Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Balencia Bronze Round Side Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Balencia Bronze Round Side Table is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional Love the entire collection! Just wish they'd make bar stools to match.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME The table with the 2 chairs looks amazing around my pool. Fabulous!!
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute So easy to move around and so adorable! We bought 3 and I want more!!
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small cafe tables I have a small patio and trying to find nice things to fit is quite difficult. This table is the perfect side table. It has a large top that can handle books, glasses, a drink and assorted whatnots without being overwhelmed . It is light weight and be moved easily. A great idea.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round Table Good Basic table..we choose it to match all our other furniture . It is light and easy to move as the occasional table you need or as the end table you want.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upscale lounge chairs and tables I have never left a review on any purchase before, but these lounge chairs and tables are really nice and such good quality. When you back that up with Frontgate's customer service, you've got a winning combination.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very durable, compliments our outdoor furniture very well.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Accent Table for Outside Very attractive outside accent furniture. Completes out back yard and just love it!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent table More beautiful in person that depicted online. Perfect fo setting drinks on while lounging around
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good looking! We purchased 2 of these tables to go with our chaises, and they look better than the picture. The top is actually bigger than what we expected it to be, which makes this side table very versatile and useful. My younger kids even use them as eating tables when they are in the pool! Love them!
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect addition to Balencia Chaises. Stylish & functional!
Date published: 2011-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best design ever! I purchased the Balencia umbrella side table. The design is beautiful, and perfectly compliments the Balencia Lounge. I had a problem with too much unshaded area in my backyard. These tables beautify my yard, and provide perfect shade with the umbrella. As an added plus, I love the way the 9 ft umbrella is constructed. The umbrella canopy slips on to the umbrella framework, enabling the purchaser to change the look by simply ordering a new canopy, & not having to replace the entire umbrella! As these arrived towards the end of the season, I can' t wait to use it all next summer!
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Balencia I bought 4 of the chaise lounges and two of the umbrella tables. Love the look and comfort, also bought the aruba covers with the 9' ginkgo umbrellas. Just one concern, the umbrella tables blow over if the umbrella is tilting. I guess the wind catches it just right, not an issue when the umbrella is upright. The tables are heavy and don't see how the could be made any heavier at 80lbs.!
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Balencia Outdoor Tables perfect outdoor tables and will not show the dirt.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted!! This is my first purchase from Frontgate & It won't be my last. The table is perfect, it's lightweight, moves easily around my patio & arrived in perfect condition. Thank you Frontgate!!!
Date published: 2011-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a complete set the round table is a wonderful addition to the chaise lounges.
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! I purchased 6 lounges and 2 round side tables and all I can say is...the quality and look of this line is top notch! I continue to get compliments from friends and family who visit our pool! Greatest purchase I have ever made from Frontgate! Kudos!
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice little tables These tables are perfect for holding a drink and a book next to a lounge or chair. They fold up completely for storage which is what sold me on them!
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just as expected The table is exactly what I expected it to be. I had a few questions ahead of time and they were answered quickly and accurately. It shipped within a day. I took myself off your e-mail list, b/c your e-mails came way too frequently. Please honor the request, thanks!
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rattan furniture My wife and I recently bought one of the Balencia outdoor tables to go with the four pool lounge chairs of the same brand. We bought the chairs over a year ago. We live in Southern California where the sun is fairly constant and intense. The quality of this furniture makes the price worthwhile. Although it's only been one year, there has been no fading of the chairs. They match the table perfectly. And the build quality, especially since the chairs are exposed to the elements all year long here, is exceptional. I highly recommend not only the table, but the chairs!
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Outdoor Table Ever I have four of the Barcelona chaise and I brought this table to sit in between the chaise. The table is very roomy for drinks and candle. The table is very sturdy and I hope to purchae another in the near furture.
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia furniture Have 8 pieces from this collection very beautiful and comfortable store easily and hold up to the weather and look great after 2 years
Date published: 2011-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Outdoor furniture Chaise lounges and umbrella tables are exceptional quality and comfort. Stable and sturdy these appear to be able to provide years of enjoyment.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Outdoor Tables We love the Balencia outdoor funiture line. We have purchased two round tables and two chaise lounges. The set is on our patio in La Quinta. It takes the sun extremely well. Very happy with the quality.
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Side table for pool Compact and easy to store, this side table looks great with Balencia Chaise Lounges.
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice finishing touch! We bought this table to go with our chaise lounges. Nice finishing piece for our pool drink and suntan lotion. It's hollow so I hope it can take the winds in Texas!
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table I purchased two of these table to place around my pool a month ago. I am using 10' umbrella in the tables and they hold up extremely well. We had a storm with strong winds come through and the umbrella stayed in the table with no problems. The slim design is great with the matching chaise lounges. I love the tables and plan to purchase one more at then end of the summer.
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional I am happy to report the tables exceed my expectations. I was afraid that they would not be strong enough to hold our 9' umbrellas. These tables are HEAVY. They hold the unbrellas securely. The tables are nicely shaped so that they are functional without taking a lot of deck space, yet are able to accomodate drinks, plates, magazines, etc.
Date published: 2011-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Canopy Table The Balencia Outdoor Tables are a must have! Purchased 1 and will be adding more.
Date published: 2011-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Compliment to the Chaises I couldn't get the Balencia Chaises without getting this great matching table to go with them.
Date published: 2011-03-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_43671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:43671-Balencia Bronze Round Side Table
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]