other suggestions? Thx.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Issaquah, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Savvy66 is loaded.
Additional information about Savvy66 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are very sorry to hear about your World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. For parts, repair help, or exchanges please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
2 answers

How do you care for these so they last

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AnneBell is loaded.
Additional information about AnneBell could not be loaded.
I am starting to see wrinkles - is this a sign it is wearing out already? Is the sun bad for them if I leave them on the deck?
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AnneBell is loaded.
Additional information about AnneBell could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We do recommend storing the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue in a covered area when not in use. These floats typically have some wrinkles from the shipping process, but these should smooth out once unpackaged. We do not recommend rolling them again once they have been unpackaged or stacking directly on top of each other.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

Do these heavy foam floats come with cup holders?

Customer avatar
by
Drexel Hill, Upper Darby, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about drxtim is loaded.
Additional information about drxtim could not be loaded.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Drexel Hill, Upper Darby, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about drxtim is loaded.
Additional information about drxtim could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. These floats do not come with cup holders.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:52:42.179-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_SEB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:14996_SEB-World\'s Finest Pool Floats
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???