Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

34"H Freestanding Pet Barrier with Gate

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
34"H Freestanding Pet Barrier with Walk-through Door is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOG GONE SATISFIED awesome! high quality,better then i could ever have imagined.loved the fact that i did not have to screw this into the wall.As always pleased with my Frontgate purchase.
Date published: 2010-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gate We have four dogs of varying sizes and this gate keeps them all out of our living room, which they had decided was a potty. The gate's tall enough that the whippet can't jump over, stable enough that the greyhound can't knock over, the rungs are close enough that the mini poodle can't slip through, and heavy enough that the lab can't push out of the way! It is also attractive and easy to walk through. It is a hassle to have to have a gate, but this has made it as pain-free as possible.
Date published: 2010-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Item This is a high quality item - but it would be much more useful if it were more versatile in sizing smaller.
Date published: 2010-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and quality of gates Your service was outstanding and we could not have found better gates for our new puppy Mimi. They are constructed well and do not detract from the decor of our home. Thank you.
Date published: 2010-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gate. This gate looks great and my very clever and athletic dog can not climb over it. Note that if you have a very large dog, this gate would need to be secured to a wall via screws that come with it. However, with my smaller dog, that has not been necessary. Very sturdy and good quality product. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2010-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Solution We purchased the gate for an open stairway to the basement. This gate is the only one we could find that's tall enough to discourage our large dog from hopping over the top. Since the stairway is flush against a wall at the end of a hallway, it has also made that stairway safer against accidental tripping on the top stair. The gate can be operated with one hand, but it requires lifting so the dogs can't open it. The material and workmanship are excellent. It looks like furniture rather than some plastic temporary solution. I have no doubt it will last a long time, so I feel the price/value is also very good. We are very pleased!
Date published: 2010-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freestanding pet barrier with gate Great gate, and suits our needs perfectly. This is the second of the same gate we have bought because the first one worked so well. We have one in our kitchen and one outside!
Date published: 2010-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this item This is the best Pet Gate I have ever purchased. My monster cannot chew through this metal, it is very attractive, gives the kitchen a "bistro" look.
Date published: 2010-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Merchandise This is the second pet gate I have purchased from Frontgate and I received the same quality of service and merchandise as before. I would definitely order from them again.
Date published: 2010-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks and Functionality I'm very happy with the purchase of the freestanding pet gate. It is attractive, functional, and it really has prevented my dog from getting into restricted areas of the house. The only improvement/change I would make is to change to a latch gate lock instead of the buttons which necessitate lifting the gate and then sliding the lock in. Other than that, I am really happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2010-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love this product; it's good quality and flexible for different door opening widths. It's stylish and fits in with any decor. I love that it's free standing and sturdy so my dog can roam around in one room opposed to being cramped in a kennel. It was so easy to assemble...Big +
Date published: 2010-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pet gate great purchase, beautiful addition to my home. Unfortunately, it's not long enough and there are not any extensions for it. Had to add some baby gates to it to make it work. Still love it. Wish they'd add extensions. Would buy them.
Date published: 2010-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GATE I ACTUALLY PURCHASED THIS GATE TO GIVE MY 5 SIBERIAN HUSKIES AN ADDED BARRIER BETWEEN THEM AND OUR RESCUED UMBRELLA COCKATOO'S CAGE. (BECAUSE THESE DOGS HAVE A STRONG PREY INSTINCT, I ALSO USED A PET STOP DISK UNDER THE CAGE.) THE BARRIER IS VERY WELL MADE AND IS QUITE ATTRACTIVE. THE GATE WORKS WELL. WE HAVE AN EARLIER MODEL AT THE BOTTOM OF OUR STAIRS AND THOUGH NICE, THE NEW BARRIER IS EVEN NICER. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Date published: 2010-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Keeps my dogs on the back porch. Sturdy enough for outside and looks great. Works for our 5lb dogs and 135 lb dog.
Date published: 2010-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Merchandise & Service Extremely happy with the quality of the pet gate I purchased and measures up to everything described on the website. Quite pleased on how quickly the merchandise was shipped and received. Will definitely be placing future orders to Frontgate.
Date published: 2010-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from free standing dog gate It is nice looking and works fine only one problem in assembling this item. One side was fine but the other had a problem lining up the pre drilled holes to stabilize it. the insert on the front panel would not accept the bolts to secure the side panel on one side of the gate.
Date published: 2010-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a perfect gate for keeping pets out of certain areas of your home. It has a nice look. It is very steady and goes with the more formal areas of your home.
Date published: 2010-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE I am very pleased with my purchase of the 36" freestanding pet barrier w/gate. It is sturdy as well as good looking and works well with our home decor.
Date published: 2010-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog owner's best friend We are delighted with the pet barrier: it is attractive, sturdy and versatile. It has made life with our three dogs in our remodeled house much easier. We deploy it in a number of ways to give the pups a sense of being with us without letting them trash the new digs.
Date published: 2010-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Picture This gate looks great in my Spanish home!! It is more elegant than the picture suggests given that the metal has an oil-rubbed bronze finish. For the price, I think this gate is a wonderful value especially if you live in an upscale home. It was easy to put together for the free standing and comes with a kit to permantly attach to the wall.
Date published: 2010-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXACTLY WHAT WE NEEDED No surprises, exactly what we needed, great quality and delivered early
Date published: 2010-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good, wobbly on uneven floor. It looks and feels like a high quality product. Relatively easy to put together and is effective at keeping the dog on one side or another. Only issue, is that it is designed for a totally flat floor. Given my old house the floor has settled and so the gate rocks when touching it as the center bar and four foot pads do not all touch the ground. I am off to the hardware store to see if I can find additional pads to place under the feet to remedy. Would be nice if feet were adjustable.
Date published: 2010-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pet gate this gate is awesome and looks great in the house. very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2010-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical/Pretty Sturdy It's perfect for small/medium size pet. It's sturdy and no need to drill holes in the walls. It was easy to put together and easy to use for all members of the family. The product looks elegant and good quality of the paint, it blends in nicely in our home.
Date published: 2010-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Problem Solver For anyone wanting a substantial pet barrier in a wider opening, while allowing easy passage for both adults and children, this is the answer. The design is clean, width is adjustable, and the color is softer than a harsh black, working well with my off-white decor. The latch mechanism was difficult to manage for my 5-6 year old grandchildren until they became familiar with it, but the gate otherwise operates easily.
Date published: 2010-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very, very pleased! Very attractive and easy to assemble. We often take care of friends' dogs and have our own two. We can now leave them in our "dog room" while we are gone with the double doors closed and not worry about them jumping on or sctatching the doors. Be sure to bracket it to the wall if you have larger dogs who could push it with their weight. The gate lets you go in and out easily when installed with the wall brackets. We wish we had owned it years ago - it's perfect for our needs!
Date published: 2010-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GATE I HAVE EVER PURCHASED I have purchased many gates in my time and have never had such a pleasure in owning this one. It is of the finest qualities in workmanship, very easy to assemble, works well and looks great in my home. Thanks Frontgate for intruducing me. Texan
Date published: 2010-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from free standing pet barrier Beautiful looking. Great quality. Only complaint is that the lock/clasp at the top doesn't stay closed.
Date published: 2010-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have This pet gate is a life saver and it looks GREAT!!! It blends in very well with the rest of my decor and is easy on the eyes as well as functional.
Date published: 2010-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly like the picture I couldn't have been more pleased with how easy and quick this was to assemble. It shipped in four solid pieces, and most of the assembly is accomplished by dropping in 4 L bolts. The gate is sturdy and easy to latch and unlatch. This is the real deal.
Date published: 2010-04-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_31077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:31077-34"H Freestanding Pet Barrier with Gate

34"H Freestanding Pet Barrier with Walk-through Door

Freestanding Pet Barrier in Bronze

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]