Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control

Holiday DecorHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hassle :( I ordered 4 dream candles - I lost count of how many replacements were needed to satisfy order. 1 arrived cracked, replacement arrived with remote that did not work with it. 2 others - remotes didn't work and 1 timer switched off after about an hour, then came back on at an odd time. Eventually, I have four working candles (after swapping around remotes). And then I discovered they are considerably cheaper elsewhere! However, they are realistic - a guest even tried to blow one out when we left the house. Lets hope for the money and hassle that they last....!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than any similar candles anywhere I used these on the mantel for Christmas, and from that distance they look just like real candles. I bought some from a hardware store to fill in, and the Frontgate ones are far superior and came with a remote. Even the same brand, Luminara, apparently has different levels. Frontgate's are a lovely cream color, while the others are off white. Will use for years to come, and love the remote control.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, elegant and very life-like These come well packaged. They are amazingly life like. My only complaint is I bought 5 of these in various sizes and there is one which has a slightly different color of ivory wax than the others.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic candles While I've purchased other LED candles in the past that flicker and glow, these candles really are a dream in that they are so realistic they fool most everyone. These 'flames' actually move like real lighted wicks. They turn on and off with the remote with ease. No climbing on ladders to light highly placed and unsafe candles. No worries about forgetting to turn them off when they're set to the timer. Awesome ambience and ease of use. I purchased for myself, then for my family members, too.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles I absolutely love these. My guests think they are real burning candles. I love the remote control feature. I will be ordering more in the future!
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candles ever! These candles are better than the one I bought from a shopping channel because they don't have a strong scent. This I can keep in the room instead of locked in a cabinet. This candle is in a glass lantern and I continue to forget it is not a live flame, it looks so real! I love that it lasts 500 hours on good batteries and uses D cell so the batteries last longer. I think it is as close to perfect as I could hope. I was afraid when I first took it out of the package, it didn't look good until I put batteries in and turned it on! Love the remote, too, it makes it so easy so I am not bound to using the timer. I run it every waking moment and hope to get more. I have had it over a month and am really happy with it. The ivory also lets the glow show through. It makes my other flameless candles look lame.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fakes These are the best "fake" candles ever. The "flame" makes them appear real and glittering. The remote makes operating them effortless. - Love them!
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dream candles, almost I love these candles, and even took the risk of buying them again because Frontgate offered them, but they are flawed. The quality control for such expensive items is poor. One of the candles does not shut off automatically right out of the box. I put up with it because the candles are so beautiful. Just letting you know they are often finicky and may not work after making you fall in love with them.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream candles Love the look... Soo real looking... Warms up your room!!!
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles These are the best available that we have found. Other retail chains promote and sell battery candles, but those candles have numerous faults. The appearance of Frontgate candles is also superior to other brands.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! These candles are SO real looking and look absolutely wonderful on my DR ledge area atop mercury/glass candle holders. They're pricey but worth it. The remote works perfectly too, just point it at them and they turn on/off. I've had all sorts of faux candles and these are the best.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I thought these candles would be nice when I ordered them. After receiving them I set them out on the fireplace mantle and turned them on. They really are better than expected, so real looking I have to remind myself that I don't need to blow them out. No need to worry about "Blowing them out" anyway with the built in timer and no need to worry about a fire from a led light bulb.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too expensive This candle is available at other places for 1/2 the price I paid. I will not be returning it because I do not want to pay for return shipping. I will be very careful going forward when ordering from Frontgate because of the price. There are many Luminara candles on line w remote, and this one was 15.00 to 20.00 more. Shoppers beware and shop wisely. I also did not find the candle body very real looking, more like plastic than wax. Not a good purchase for me at all.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candles ever These remote candles have happily replaced my old traditional candles that were hard to light and blew out. Just the touch of a button and voila my candles are lit, the flickering light looking so real, that at the end of our party my husband tried to blow them out. I walked over and pushed a button and they were off. Will definitely buy more for my holiday decorating.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lifelike! The battery operated Dream Candles with remote are so realistic that even when you stand next to them, it's almost impossible to tell they are not real candles. They make an amazing addition to table decor or for your fireplace mantel. Using the remote makes turning them off and on a snap. I plan to purchase more.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever... worth the price! I debated this purchase since it was a bit steep for candles -- but decided to purchase. Thrilled with these candles! I put them into tempered glass hurricanes in my living room. The timer has them "lit" automatically every evening adding a great ambiance to the room. The "flicker" creates an incredibly realistic experience. Awesome purchase -- and plan to buy more.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Candles for Home! I love the Dream Candles! They add beauty to any room in our home, are made of real wax yet are battery operated, with remote control. They are convenient, can cause no fire or damage and are very beautiful!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles Love the candles the only downside is availability and they are quite costly
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Operated Dream Candles w/ remote control A great discovery! Just bought my third set of three -small, medium & large. Worth the price. A quality product; convenient and safe for a busy home, and I have given them as gifts to seniors who love the wamth of candlight without the worry of open flme. Previously purchased the window sill version for the holidays, and won't have anything else.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles These battery-operated candles are great! The wicks move back and forth when turned on to simulate an actual candle burning, and look very realistic! Love the remote control on/off feature as well! GREAT purchase!
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candles Love the dream candles. I have them on crystal candle holders on the mantel in our bedroom with the crystal candle bracelets on them. They turn on around 7 pm every evening so I always have candlelight to go into my bedroom at night and I don't have to worry about putting them out b before I fall asleep. Absolutely love them.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So realistic I first saw these candles in my church and admired them because they are so beautiful and realistic. I have several other battery-operated candles, but none of them even come close to looking as much like a real burning candle as these. I ordered one for myself and a friend. Loved it so much I ordered two more within the next week.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles - Remote Made of wax not plastic and the flame looks real. Peace of mind not having to worry about remembering to blow out the flame! Also remote is great for candles you put into lanterns since you don't have to remove the candle to switch it on. Can't comment on durability since I've had them for such a short time.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO realistic These electric candles are the most realistic ones I've ever seen. I have them in lanterns and you truly cannot tell that they are not real. Love them! However, I could not get the remote to work. They came with a battery, so not sure why they don't work. However, I have not called customer service to ask, so it could be that they do need a different battery. The candles have a timer on them anyway. LOVE!!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remote controlled candles Unique, fun, atmospheric item. Love them, and the great service, too
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from innovative and unique flameless candle These "dream" candles make the other LED operated ones look like they belong back in the stone age. The fact that they come with a remote control is even better. The only issue I had with them is the fact that they are all 4" wide. This makes it impossible to use them in certain lanterns made for pillar candles. I am not sure if the technology dictates the wider size, but a 3"x5" or 3" x 6" would be very welcome.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lighting I originally purchased these candles for a Christmas display. They are so beautiful I display them all year! Love the remote control and the timer.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dream candles If you want all the advantages of beautiful pillar candles with none of the problems, the Dream Candle is the one for you.They look incredibly real, so much so I have to tell our friends they are not real. They are expensive. I own 3 I plan on ordering more over the next year. They are worth the price. The other battery candles are beautiful as well and cheaper. But there is something about the flame look of the dream candle. It is a winner.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles Very real in appearance! Simple to operate with remote control! Three different heights. And lastly, they feel like candles.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flameless Candles Ever I purchased these 2 Dream Candles as a gift, having already purchased a half dozen of them (with candleholders) for myself about a year or so ago. The wax coating and oscillating artificial flame make the candles look exceptionally realistic. These candles are a great alternative to real candles, as they can be left unattended without fear of starting a fire. I'm sure I will buy more of them for myself in the future.
Date published: 2014-01-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_46955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:46955-Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]