Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Baleares Outdoor Lounger Cover

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Baleares Outdoor Lounger Cover is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Baleares day bed cover Love my Baleares day bed. Unfortunately the cover starting dry rotting and tearing at 6-8 months. Customer service however was awesome and I have a new one on the way with no hassle...many thanks to customer service for making replacement so easy !!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic... for two years I adore my Baleares set and receive tons of compliments and questions about it. This custom-made cover is essential to protect it and there is nothing else like it due to it's unique shape/size/dimensions. Sadly, my cover started rotting and tearing at the two year mark. I wrote customer service and sent photos but unfortunately received no response. But I am on here today to buy another one because nothing else suitable exists. So 5 stars for the first two years, 1 star thereafter for durability and customer service, thus my 3-star rating.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent cover Very nice cover much better than I expected worth the money
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous Fit The cover is generous enough to cover throw pillows as well. Easy for one person to cover the lounger. Love it.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cover is Great Purchased cover for Baleares Outdoor Lounger. Arrived quickly - before the lounger. Good quality. Can't wait to receive the lounger.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever This cover is the greatest! I bought to protect my daybed during winter. However, it protected my daybed during a hail storm last spring that resulted in my roof and gutters being replaced. my daybed still looked brand new. The cover is great!!!
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Bought this cover as a back-up for one already previously purchased. Great quality, performs as stated, a" Must Have" if you own the Baleares Lounger.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover I got this cover 4 weeks ago and tested already with few rains,it's great,my fubrick did not get wet a bit ! Now I don't have to bring my pillows inside all the time. It's also oversize and no problem to cover in Metternich of seconds.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cover Fits perfect for the Belares Lounger. Lightweight but no lighter than my other outdoor covers.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great...does the trick We love our cover for our fabulous Baleares lounger. It is easy to put on, comes off easily and protects from the elements. So glad we invested in it!!!
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This Baleares Lounger cover was a perfect fit and did exactly what it was advertised to do. It completely covers and protects our recently purchased Baleares Lounger from rain, dirt, bugs, & birds. A must purchase with the Baleares.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item This cover is superb in material and manufacturing. The color is neutral and goes with anything. The gathering feature is helpful in mild to pretty powerful breezes/wind. I will be researching to see if they make others for my tables, chairs, loungers etc. Great buy, fast shipping and a must have for the day bed.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money! This cover is not only of great quality but a perfect fit to the Baleares set. Very easy to cover the set. Highly recommend getting this to protect your investment.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Classy looking unit. Very comfortable. Only negative is that retractable top frame doesn't quite match curve of couch. Gap on one side.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baleares Lounger Cover Living in Florida and with the afternoon rains, the cover is a must. Also it's on our outdoor patio and it helps keep the lounger clean. Easy to slip on and an absolutely "must have". It would be nice if it came in a color.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quaility cover for protection We were extremely pleased with the quality of this cover for our Baleares lounger. The lounger is under a gazebo with a full roof, but only screened sides, and are confident this will protect the lounger from the elements and during periods of unuse. It slips on and off easily, and covers the entire lounger - I was able to fold it back up easily. I highly recommend this product if you are purchasing the Baleares lounger.
Date published: 2012-05-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_43858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:43858-Baleares Outdoor Lounger Cover
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]