Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Additional Bone Pillow

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Additional Bone Pillow is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Ordered four and when received we were more than satisfied. Bought three for our daughter's Rescued dogs, Lucy, Ace, and Wrangler and the other was for our rescued new family member Winston. Would recommend this Product to all and you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2011-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggie pillow This pillow is adorable! The color is perfect, the binding is very attractive, and my favorite pooch loves it! Thanks.
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Pillows I ordered three pillows for my sofa with my "Grand-dogs" names on them. I LOVE them. They are good quality pillows. I'm very pleased and the price was right. You won't be disappointed with these. Another GREAT product from Frontgate. Thank you!
Date published: 2011-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dog Pillow! Bought this pillow in sage for our six pound Maltese and he LOVES snuggling up to it when he takes a nap. Great purchase.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Very Own Pilow What a wonderful functioanial pillow with my dogs name on it. Wonderful quality. Just the right size and a SUPER GREAT PRICE My dogs love to lay there head on a pillow. A super plus that are washable, I have two dogs, got two pillows. Do you think they know what pillow is for Rhett Butler or Katie Scarlett?
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs Love This! Excellent quality and the dogs seem to know it's theirs the minute we opened the box! Fast delviery even with monogram.
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I wanted I ordered two pillows and I wanted them with the dogs name on them. They came blank..disappointed
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little pillow I bought this pillow with another of my dogs names to go with the comfy pet bed I'd bought for an older dog I had, so it's really an additional pillow and hasn't been used much yet. The one that came with the bed has been used for over a month and although it's a light color it still looks like new and hasn't needed any washing. It's gone through a thaw period (we live in the north and get snow) and the dogs have come in dirty and laid in the bed and the pillow still looks like new. Wish my carpet looked as good as the bed & pillow did! I'd recommend this product.
Date published: 2011-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for the dogs... These pillows are great - they keep my head propped up just right when watching tv - sorry puppies, I'm keeping these.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of Dog Bone Pillows I purchased three personalized dog bone pillows. Two were embroidered beautifully and the third was done very poorly, too small for the pillow size and obviously not centered. It was the one for "Basil" in case you can track down who prepared that one. The "Murphy" and "Rocky" pillows were terrific.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! These bone pillows were gifts for our pups. The quality is exceptional with ultra soft velvet fabric and the size is perfect for them to put under their heads. They love them!
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bone Pillow The bone pillow was very well made and is cute. Ellie love it.
Date published: 2011-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1 of 2 items was incorrect color I purchased 2 Bone Pillows with monogrammed names. I ordered both pillows in the same color (brown?). To my relief both of the names were correctly spelled. However, one of the pillows was brown and the other red (incorrect). Because the red was a suitable color, and I ran out of time to order a replacement for Christmas, I decided to keep it. But, I was highly disappointed that Frontgate would get something so simple, so wrong.
Date published: 2010-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outdoor torches Love my torches. They look great around the pool and everyone ask where I got them.
Date published: 2010-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuddly Dog Bones Our daughter has two small dogs, so we purchased one for each of them, with each of their names. The are soft and snuggly. Our daughter loves them, and the puppies cuddled right into them.
Date published: 2010-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bone Pillow Absolutely adorable - love it, and I know the puppy will too!
Date published: 2010-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from good idea, but needs work My dog LOVED the bone. In fact, so much that he engaged in play without prodding. The bad news is within the first week the cording came out. The following day it tore at the seam. As usual, service was great. I called & received a 20% discount (personalized), but worry about the 2nd bone ordered as a gift. Since this is a toy for a dog it would have been helpful to make it more durable.
Date published: 2010-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ooooops. You forgot Agatha's pillow! I orderred a bed plus a pillow for Arthur which was great and an extra pillow for Agatha. The extra pillow arrived with no monogram and Agatha is very sad.
Date published: 2010-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves his new pillow! I bought the personalized bone dog pillow for my shar-pei, Henry. Frontgate's customer service was excellent at all points in the process. The pillow is made of very high quality material, and the name personalization is well-done. I can tell that Henry enjoys it, because I've already had to wash it after he's drooled on it.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Dog Bone pillow I love the bone pillows. They are such high quality and make a very nice gift for a special dog.
Date published: 2010-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Pet Pillow! And even has his name on it! It matches his red pet bed and he loves it (and so do I). Frontgate is the BEST!
Date published: 2010-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased!!! Excellent quality! Pillow was larger than expected. Looks lovely in my dogs bed. I'm HAPPY they aren't trying to chew it! Font was nice and large. I especially love that the cover zips off for washing.
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed Hi, I bought this for my older GSD, Hunter and am very pleased with it. He shares it with his little sister, Bitsi and yes me aka Mom! It's extremely comfortable and well made. I'm sure we'll have it for years to come. Price was right and love the pillow too. Had to order a extra one for Bitsi.
Date published: 2010-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Couch I purchased my pup a Pet Couch for Xmas. But washed it for the first time last week. That's when the zipper broke. When I called about the damaged zipper you replaced the entire bed. Very impressive service. Now I wish I had called on her pillow zipper too but that's Ok I purchased a second pillow last month. Out of all my purchases this has been the first problem and thank you for the fix. I have told this story many times over. Regards
Date published: 2010-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This purchase was for a gift - it was wonderful! The puppy loved his new gift as well as his owner - I would definately purchase through frontgate again - it was easy.
Date published: 2010-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet The monogramed pillow is so special and has expert sewing. The name on the bone just puts the whole bed "over the top".
Date published: 2010-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a very special gift to my wife's friend My wife appreciated my gift to her close campanion. The size, color, and craftsmanship was to our liking. I experienced good communication and follow-up from your staff anticipating possible questions or concerns.
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from directions not followed The pillow is of nice quality but the monograming was not done correctly. I entered all Capital letters on the website. My receipt shows all capital letters. The pillow only had the first letter capitalized. People just do not show attention to detail anymore. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2010-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I have ordered many beds over the years for my Shih Tzu's and this one is the Best Ever. I can barely get them out of the size large bed. I come home and they lift their head and then place it back down. This is them saying mom I see you but I need one more hour of sleep before I greet you. Believe me you wont be disappointed with this purchase.
Date published: 2010-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bone pillow Replaced a custom made pillow by my interior designer, worried about my dogs not liking it but my lhasa apso used it for the first time this week and he is enjoying it. Now its my shih tzu turn to use it maybe I need to get him one for his own since my other dog use it often. Good buy.
Date published: 2010-04-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_35333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:35333-Additional Bone Pillow
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]