Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

34"H Freestanding Pet Barrier with Gate

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
34"H Freestanding Pet Barrier with Walk-through Door is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL PET GATE I was previously using a child closure to stop the dogs from getting into the rest of the house, but these gates do the job and better. I purchased two so that together they would cover the entire opening of the family room. The pass through gates are easy to use and the look is beautiful. My only wish was that they came in really long lengths so that it would be one continued barrier.
Date published: 2011-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality - Nice, sturdy and attractive at a decent price. Easy to assemble, and gate works well. No disappointments here. Will serve it's intended temporary purpose until puppy is house broken.
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This gate is awesome. I used to have a cheap (material wise, but cost wise they weren't cheap) wood and plastic gate. The area I need it for is wide so my first gate was never wide enough and I had to improvise to extend it. It fell apart and was terrible. Now my new gate is freestanding and easy to move. The price was great and totally worth it. It is sturdy and classy. I just wish they made a narrower one for another area I need to gate. Get it! You won't be sorry.
Date published: 2011-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gate! This gate is what we were looking for to keep our puppy contained and also look nice when company comes over! Very well constructed. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought two pet gates. They assembled easily, are top quality and will do the job of containing a German Shepherd who has not yet arrived.
Date published: 2011-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!! Extremely nice quality and great price.
Date published: 2011-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Beautiful gate...fits right in with my decor and I love the fact that there did not have to be mounted to my walls. The gate door is perfect...Love it!!!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Just love the Freestanding Pet Barrier and Gate. Great looking and very functional. It was very easy to assemble too.
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Trick bought this pet gate to keep new puppy in one area of the house w/o limiting access to everyone else. Having a gate that can open is very helpful, and the iron still keeps the house looking nice. The new puppy is the only one not happy with our new purchase but is adjusting very well.
Date published: 2011-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps the dogs under control Works great to keep our dogs away from the main entryway in our home. Really happy that this product has a walkthru gate that is easy to use.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy Gate is substanital and pretty. Works great with 2 dogs and 2 cats. I have 2 of gates. I felt is was a good buy.
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freestanding Pet Barrier Love this barrier I have between my kitchen and family room and it is great. It looks nice and is easy to work....
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price This gate looks ok but it's not worth the price! It also requires assembly The only positive to this was they send you a prepaid return label except you have to pay for UPS to come pick it up from your house!
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy This Product is made very well and is beautiful!! The price is great too!!
Date published: 2011-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gate We purchased this pet gate to keep our puppy contained in the family room. The gate is sturdy and attractive. I am very pleased with the item. I added a couple of extra cushions to protect the doorway from scratches from the sides, as well as one on the door so it won't scratch my wood door frame.
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicest I have seen one or 2 flaws I had been wanting to purchase this gate since I bought my house 6 months ago. It was on sale recently and I jumped on it. You won't find a nicer gate on any pet website. Only real issue i had was the spring loaded latch on the gate itself. You have to make sure each end of the gate is straight and not angled at all but even then it seems like the latch is a tad to long to close properly when it hits the gate. It's supposed to hit the angled metal on the gate and push the latch backwards. I found it locking at the bottom which is a different mechanism, but the top the latch wouldn't hit the angled metal on the gate because it was to long and wouldn't hit the angled piece on the other side. I took off the panel to the latch(which is nice that you can actually do that.) And put a small screw through the latch (it's plastic ) to keep the latch from sticking out as far. The gate works perfectly now. My dogs hate it. =)
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps them close but not in the way... This pet barrier is great! Very attractive and easily moved. It allows me to keep my dogs at a distance while I answer the door. Prior to this barrier I would have to hold them by the collar and shushhh them until they stopped barking! We are working on their manners, but, until we have completed that task, this barrier gets the job done.
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Stand Alone Gate My family needed to block off 2 entrances to our kitchen and we used for the larger one. It's by far the most attractive gate we found and it works very well. The door feature is wonderful and it's a good purchase. The only cons are that it doesn't have anyway to really "stay put" since it's stand alone.
Date published: 2011-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The Pet Barrier Gate is beautiful, easy to install. Other gates that I saw were more expensive, and cheap looking. Shipping was unbelievably fast, I got it within 4 days instead of 10.
Date published: 2011-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking, sturdy gate This gate is very nice looking as compared to other "cheap" plastic gates. It's easy to assemble and is pretty sturdy as well. It's holding my 12 week old Golden "in" nicely but the idea is that it'll continue to be sufficient for when he's full grown. I'm pretty confident that it will work fine. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish it was built such that the door would swing open both ways. I purchased another matching exanding gate that fits in a standard doorway and the door on that swings both ways. It's more convenient to use that way.
Date published: 2011-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Quality Product The barrier arrived in good condition and was easy to assemble. The gate latches securely and works freely. The barrier is very stable and has a nice finish, it is a good value for the money.
Date published: 2011-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 36' Free standing Pet barrier with gate We love this pet barrier. It is very heavy with a touch of class. You can adjust it to your needs or just use the prefabricated holes. This is better than ever expected.
Date published: 2011-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Gate Excellent Purchase for our needs. Our dogs can no longer access our Living/Dining Room and ruin our rugs.
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now happy with gate After a second attempt, the gate is finally together and we are happy with it. First attempt had a wrong part!!!
Date published: 2010-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My husband says it was easy to put together. It looks great and is very sturdy. Door automatically closes so we put a little stopper for when we want it open.
Date published: 2010-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from peace of mind Have large older dogs that love to come up main stair. Arthritis has made this difficult. needed a good looking deterrent easy for us to go through. This is perfect. Looks great, reasonable price compared to competitors, just what we needed. Another frontgate homerun.
Date published: 2010-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for our needs Only problem that 2 out of 3 people we talked to at Frontgate confirmed the correct width covered which is the width we needed. We ordered it with the hope that the 2 were correct. They were. It is perfect in size, great looking and great for our needs. No one else offered a similar barrier. The price was reasonable. Not much more I can say.
Date published: 2010-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pet barrier I like this item and have two of them. However now you advertise a cheaper white one and it may be lighter in weight. The two I have are a bit heavy to move and that is what I do, move them when I have company. My dogs are small and therefore I do not need the rod iron one. On the other hand they are very attractive and are not noticed right off when you come into the house. MUCH better than the kind you attatch to the walls either through screwing or pressure bolts. I would reccomend this to people with all dogs including large but not agressive dogs. I have given this item a rating of four and that is because I would like the hatch to be a bit easier to work. BUT if you had a dog that could push and jump up you would like it just the way it is and would rate it a five.
Date published: 2010-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, Durable & Functional We took in 2 adult Newfoundland dogs ( over 200+ lbs combined). We needed a gate to confine them to one area of the house during the night & while gone during the day. All hardware is supplied to attach the gate to the wall. Assembly of gate was easy & took no time. The dogs can put their feet up on top of gate & it remains secure. The door on the gate is an added bonus. Very attractive decor - fits in beautifully with our home. This product was exactly what we needed for giant breed dogs & large family!
Date published: 2010-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what we needed We have a new puppy and had looked at/tried out other dog gates. This one was exactly right - sturdy and decorative - easy to open and close and adjustable.
Date published: 2010-11-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_31077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:31077-34"H Freestanding Pet Barrier with Gate

34"H Freestanding Pet Barrier with Walk-through Door

Freestanding Pet Barrier in Bronze

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]