Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Cashmere Fringe Throw

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Fringe Throw is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere Throw Lovely - this would make a great wedding gift. Great product and monogram
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Cashmere This cashmere throw is not only soft but it is not bulky in order to obtain warmth. Elegant, thin, soft, and warm. We are just getting out of a snow storm in Seattle and this throw kept me cozy all 5 days. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Bargain The soft and luxurious cashmere throw that I bought recently is everything it is was touted to be. Before purchasing this, I had comparison shopped and found this to be an incredible bargain. This statement was truer than every when I received the throw and began using it.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Throw! These Cashmere Throws are fantastic for cold winter evenings. We have purchased three now, and have started giving them as gifts. They are very well received. Top quality, soft and warm. They are great!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my throw I recently purchased a cashmere throw to use in my lliving room. It is a beautiful addition to the room; I have it laying over the arm of my leather couch. It is beautiful and soft; quality is exceptional!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This cashmere throw is everything a cashmere throw should be. It is soft, warm and cozy. This is being given as a Christmas present to my siser, who has everything! I can't wait until she opens it on Christmas, she will love it!
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Throw I purchased this as a Christmas present in seafoam and had it monogramed in silver. It's absolutely beautiful--so serene, which is what I was going for. It's quite soft and I believe it will hold up well to repeated use. I also think it was quite a good value, as I've seen comparable throws for almost twice the cost.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere Throw Love it- so soft, thin and warm and cuddly- it will accompany me on all my trips- love napping on a cruise!
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cahsmere Throw This is a beautiful throw...as always the quality of products from Frontgate never fails me.
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely throw Compares favorable to much more expensive throws. The camel color isn't camel - it is taupe.
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Throw The cashmere throw was very nice but not as soft as some other cashmere throws we have purchased elsewhere. However, it was perfectly acceptable and we are totallty satisfied.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase Product turned out great as expected. Only negative aspect is required dry cleaning.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Quality was not what I expected.The description in the catalog did not fit the feel that I was hoping to find.
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Woven cashmere throw This was a gift for my husband and I wanted it to go with the colors in our bedroom. The seafoam green is really more of a grey than a green in my opinion. The cashmere is soft but not as soft and light as I thought it would be. It will suffice.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Disappointed in bulk of the throw. Very flimsy. Expected more from Frontgate.
Date published: 2013-04-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_45296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How many grams ? Thanks

Asked by: Andrew22
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Woven Cashmere Throw is 540 grams, 2 ply.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-03-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_45296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45296-Cashmere Fringe Throw
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]