Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control

Holiday DecorHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Operated Candles love these candles. They look so real it is unbelievable. love the remotes! i had two and my son loved them so much that he asked for them for Christmas. perfect gift!
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Remotes for candles These candles are a great choice. The only negative is if you purchase multiple candles you need to use multiple remotes . You can't use one remote for multiple candles
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money!!! I almost didnt order these because they are more pricey than other battery operated candles, but after reading some of the other reviews i decided to give them a try! Once again, Frontgate did not disappoint!! These are the coolest candles and soooo worth the extra cost!! Order these!! You really wont be disappointed!!
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best looking flame anywhere I will be purchasing more of these candles as I had to give my guest from Norway this one, as she liked it so much. The flame is so realistic it is mesmerizing. The option of a timer is a plus. The remote control works sometimes and can be deemed worthless, but I am critiquing the candle and not the worthless remote, so I give this candle 5 stars.
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks real Everybody that sees the dream candles rave about them. I have given them as Christmas gives this year
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candles I have ever purchased They look and feel like a real candle. This is the best alternative to burning a real candle without the worry of a real flame. Great to give as a gift or to keep for yourself. Love it!!!
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream candles Excellent product- the candles look like they have a real flame. I had a lot of compliments at my Christmas party.
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PURCHASE EVER THESE CANDLES ARE GREAT AND THE REMOTE WORKS WELL TOO.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service & great quality I bought this candle for my boss, who has allergies and can't burn candles. She "loved" it and was so pleased with it that I bought one for myself and I absolutely love it on my mantle. NO ONE carries this product in Ohio so it's not something everyone will have on their table or mantle. The customer service in the store was fantastic. I also bought 2 of the window candles, off the website and they were shipped to me within 3 days of my order. Very efficient! I am very pleased with my experience
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Candles Ever These Candles Look Real and takes away the worry of fire.with The Grand Children. I am Very Happy.with my 12 Candles. Love the Remote !
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a buy! These dream candles are so perfect. Sitting on top of the fireplace mantle, they pass for real and sitting on coffee tables, you never have to worry about little hands getting burned or cutting the wicks even few hours so they don't produce smoke. A little expensive, but well worth it.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very real like These candles are indeed very real like. They have a wax shell that fits around the inner light. From a distance they do look like real candles. They are a bit pricy, but well worth it. I highly recommend them. I plan to use them in the bedroom once Christmas is over.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magically Wonderful These candles are more than realistic with the flickering wick effect. Very well made and the remote and/or timer is perfect!
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles I love these so much - after ordering two - that I have ordered two more. They look so real my husband thought they were real until I turned them off with the remote!
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Candles! These imitation candles are the most like real ones that I've ever seen. They are expensive but worth every penny. Assuming they last for years and don't eat up too many D batteries. (They use two) I have a few around the house and you would swear they're real...and of, course safe.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream candles A wonderful addition to any room! Realistic candlelight with a click of the remote, without the worry of leaving a candle burn. I have all three sizes and have been using them for a year and just love them. I have had so many compliments, I am giving several as gifts. It is great to be able to give a gift that you know won't be returned!
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles are Dreamy I bought 5 candles, 3 different sizes. They are just beautiful and worth every penny! Everyone thinks they are real candles. Until I turn them on and off with the remote. Wish I would have purchased sooner. Perfect for the holidays.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles I purchased some last year and was very impressed with them. One of my guests thought I had forgotten to blow out the candle I had in that room. He thought it was real. I enjoy them.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles are dreamy They are great. Friends are amazed at how lifelike they really are. Going to give a set to my sister for X-mas.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Just LOVE these candles! They look so real and create a warm, cozy and romantic ambiance. Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these dream candles They look so real and the remote is perfect for my sconces. I used to hate having to remove the glass to turn the candles on. The only downside is the price.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have a dinner and the dream candles were the talk of the town. They look so real! Everybody rushed home to order them
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Operated Candles by Luminara I am really enjoying my candles......love the remote control and the extended hours for burning. The "flame" looks real. These are the best candles (of this type) I have purchased from Frontgate!
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner winner chicken dinner Yep, these are pretty cool! They look completely real when placed in a glass vase or hurricane and when above eye level.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Candles The candles are so life like. I do not have to worry about forgetting to blow them out because of the automatic timer. I have given them as gifts the Holiday season, and the recipients are delighted with their Dream Candles!
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly perfect! These Dream candles are so realistic that my husband was trying to blow them out before we went to bed. I love the fact that they are on a timer. Will be ordering more as gifts......
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product but not the same I ordered the 7' an 9' inch and as described, looked and felt like wax. I then ordered the 5" and it is plastic. They all look great when lit - flickering like a real candle.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream candles with remote control Love these candles. They look very real, many of my guests were surprised they were not.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money These candles are a great purchase. They are quite realistic looking - I leave mine up all year. They are a bit expensive but the quality is worth the money.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough of these candles! And I mean that literally. I bought three of them about a year ago and they are still working fine. I recently bought two more, and now that I've switched to timer mode I enjoy them more often. I use them to light up a fireplace in our kitchen (I've found that the best places for them are a bit away from where people sit, because they look great even close up when they're lit but when they're not lit the "wicks" look a bit odd if they're right under your nose.) I want to buy two more but I do have one concern--one of the those I received recently was lightly scented. One candle is not enough to trigger allergy problems, but if the next two I order are scented as well, I may run into problems. One final note--the Luminara candles available from other sources that are 3.5" in diameter rather than 4" are not as nice as the ones from Frontgate--the wax doesn't look as real. I learned that the hard way!
Date published: 2013-11-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_46955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:46955-Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]