Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

22"H Freestanding Mesh Pet Barrier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
22"H Freestanding Mesh Pet Barrier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Wonderful item. Not only does it look good, but it was easy to assemble and it does the job! So glad to have it that I may order the larger one too.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4th gate in 3 weeks!!!! I have 2 little dogs that are escape artists. I needed to block off an entry way that was not typical measurements and had molding and baseboards. After three other unsuccessful gates (and returns) I ordered this hoping this was "the one". We are so happy with this gate. It not only looks great, was easy to assemble and my two little Houdini's have not been able to escape!!! If you are on the fence about buying this gate, GET IT, you won't be sorry.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Gate This gate is just what I needed for our little dog. It has a nice look to it and is sturdy and heavy. Our dog is unable to move it which is great.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love this gate. Looks great and really easy to put together. Like that it is adjustable as well. Just wish it came in longer lengths or another panel could be added.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Dog Gate! What a beautiful Dog Gate this is! Not only beautiful and ornate which you can't find in a store, it is sturdy, well made and won't scratch the floor. I love it! My 4 lb. Chihuahua can't push it out of the way and I can easily step over it or slide it away from the door. Excellent product! Thanks Frontgate for providing quality products in a world filled with cheap made goods!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy This is a very classy pet gate! Wanted to keep our new puppies out of the Living Room ... but not with plastic or make-shift - this is elegant! Puts together easy!
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22" free-standing steel mesh pet gate barrier Perfect, Just the consistent quality and performance I have come to expect from Front Gate. Although not inexpensive, I am always pleased with the design and Durability of your products!!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gate is awesome! This gate was easy to put together, the quality is great, is a perfect height in terms of being easy to step over, and is easy to move aside if need be. Love it and I find it much better than the tension gate I tried previously.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed ! I Bought this for my motor home to keep my 14 year old dog from falling down the stairs, The area was hard to fit with a regular gate and my girl is a small standard Doxie and can move wooden gates with her nose and paws. This gate is free-standing, fits perfectly, is attractive and is impossible for her to move. .
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22in High pet gate Excellent quality. Matches the larger gate for another hall. We get a lot comments on how nice it looks.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love purchasing on-line products that really work. It looks great and works keeping our 3 dogs off the living room furniture. My husband had it assembled in less than 10 minutes. It took more time to dispose the perfect packaging ! We have new oak floor, and love the fact that the metal doesn't scratch our floor.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Gate Product works and looks great. 1st one arrived damaged, but a new one was sent out right away.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gates Ever Our two shin-malt puppies arrived two weeks ago. we immediately failed at crate training. However, the 2 sets of gates we purchased have been lifesavers for us. The pups are enclosed in puppy safe areas and the gates make a beautiful decorating statement in our home. They are beautiful, practical, easy to use and perfect for our needs!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steel Mesh Pet Gate This is a very nice pet gate. It is attractive, sturdy, easy to adjust and versatile for a variety of spaces. It is too tall for my small dog (9-lbs) to jump over, but no challenge for my cats. It is also very stable and difficult to knock over because of the base feet. It was a purrfect solution for isolating the cat's food from the mischievous doggy.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Houdini Dog... This gate is great. As the owner of Houdini Dog, I needed a gate that was sturdy and somewhat heavy. Pressure gates made from netting materials are a piece of cake for this pup who is able to work diligently and willfully enough that he can pull the bottom free and get out. And he can get between the railings of the wooden slat kind. These gates however are heavy, with metal mesh. For the first time in 11 years, when I have had to confine him, he can't get out. And that makes me very happy. They're also nice looking and excellent quality.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love I absolutely love, love, love this gate. It looks nice, it's easy to set up and it does the job, that is until recently. My new English Cream Golden Retriever puppy has just learned to jump.:)) So... now I'm ordering the taller version. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock Solid I have the broken toe to prove it! Maybe a model with a nite lite for people like me. We have four of them and they are not at all an eyesore and will likely last long past our need for them.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 22" H Free-standing Steel Mesh Pet Gate Barrier The item is well made, durable, and attractive. However, it is problematical to enter or exit the room with the barrier in place. You must swing it out of your way. It would be helpful if it had a moveable section that would slide in or out of place so that you could easily enter or exit the room without removing the barrier.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Decorative Sturdy and functional. Not easily moved due to weight. Decorative and beautiful. Several drilled holes for adjusting but could use another one
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! I'd looked for a gate to keep our cat from going up our stairs to the upper level of our home. The wooden ones were either not very attractive, the slats were too far apart to contain her & the wooden ones were cheaply made, the plastic ones were also very unattractive. After about 30-45 minutes of searching the internet, I ran across Frontgate & this beautiful steel mesh gate. It was very easy to assemble, it's adjustable to a few different sizes & it enhances the look of your home.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Finally found a dog barrier that looks good and works well.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Standing Steel 22" Pet Gate Quality on this item is great. We were so impressed with the item, we bought a second larger one. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Doggie Gate This gate is gorgeous and easy to assemble. It's so solid that I don't worry about adjusting it to fit the doorway, you can just leave it on the smallest setting and adjust how you place it. My dog who used to just ram through other dog gates now stays put.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Been Diappointed FRONTGATE has always had exactly what I wanted--sometimes exceeding my expectations. I wanted something to look nice in our home to keep our "little boy" (pet) out of certain rooms but had used wooden gates before and did not like the looks when company entered the house. At first I thought the gates were too expensive but FRONTGATE does have sales and free shipping on occasion and that helped bring them down to a price I could afford for 3. Thanks FRONTGATE
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Hestitate for a Second We got new carpet upstairs, and needed a barrier to keep our Shih Tzu from sneaking upstairs and damaging the carpet. Every barrier we used would get knocked over or she would find a way around it. Not this one. This gate looks beautiful and actually enhances the decor. Since it is free-standing, it doesn't knock the paint off the walls. It is sturdy metal, and the dog won't go anywhere near it. It is low enough that my kids and husband can step over it easily. This is a heirloom quality investment you won't regret.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it bought another Looks great, one newfie is afraid of it so I have to slide it far away so he can run by it to go outside. Younger newfie saw how I just push it aside so now he knows what to do, so I wedged it in-between the door frame so he cannot get his paw around it and that worked. Great buy and is a good barrier to keep the drool and dust out of the formal rooms. Keeps the house a little cleaner for awhile anyway. Glad I bought them.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Nicest dog gate I ever seen" My dog walker said "These are the nicest dog gates I ever seen!". We are happy with the product. They are well made; easy to put together and the width is adjustable. We thought it's nice that the gate comes with rubber pads at the bottom and on the sides; which keeping the floor and door frames from scratched.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! absolutely beautiful. compliments the larger free standing gate. definitely recommend. nicely made. pretty decor.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Bought this gate to keep my two newfoundlands in the kitchen. They weigh 135 llbs. each and stand about 2 feet at the shoulders. Neither one pushes this gate nor do they attempt to jump over it. They are not known to jump, although my youngest is very active. This is very sturdy, I just slide it at an angle to get by, rather than stepping over it. I am going to purchase another so my 3rd older girl newf can go straight into the kitchen if she wants to be with her two brothers. Very attractive gate and well made. Works for my big dogs!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pet Gate This Pet Gate was a true find. I was in every pet store looking for a pet gate for my two dogs...and all they had were UGLY ones. After an intense search on the internet to try to find something I could live with every day...I came across this one at Frontgate. SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL and PERFECT for my girls. The quality is AMAZING and it compliments my home. I needed something that 2 three pounds Chihuahuas could NOT SQUEEZE through or jump over. The "pet store" gates were so wide in slat spacing that they were useless not to mention really ugly to look at. This MESH gate was EVERYTHING I could ask for and more. It is not so heavy you can't move it , but heavy enought that your dogs won't knock it over....unless you have a Rottweiler..:)) and if you do...they have taller gates for you. This gate is beautiful to look at and is SAFE for my dogs.....no little heads getting suck between slats or anything like that. I have complete peace of mind now when I put my dogs in there area with this gate keeping them safe, You will NOT be sorry should you buy this gate.
Date published: 2014-03-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_42958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:42958-22"H Freestanding Mesh Pet Barrier
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]