Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control

Holiday DecorHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Candles I just love these candles. They are simply beautiful,especially with the crystal band featured in the catalog. Had them on my fireplace mantel for Christmas,received so many compliments. Have them in my bedroom and dining room. Need to order more.One more thing you need to keep the mercury candle holders in stock,always out.They just go so well with the candles.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best ever These candles look like the real McCoy when lit. Just beautiful. People want to touch the flame, it looks so real.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Dream Candles!! Love these Dream Candles! They are simply breath taking!! They look so real. Forgate is a class act and I will continue purchasing decor to beauitfy my home.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles were just as promised I ordered the Dream Battery Candles to put in the transom over our front door at Christmas, and they were even better than I expected. Very beautiful, because they looked like real candles burning in the window, and neighbors commented on them. Spend the money to get these! I wasted money last year on battery candles that were a bit cheaper, and did not work well. The timer works just as it should, and a remote control comes with each candle to make it easy to use in high places. Lovely boxes come with them for storage. They were Just as Promised.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles live up to their name We ordered the battery-operated candles in two sizes. When we first tried them out we could not believe the flames were not real. What a great item, when use of a real flame is not wanted or not practical. It is genuinely hard to tell the difference unless you are right on top of the candle.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's hard to believe they're not "real" These candles are beautiful. The flame looks so real and casts a beautiful shadow on the wall. We have 6 of them grouped on the mantle on different height holders. We got many compliments at our holiday open house. They are worth the premium price.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase You can not tell that this isn't a REAL burning wick candle
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dream candles these are perfect and safe. my family was fooled into thinking they were real and warned me to move some items so they don't catch fire . the remote is a blessing too and it works
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles These candles are wonderful and beautiful. The only problem I have occurred the other year when I purchased candles three with remotes and the remotes do not turn the candles on and I didn't report it to Frontgate. All the other candles have remotes that function. So the lesson - test remotes right away and report any that do not work.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful addition to my holiday decor I first saw these candles at the Frontgate store in Phipps Plaza, Atlanta. I thought they were astonishingly realistic, but originally passed on the purchase. When I returned home, an online promotion caught my eye. I reconsidered and bought them to augment my holiday decor. The most wonderful thing about them is they are so real in color and action (the way the realistically designed "flame" flickers and dances) that they work beautifully in an arrangement with real tapers and votives. So, I was able to pair them with some existing favorite decor that utilizes real candles. I also appreciate the fact that they have remote switches which means they can be utilized in an arrangement that doesn't have to be disturbed when you need to turn the candles on and off. I recommend these candles without reservation, especially if you have children, grandchildren and/or pets that are intrigued by flickering light. These are the most appealing flameless candles I have seen on the market.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE ITEM!!! I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED AT THE QUALITY OF THE BATTERY-OPERATED DREAM CANDLES. I CAN USE THEM INDOORS OR OUT. I PURCHASED THREE AND AM NOW DOWN TO ONE BECAUSE MY MOTHER AND DAUGHTER BOTH WANTED ONE. A MUST HAVE ITEM!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these candles Just got one of these candles and they are great. They look so real that is is hard to tell that they are not real candles. I love that the candles can be controlled with a remote control or a timer. I just ordered two more candles today.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the safety I received one as a gift, liked it so much I ordered another to have at each end of the mantle. I make candles as a hobby, but this idea is so perfect for the mantle area.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Have purchased these flickering candles for over a year and a half - use in my house on timer (candles 'burning' always looks like someone home) Great for gifts!!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I saw this candle at a friends house and had to have one. I now have 2 on my mantel. The glow looks totally real. I am so happy with this purchase. I bought 3 more as gifts.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candle I love this candle. When it is lit you cannot tell it isn't real. Gives a soft beautiful glow.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The dream candle works like a charm, and looks like a real burning candle. It's safe and beautiful, and the remote works perfectly, too.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery operated dream candles These were the hit of the holiday season! Everyone was trying to figure out how they worked as well as commenting on how realistic they look!
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery operated dream candles This candle is beautiful and so realistic my husband was upset with me for burning it when I was on another level of the house. And he was standing right next to it when he was thinking this. He said I should go order more of these. I just wish I could get them in colors also.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone loves looks amazing no matter where you put them... so realistic.. I keep wanting to blow them out before I leave.. plus the timer function is a must have.... everyone who sees them can't believe they are not real
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle ever! I recieved two as a gift and fell in love when I turned them on for the first time. I have since bought five more, two as a gift for someone else. You can use the remote but I set the timer switch on the bottom and they come on automatically at 5pm and shut off at 10pm everyday. You never have to light them or worry about them. They are beautiful! Although they are expensive, they are definately worth it. You will never buy a regular candle again!
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever These are the best candles!! Made from real wax and look so real without the danger of fire. I had 6 originally and with the 20% off sale in Dec and free shipping, I bought 8 more so I have them in all three of my fireplaces downstairs. The look so real and no can tell they are not unless I tell them. People are amazed when I show them the remote control. Oh! Also bought 9 this summer for a client of mine and was there to see them lit on Christmas night. Awesome product!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giving the Fireplace a New Look Now have 3 Dream Candles which I placed on the grating of the fireplace. So beautiful looking, one would swear the flickering candlelight was real.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Amazing Ordered these candles after receiving the candlesticks last year. These are truly amazing. Placed them on the mantle were I have used real candles for years and nobody could tell they were electonic. No more melted wax dripping on my stone mantle. The remote control is a nice option.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as they say I bought these as a gift for my wife and was a little skeptical before I saw them, especially because of the price. However, I must say she loves them and they are very realistic. Visitors are surprised to find out they are not real flames. The timer is a great feature if you forget to turn them off. I'd buy these again.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these candles! This was one of my best purchases from Frontgate! They're beautiful and quite elegant. I'll definitely purchase more in the near future. My only reason for down-grading this product to 4 stars was because the remote does not work. In spite of this small glitch (probably the battery), the candles were so beautiful when turned on that I didn't have the heart to return them!
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This tree arrived quickly, and went up easily. I set it up by myself in less than 30 minutes and all the lights work. For an artificial tree, it looks quite real. We draped fresh garland on the stairwell behind it for the fragrance to enhance that. It has a stable base and it held up well to investigation by two very strong little toddlers as they helped us trim it.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles This is my most exciting new Christmas decorating purchase! We bought seven Dream Candles in varying sizes for the holidays. The candles are beautiful, with eerily realistic flames. The timers worked like a charm, so we did not often revert to the remote control method. Wish I had 50 votives in Dream Candles.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These candles are so real looking, and the remote that comes with them, make them so easy to turn on and off. The timer is a nice feature too!
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing candles these dream candles are fantastic!!! I ordered 3 more after using them once because I love them so much. They are very real looking. My son had to put his finger in the candle to make sure it wasn't a real flame
Date published: 2013-12-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_46955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:46955-Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]