Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Provenca Gas Fire Table is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I purchased the Tuscan Custom Gas Firepit in May. My family and I love it! You get what you paid for and it is worth every penny. Easy assembly too.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot item Have enjoyed the fire pit tremendously. Caution is needed as we sat outside consuming beverages all night. Getting up the next morning was tough
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuscan Gas Fire Pit The Tuscan Fire Pit, is by far the most elegant I have ever seen. The octagon shape adds so much. I am thrilled with it. There is plenty of room on top to set drinks and small plates. It is a comfortable place to relax and enjoy.
Date published: 2011-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase after looking for several months we came back to Frontgate to buy this product. As usual, with Frontgate the quality is exactly what we were looking for and the price was right! We have enjoyed the warmth on our new outdoor patio.Can't wait for our family Christmas party to show off.
Date published: 2010-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my table I have been waiting to find a Firepit table big enough to use as a cocktail table as well. I love the colors and it works really well..
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional Luxury I first saw the Tuscan Gas Fire Pit at a local country club on their patio. There were several in use, providing a warm, social gathering point on that cool evening. I was so impressed with the looks and quality of the Fire Pit, I decided to buy one for my own backyard deck. The Tuscan Fire Pit from Frontgate is far superior to anything I've seen elsewhere in terms of ease of operation, quality construction and looks. It was delivered promptly and with minimal assembly required, I had it burning in no time. The Tuscan Fire Pit is a great addition to my home.
Date published: 2010-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuscan Gas Fire Pit Great purchase! Everyone loves it, and it looks great on the patio.
Date published: 2010-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase ever Loved this!! It was the missing piece for our outdoor patio. Thank you, we look forward to years of enjoying many wonderful evenings!!
Date published: 2010-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality... We looked at many gas fire pits, and most were plastic. This is top quality, and works like a champ!
Date published: 2010-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Unsurpassed Firepit was delivered on time by a professional carrier. Secure boxed container. Appearance and quality exceeded all expectations. I am completely satisfied.
Date published: 2010-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Logs and rocks come with the fire pit. When I ordered the fire pit, I did not know that it came with logs and lava rocks. I ordered the glass rocks with the fire pit because that is what the picture showed. If I had known what came with the pit, I would not have paid the additional amount for the glass rocks. I actually like the look of the logs, better and am using them!
Date published: 2010-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Firepit We are so pleased with our firepit. It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful. It serves as a table and a firepit. We love it and are impressed with the quality of the piece.
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Pit We have been looking for a fire pit for about a year and came across the Tuscan Pit in your magizine. We bought it and love it! It is the center piece of our outdoor living area. Great job with a beautiful piece!
Date published: 2010-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous Love the fire pit. Beautiful stone top.
Date published: 2010-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire Pit for Summer This gorgeous firepit now sits on my pool deck to warm us Floridians on Summer evenings after a swim. It was simple to assemble and we were sitting by the fire in about an hour. Much easier and less expensive than running a gas line and hiring a contractor to build a firepit. It is attractive, well-built, amd my friends comment that my pool area "looks like something out of Frontgate Catalog!"
Date published: 2010-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuscan Fire Pit
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheaper and better than built-in nice to gather around. faster gratification than building a fireplace.
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful edition to our patio Arrived earlier then expected and it is absolutely perfect!! We did not want to mess with ashes but wanted a firepit and we could not be happier. The stone tabletop is great for drinks and very pretty. We love to cook smores at night for the neighborhood. It is a large size firepit and a great value when pricing others pits similar to this one. Would highly recommend. Problem free delivery from FRONTGATE
Date published: 2010-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fire pit i been looking for a fire pit for the past 2 years since my friends bought one from frontgate but they discontinue the one they had so i had to keep looking and the one we just bought is great, works really good and is really nice looking. the only thing is when i talked to a customer service person they did not tell me that it would be extra to have someone to put it together, so when we got it my husband and friend put it together which did not take them too long to do. the customer service people that i did speak to thought where very pleasant and i will buy again from frontgate and also i will tell others about the service and the great products
Date published: 2010-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fire table, but missing a couple of things our fire table arrived and it looks nice. I was disappointed to see that it does not include the bolts needed to attach the table to the base, nor does it tell you what size bolt you need. For this much money, all necessary hardware should be included. Also, when a customer pays extra for the fire glass (as we did), you need to include instructions on how to use them. I don't know if we use the lava rocks under the glass or ??? 2 very simple fixes would make this purchase seamless. As it is, we can't use our table until (a) we go to the hardware store and buy multiple bolts to try and (b) get an answer about how to use the fire glass we purchased from Frontgate. Because these issues were avoidable by Frontgate, it is frustrating.....
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Provenca Gas Fire Pit I have to tell you that I was disappointed with the color of this fire pit. We chose it becasue it seemed to be the only one that didnt have orange on the tiles...but when it arrived, it was as orange as the other fire pits on line. It is not the color the picture shows it to be. The picture needs to be updated. For as much as this costs, the images need to be reliable. Other than that, it is great. It just doesnt match my patio/furniture.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from picture in catalog not representative of product. Product arrived without screws to hold the table top in place. The table top did not look like the picture in the catalog - the colors were very dull & washed out, the finish of the table top was matte/flat [I was expecting more of a tile/porcelain glaze finish], and the accent squares looked like they were made with a tin foil base & jelly squirted in. I would have sent it back but my husband had gone out & bought screws that would fit and had the firepit put it together while I was out shopping for a party we were hosting that night & I didn't have the heart to have him take it apart.
Date published: 2012-02-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_36654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

where is the Provenca Gas Fire place manufactured

Asked by: Dinni
The Provenca Gas Fire Table is manufactured in China.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-10-30

Is the top grey or beige tones?

Asked by: Orjenizer
Beige tones with amber glass diamonds. Beautiful!
Answered by: Mujlewis
Date published: 2017-01-07

How much does the table weigh ? (I see that the base weighs 80 lbs, but not sure of the stone table)

Asked by: BeachHouseMama
Thank you for your interest in the Provenca Gas Fire Table. The base for this table is 80lbs., and the tops weighs approximately 100 lbs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-08-12

Do you need to put the cover on over the fireglass/burner during the summer/fall and spring months?

Also, do you sell a cover that just goes over the fireglass/burner area? My concern is that I don't want to put the big cover on until winter but want to make sure the burner area is safe to be exposed to rain and not get damaged. Thanks,
Asked by: JimC
Thank you for your interest in our products. We unfortunately do not sell a cover just for the burner area, we do apologize. The cover is not required to be on during the summer/spring & fall months, you can use it for protection and to help maintain the firepit as you see fit.
Answered by: STFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21

Can I purchase the top only. I have an older version and my tiles have cracked and fallen off in my harsh climate. The firepit still works great!

Asked by: Esmeralda
Yes, we do sell the top to the Provenca Gas Fire Table as a separate item. Please call us at 1-800-436-2100 to place an order.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-07-15
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_, sid_36654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36654-Provenca Custom Gas Fire Table
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]