Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

All-weather Wicker Storage Chest

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
All-weather Wicker Storage Chest is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and Functional This chest is attractive and keeps its contents dry. We liked the first chest we purchased so much that we bought a second.
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicker Storage Chest My new wicker storage chest arrived yesterday and I LOVE it!! It is a beautiful addition to my backyard as well as providing storage for all my grandson's toys. It is sturdy and the top lifts easily. The ordering process and delivery was quick and efficient! Thank you, Frontgate!
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking but should be more rain resistant Beautiful chest and the small is plenty big, but much better for pool toys and noodles than things like cushions and pool towels. Despite a plastic lining, towels are all soaked in any moderate to heavy rain, which is the reason I bought a second one. Never claimed to be weatherproof but for this price you would think it could be made more so.
Date published: 2011-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from storage chest I have owned this storage chest fo about tweleve months now.storage is great and operation of unit is fantastic hoever the chest sits on my deck outdoors and the wicker covering is starting to melt from the sun .suposed to be for outdoors you would think uv rated
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wicker Storage Chest Problems Bought this chest in July 2009, it is very nice looking and functional. After 2 years the top is discoloring and the wicker weave is cracking and breaking. Frontgate very responsive to complaint, but be warned, this item has wear problems.
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase The outdoor synthetic wicker trunk arrived in good shape. It is quite light making it easy to transport. Hopefully it will give us years of enjoyment.
Date published: 2011-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Well constructed, great appearance and light weight.
Date published: 2011-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Chest The storage chest is beautiful and quite large. Much bigger than I thought it would be- what a bonus!
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storage Chest Like the product, but the wait for delivery was excessive. Hard to imagine being able to use it in to store outdoor cushions in December in Iowa!
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great size This storage piece is beautifully made and has lots of room. There is a moisture problem though, when ever it rains the moisture either comes in from the space at the hinge or drips down when the unit is opened. We haven't figured out which is the case. The cushions get wet either way. It's a shame because it is a beauitful piece. It's a problem that should be dealt with.
Date published: 2010-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bummer Overall it is a handsome piece. However, for how much this chest cost I would think that the legs could at least be even. One leg is much shorter than the others leaving the chest to wobble and we had to lift up the back leg with pieces of wood to keep it balanced. This definitely lowered our impression of the chest.
Date published: 2010-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice piece This is a very high quality chest. The hydraulic lifters for the lid are excellent. Great color and design for our outdoor living area. A bit pricey but in the end we found it worthy to purchase.
Date published: 2010-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little storage unit This wicker chest holds a lot and is very attractive. It remains to be seen how well it holds up outside!
Date published: 2010-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from high quality but not big enough This outdoor wicker chest came put together and high quality, but i have a couch and loveseat (5 thick seat cushions and 5 thick back cushions) and it does not fit all my seat cushions. So i use it for the back cushions only and towels. It needs to be a few inches longer and deeper to properly fit all my cushions. Otherwise really nice and adjustable hinges for closure.
Date published: 2010-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger than expected, but very well made Based on the photo, I was expecting this trunk to be smaller. I was just going to put pool toys in it. It is actually quite large, so check the measurements if your space is limited! However, it is light and easy to move around, and beautifully made. You can see why it was expensive. The hinges stay open when you want them to, and the inside is really nicely finished. There will be plenty of room for pool toys and as many cushions as you want to stuff in there!
Date published: 2010-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good outdoor storage chest While the chest is attractive and sturdy I was a little disappointed that my frontgate pool lounge chairs did not fit inside. The inside storage dimensions are not the same as the outside dimensions and were not provided with the product information.
Date published: 2010-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality chest I've been waiting all summer for this chest to arrive from backorder, and it instantly spruced up our patio area. In addition to being fashionably attractive, the chest is very sturdy and well constructed. The pneumatic hinges allow easy access, however, I would have given this item 5 stars if the hinges allowed a tighter close. The SLIGHTEST bit of resistance, i.e. a cushion or toy touching the lid, keeps the lid from closing completely. A simple latch would solve this problem. Love the chest and would purchase another if the need arose.
Date published: 2010-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Huge, holds everythingg we need and it looks great!
Date published: 2010-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicker storage chest Expensive, but very high quality and looks absolutely beautiful by our pool. It has a very large storage capacity that is often difficult to find. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2010-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything and more This is really a nice unit. We have oversized cushions for 4 chairs and an ottoman, and due to the sizes it held everything but the ottoman cushion, however, that was more than I anticipated. (I cannot imagine a larger one). It is really a high quality product and appears very durable. I would strongly recommend it.
Date published: 2010-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would have given this product 5 stars except for the fact that when it rains, water seeps through the bottom so that the portions of the cushions at the bottom of the chest get very wet.
Date published: 2010-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Based on the quality and storage capability, we purchased a second all-weather wicker storage chest.
Date published: 2010-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and workmenship I'm very pleased with everything about this item. It exceeds my expectations from the catalog picture and description, although I would not have purchased it if it had not been on sale. Now, I am just hopeful that it will be durable and not fade and rot as it is directly out in the sun.
Date published: 2010-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicker Storage Chest What a fine piece of furniture. Not only is it beautiful, it is so functional and durable. It completely exceeded my husband and my expectations. When we removed it from the packaging we practically gasped. It's a storage chest! We were just hoping for something that would not be a complete eye sore to hold our patio chair cushions. We searched high and low for a finish that wouldn't clash with the wood type and iron on our deck. The dark wicker is stunning. The piston operated cover opens and closes so smoothly and it is cut so that it needs almost no clearance behind it so we can set it right up against a wall. We love this storage chest for more than just it's usefullness.
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with my purchase Wasn't sure it would be water tight. Just went thru major storm and cushions stayed dry. Matches decor in backyard perfectly. Rich warm brown color with hints of black. Well made. I've only had it for a couple of weeks so I dont know how durable it will be.
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super size/ super value This is a remarkable storage chest. It holds the cushions for three chairs and a bench with extra space that would work for some of the odds and ends of outdoor fun. My only wish is that it had a flat top so that I could place a drink on it.
Date published: 2010-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Chest We've Purchased We now have two of the all weather wicker storage chests, you spend a little more money, however, the quality is so great that it will last much longer than most on the market. We are very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2010-04-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_27342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:27342-All-weather Wicker Storage Chest
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]