Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

All-weather Woven Patio Heater

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
All-weather Woven Patio Heater is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Weather Woven Heater We recently added a screen porch to our home and I ordered this to help keep us warm in the winter. It is very nice looking as well as easy to operate. So glad I have it!
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice to Look At - BUT DIDN'T LAST VERY LONG This heater is truly nice to look at - probably one of the nicest on the market. We bought it 2 years ago. It worked flawlessly for the first 2 seasons and only part of the current season -- but now simply won't work. Something like the thermocoupler wore out and won't let the propane through. So, we've got to get another one. Wouldn't purchase a heater as expensive as this again if they don't last longer than 2 seasons. Not worth the money!!
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful We are very pleased with the look and quality of this product.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great patio heater A very smart looking LPG patio heater. It was easy to assemble and the overall quality is very good. I was missing 1 part (battery cover) so could not use the electronic ignition yet. I called and they are shipping one out. The heat output is good. The radius is more like 10 feet but that is what I expected. I am outside on a chilly Colorado evening. I should not expect to be heated like I was indoors. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy assembly, well made, solid workmanship Everything fit well during assembly. I am using it in Colorado on my north side deck, which still has snow on it. You can sit comfortably around it in 40 degree weather. It is easy to start (if you follow the directions) and works perfectly.
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good not Great Doesn't have the advertised radius of space that the heat extends. We kind of have to hover up against it if it's any colder than 55 degrees out. But nice appearance, well made.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All -weather woven Heater The patio heater wicker design is eye pleasing and compliments our other Frontage furniture. The assembly of the heater was very easy and took less than 20 minutes. The heating radius with no breeze is overstated as it heats an area of ten feet. That said we will purchasing another to accommodate the twenty feet of coverage that we thought that we would be getting with one unit.
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Northern California Nights. I think this is one of the nicest looking heaters I've seen. Wish it had a built-in tray for drinks though. I've only used it three times, but I don't think the heat would cover a 20 foot radius. I am sitting right next to it comfortably. Need to experiment more now that the weather is cooler in my part of the country.
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on the porch I saw earlier reviews saying this was difficult to assemble. There could be better instructions on how the fasteners work in some cases but I had no problem putting this together myself. It looks great with my other wicker furniture. Following the instructions, it fired up the first time and put out some serious heat. Can't wait for the colder weather to live on the porch.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great idea Best looking woven heater on the market. Easy to put together.
Date published: 2010-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Looking Heater I have yet to find Have been looking for an attractive deck heater and this fills the bill. It appears to do the job though just finished assembly...not a simple task. Had to get help after I fumbled around and even with a pro he indcated that some fitting were off and was perplexed by some unused parts? It looks to be of good quality and if it functions as well as it looks I will be happy. Time will tell.
Date published: 2010-09-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_35554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:35554-All-weather Woven Patio Heater
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]