Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Memory Foam Framed Bath Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Memory Foam Framed Bath Rug is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful, great quality and exactly what I wanted. So soft and squishy and easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long & Luxurious I have been looking for a durable, soft, and adequately long bath rug for months. I found this memory foam rug at Frontgate and am very happy with the purchase. The price was reasonable considering all the options I have seen at other retailers--expensive and moderately priced. The rug is thick, very long so it reaches both his and her sinks, looks amazing and is like walking on a spongy cloud. I couldn't find anything that was long enough and was hesitant that the length I envisioned through the online purchase would be correct when I actually received the rug. It was. We love it and I have ordered more rugs from Frontgate. I have a front door mat as well from Frontgate and love that too. I haven't had this bath rug long enough to know about its durability. Judging from the front door mat, which has stood up to winter, a new puppy and his accidents and several washing and dryings in the machines, I am hopeful the bath rug will last as long. Fingers crossed.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bath Mat! I purchased several of these matts in different sizes and the Fog color. They are super comfy on your feet and very nice looking. Would highly recommend them for your bathroom. Have not washed them yet so not sure about durability, but they appear well made. Got them on sale so were a great buy for the quality.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo Comfortable! Looks great! Really happy with this rug. I had to wait because it was back ordered. I just remodeled my bathroom in white and gray, with marble tile. This rug is a perfect fit for the bathroom and it is so comfortable on your feet. Highly recommend this rug!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush Bathroom Rug This is a very plush bathroom rug. It's brand new, so I haven't washed it yet. The pile is soft and luxurious, and it really feels great under foot. I've had other bathroom rugs from Frontgate, and if this washes like those, I'll be very happy. I have another style from Frontgate, and after nearly a year it still looks like new after washing.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! We purchased this bathmat for our master bathroom. It's very well made, super soft to the touch and it's much nicer than an average rug. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I purchased two of these bathroom rugs and love them. They look lovely in the bathroom and are so soft. They wash beautifully. I purchased three more for a second bath.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Sooo comfy under the feet. We have one in front of our shower and bathtub. So far I love it!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS EXCELLENT! After numerous puchases for many, many years, no one surpasses FRONTGATE in quality and customer service!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! We bought two of these rugs after a re-decoration of our guest bathroom. My husband and I were happily surprised at how comfortable they were. The product was everything as described on your website, especially the thick pile. Definitely well-made, and the memory foam is a real game-changer--makes you want to just stand on them and relax. They'll be a perfect upgrade for our guests to enjoy!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "Must Have" for cold bathroom floors I always buy white. They get dirty and need to be replaced every 9-12 months, but they are beautiful and they keep your feet warm in the winter~
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, comfortable and high quality I recommend this rug!! It is so comfortable to stand on because of the thick memory foam. We like the 'fuzzy' rug look that finishes it off. Also, the color option we chose was true to the image. I thought the price was just a little bit higher than what I'd find for a memory foam rug at the local store - but the quality and appearance is definitely worth the few extra dollars.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So plush and beautiful! Just remodeled my baths and purchased these rugs to go with the new look. Ordered two colors for two baths. Both colors were a true match to those pictured. And the rugs are SO PLUSH and feel great under your feet! Very good value for the sale price.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels wonderful underfoot I have purchased from Frontgate before and have been very satisfied. The quality is excellent.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Carpet This carpet surpassed my expectations. It is plush and very comfortable. The only disadvantage (and it's worth it) is drying time. You really need to dry it and then let is air dry a little longer but it's a small price to pay for the quality.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great luxurious bathroom rug This rug is really luxurious to step on. Very plush and best of all really grips the floor. I recommend this highly.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bath Mat I love this bath mat! I ordered the white with the linen stripe and it matches the linen towels perfectly. It is super comfy on the feet, and Frontgate was the only place I could find that offered the large size plush mat. I will have to have the bathroom door shaved down a tiny bit, but it's worth it!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath matt ever! This is the best bath mat I have ever stepped on in my life! It is so wonderful I ordered them for all my bathrooms! You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rug for our remodeled bathroom. After receiving beautiful towels as a gift that are made by this company, I ordered this rug (with a gray stripe to match the towels). It's beautiful and I love it. I put it outside the shower door and it works well, since our shower door swings inward. If they also had the option of getting it without the foam backing, I would have ordered one like that, since my husband prefers it that way.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory bathroom rug Very nice and beautifully soft rug, but it gets dirty very quickly.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this rug Have purchased and been disappointed by bath rugs from countless other vendors. Delighted to finally find one this remarkably soft and plush. Holds up well on heated slate floor. Would love to fill all my bathrooms with these (if only they were available in chocolate brown with white detail). Thank you!
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxurious bathroom mat this mat is very thick and plush, which is exactly what you want after stepping out of the shower. The bright white is a nice contrast to darker floor tile and the framing color helps blend with the decor. It claims to be machine washable but i haven't tried that yet. Great purchase for beauty and function.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase I bought 3 of these, based on the photo and the customer reviews. Glad i did- great rug, especially for this price. Very cushy feel, has been washed weekly with no problems, still looks and feels brand new!
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL The memory foam is much thicker than I thought it would be. It is extremely soft and lush. Love It!!!
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like walking on a cloud Love it. Was a little bit worried about the durability, but concern has proven to be unfounded. It has held up great. Looks brand new after months of use.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cozy toezys Plush, elegant oversized bath mat is a good value for the cost. I own a Bed & Breakfast Inn and it is important that my guests feel pampered. This mat is a perfect solution to fit my needs. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to feel pampered.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Look ! The rug has a very classic look, soft feel and is SO comfortable to stand on !
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! This is a wonderful product - wears well, looks fabulous, and feels great under one's feet!
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug Absolutely beautiful. The color picks up the blue on my window treatments. Makes the bathroom look fabulous. As always, anything I have brought from Frontgate has surpassed expectations.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Needed a new bath rug for the guest bath. So, ordered this jewel!!! My husband asks, "Where did this rug come from?" We ordered 3 more! Very special and beautiful.
Date published: 2013-07-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_63
  • loc_, sid_61138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Do the resort framed memory foam rugs contain latex?

Asked by: jped
Not that I am aware. I am allergic to latex. I have used it for almost a month and I have no problems.
Answered by: thebest
Date published: 2016-11-05

White color?

Is this white a crisp, bright white? I do not want any sort of off white or ivory undertones. Thanks.
Asked by: AngieW
Yes, but be aware that the larger sizes can be difficult to launder.
Answered by: Coloradogal65
Date published: 2017-03-21

How do you clean this bathmat?

Asked by: Anonymous
I just buy a new one every 9-12 months!
Answered by: OCShopper
Date published: 2015-11-07

Height of Rug

We need the overall height of this rug since it has an insert that is 11 mm. Need to make sure it will work with the door.
Asked by: kingschroed
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this rug is approximately 1.5" thick.
Answered by: KMFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-06-10

Can the memory foam insert be removed for laundering? It seems like the foam would retain water and make drying the rug difficult. Thank you.

Asked by: santashelper
The foam can not be removed for the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. To dry after washing we recommend tumble drying with extended dry time.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2017, m_4, d_28, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_61138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:61138-Resort Memory Foam Framed Bath Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]