Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

22"H Freestanding Mesh Pet Barrier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
22"H Freestanding Mesh Pet Barrier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great little gate We just purchased this gate for our cavalier puppy. It is substantial and looks expensive. You can use the rivet holes to select the size of the gate (like you would a belt), or you can leave the two pieces unattached, as we did, to be able to slide one of the pieces to the side for easy access into the next room. The two pieces stand up on their own very well and are heavy enough that a small dog (or baby for that matter) wouldn't be able to move it. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly manufactured in China The product looks good on the website but when it arrived, I found out one of the side panels had a hinge welded too high and as a result this caused the leg to be in the air rather than flush on the floor. I'm returning the order and they better not charge me for the shipping.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too short for my poodle puppies Very heavy and sturdy; however, my 3 month old poodles were able to jump over it. Too short. Disappointed, wasted money, Too heavy to return.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase for new home Just moved to a new home and needed a dog gate that would match the decor and not look like the typical dog gate. Very happy with the purchase and qualityof the item
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and pretty! This is a beautiful way to keep your pets out of places you do not want them to go. Much prettier than a baby gate!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gate! After renovating my master bedroom (including new wood floors and bedding) I wanted a way to keep my two Cavalier Spaniels in my master bath at night but did not want to close the door (they won't make a fuss as long as they can see me in bed!). This gate is perfect! It is sturdy and heavy enough to keep them out of the bedroom. It's not too heavy though - I can easily move it in the morning when I want to let them out. And it looks nice, too. I couldn't be more pleased with this gate.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made We were looking for a classy gate for our home and this caught our eye. It is beautifully made with quality and style. Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gate We purchased the large and small 22" gates. We have 3 labs. The dogs love the gates because they can see in the room. We love the gates because it keeps the dogs off of the new carpet. These gates are sooooo durable. They look so much nicer than the cheap baby gate we were using. I really like that they are low enough for me to step over. Great product. Love it.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and looks great The gate comes packaged very well and it is very easy to put together and then install. It will go in any home and look good.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous pet gate Just received the pet gate and put it together in minutes. It is very sturdy and really nice looking. It will be perfect to keep my little Maltese out of the living and dining room when she is home alone. I got the larger size as my hallway was a couple of inches wider so this is perfect. I will probably get another one for my vacation home after I test this out for a couple of weeks. Thank you Frontgate!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gate I ordered 2 gates, one in each size. They are just beautiful and perfect for keeping our little Morkie out of trouble. So much nicer than tacky baby gates!! Fast shipping and easy to assemble. Thanks very much for this excellent product.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful purchase! this gate is absolutely gorgeous! like a fine piece of furniture. it is solid and sturdy and was a breeze to put up. I would definitely recommend it to any and everyone!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Good quality, great appearance Would recommend this product
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for us! Just what you would expect from Frontgate! Quality. Beautiful. Well-shipped.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant barrier for pups I am so thrilled with this free-standing pet gate! It just arrived today and took seconds to put together after getting it out of the box. Looks beautiful and elegant in our entry way which is off limits to our little Yorkies. High quality metal with rubber protective pads in the right places - totally love it! Super fast shipping too! This was my first purchase from Frontgate and won't be my last.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with the Gate!! I ordered this gate because of its ability to expand. We recently completed a renovation in our home and I was looking for something that was freestanding, without touching the walls. This gate is sturdy and the metal finish looks very attractive. My dogs (mini doxies) pretty much ignore the gate and stay where they are supposed to. This gate will provide many years of service - not sure why I didn't order one before!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog barrier This dog barrier is quite attractive. It is extremely simple to assemble. However, I did not attach the two sides at the center, so they can be put at right angles to block a hall and door or straight across to only block the door. These pieces are very sturdy and can stand alone. This is the short version so would not prevent a "jumper" from going over the top, but my small dogs don't jump up. I am extremely happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! gorgeous The gate looks even better in person and I had already fell in love with the picture. I'm very happy with it, I have three yorkies and they can no longer attack the front door and my guest as they walk in the house. I recommend this gate. My neighbor put it together in minutes.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Furry Friends Love the gate I ordered and my furry friends feel like they are living uptown with the classy style. Ordered and delivered on time as expected.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I searched for this gate for a while and decided this was the one for me. It works perfect. Keeps my small dog away from the area of the home I do not want her in and is easy to move.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pet gate I love my purchase because this is the 3rd gate I purchased for our puppy who is very active. The 2 previous ones I bought are wooden bi-folds and he knocked them down easily. One time, he knocked one down and toppled on top of him which send him shrieking in pain, maybe. (my poor dog). This iron mesh gate from FG is now very safe for him. It has good base support that will not topple and the swinging sides (that folds when not in use)are very secured when opened- he will not be able to open with his paws. The adjustable feature makes it so useful to use on different sizes of opening until its maximum length, of course. Love it! especially the design which blended in with our Tuscan interior.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase!! My Minature Schnauzer is blind and we needed it for a barrier so he doesnt fall down the stairs and it is sturdy and heavy and is perfect! ThankYou for an awesome product!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Gate Easy assembly, does what it's supposed to. We have it at the base of our stairs at the moment and it keeps our little Yorky from using the stairs until we get a banister. :)
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Gate For a pet gate they are beautiful, sturdy, easy assembly! they are very heavy duty, but add decorative beauty for people that have to have pet gates.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Love the pet gate! Works and is so attractive! So much better than boxes and furniture. I couldn't be happier! THANKS!!!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Metal Pet Gate Bought this about 2 years ago and it's a nice product. For the first year, we had this by the front door to block off the steps to the basement and it didn't detract from the house. The only "complaint" from guests was that it looked like a fireplace cover but everyone actually liked both the idea and the look - we got several compliments especially when the utility was explained. Don't expect to be able to move the product around a lot though. One of my hopes was that I could block off different areas of the house when using the Mint (a robotic mop). While the dog gate was moveable it was awkward to move due to length, has some pins (attach the front pieces to the side pieces) that can fall out, and adjusting the front slider involves pulling 4 Allen screws out and back in. Not a big deal as I only needed to move it once a week, but it is noteworthy to someone who had the same idea as I did.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22"H Freestanding steel mesh pet gate Very nice looking and practical Does the job of keeping my dogs out of the room. Freestanding and adjustable so it stays put. Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Quality Very nice sturdy gate! It is visually appealing as well. Looks more like a part of the room decor. Keeps our dog out of the living room area when we are away; She won't go near it. Perfect for small dogs. Worth the pricey investment.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends Well With Decor I purchased this dog gate for the den of my home that happens to have an extra wide doorway. Because I have two small dogs that always seem to be sneaking into this room when I'm not looking, I knew I needed a gate that would be in use and visible 24/7. If you are looking for an attractive dog gate, as opposed to the typical dog gates you see with most pet outlets, I would highly recommend this item. Also, because it's freestanding, it's easy to just move one side of gate a few inches to allow my dogs access when I want to.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This doggy gate exceeded my expectations in style, function, design and most importantly; quaility! Well worth it. We love it
Date published: 2014-12-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_42958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:42958-22"H Freestanding Mesh Pet Barrier
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]