Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control

Holiday DecorHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Real!! I just received my Dream Candles and my Xmas Window Candles. They are unbelievably real!! I was skeptical, but now I am a huge fan. I'm going to order some more today! Another great product from Frontgate!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I have been wanting these for a few years and I am so glad I finally decided to buy them. These are the most realistic candles you will find. Well worth the cost. The remote feature is nice, you can control more than 1 candle with the same remote control. If you set the timer feature on, the remote will not work. The remote only works for use when you want to control when it turns on and off. If you use the timer it comes on the same time every day. Well packaged product came in nice packing that would be good for gift giving. Overall best buy I have made in a long time. They add to that nice cozy feeling in your home.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think these candles will be great I saw these candles in action at a friends house - which prompted me to purchase my own. Only complaint is they did not come with batteries nor does it state anywhere what size and how many batteries are needed. Misleading but fixable.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. EVen when you go to touch the 'flame", you think it is real. Finally, here is a candle that could replace the real stuff. So many any other imitations are not good imitations. You get close to them and are so disappointed . Friends immediate;y want your address so they can copy me, that I have run off the page of your catalog to give out. I wish THIS company would have a larger variety of sizes and tapers.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Replacement for the Real Thing! My husband doesn't like open flames in the house so I decided to try these flameless candles. They look great! I'll never buy real candles again. These are wax so look like regular candles. The little gizmo that provides the flickering effect is ingenious. The remote (one remote works for all 3 candles) works great and the timer is very handy. I was also impressed with the packaging. Each round candle was in a round box with foam pads at each end of the candle. The round box was in another box and the 3 candles were in a mailing box. Can't wait to use them during the holidays! Cannot yet comment on durability.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles These candles are amazing! I have had so many people visit my home and think they are real candles. I only have to replace the batteries twice a year also so they are very low maintenance.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BATTERY OPERATED DREAM CANDLES We love these candles. They look elegant and are so easy to use with the remote. We don't have them on every evening -- that is what is special about the remote.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic Incredibly realistic. You can put your candles anywhere without the concern of fire. Hope the manugacturer can develop this technology for tapers.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic At first glance our family thought these were real candles. Color and texture are perfect...adds warmth to a room.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny!! These are expensive so I only ordered one to try them out. They are wonderful and worth every penny. I went online to purchase more as gifts and they were all sold out. I had to wait months for my second order. Be smarter than I was and order them while they have them in stock. You will not regret it.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So real! Love my candle. Wish I had more, but can only buy one at a time. Very elegant, Just love it.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles I love my Dream Candles. They are so beautiful when lite. They glow and look like a real flame. I like the on/off hand switch also. The only thing that I noticed is that the candle is quite large and you really need a large,sturdy base to hold the circular style no matter what heigth. I highly recommend this for a warm and glowing beauty in any room of your home.
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles are the best There are just spots in the house where you're uncomfortable using a lighted candle. The Dream Candles solve this problem. They are so real looking--giving such a warm glow to where ever they are placed. And peace of mind. I love the features they provide (coming on at designated times, the use of the remote, etc.). I purchased two for my daughter and two for myself. Please, Santa, more Dream Candles in my Christmas stocking???
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Candles Wow fantastic candles!!! the flickering flame actually looks real and no mess to clean up!!!The candles each come with a remote control but as I have the candles in glass lanterns wasn't sure if the remote would work through the glass, couldn't find any information about that in the vendors description. Fortunately the remote's signal goes right through the glass and am absolutely loving being able to just push a button to turn the candles on!!!!Highly recommend:-))
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery operated Dream Candles Great product! Should have better direction on the remote, since the button needs to be in the middle to work.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CANDLES I just love these dream candles. I have a large fireplace, which where I live you only use for several months so I decided to put the fireplace to use year round. I bought a candle holder, which holds nine candles. I put the dream candles in the candle holder and whenever I leave and come back late the fireplace is already lit. Everybody tells me the candles look really real. I love the timer. SET IT AND FORGET IT. I also bought the larger dream candles for my large lanterns, which I brought from Frontgate. These lanterns are next to the fireplace. Don't have to worry about lights for the remote on the tv. FRONTGATE HAS WONDERFUL PRODUCTS!!!!
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candles My husband and I first saw these Dream Candles while we were on a cruise. They are pricey but so amazingly realistic we just had to have them for our home. We bought our Dream Candles from Frontgate and are so happy with the purchase (and will probably have to buy more for our holiday décor.)
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have one of these dream candles and a few of the other battery operated ones. This one is far superior than any other one. When I first turned my dream candle at night, I couldn't believe how real it looked. My daughter was visiting from college and came home late one evening and thought to herself..." I can't believe mom left a candle lit, she is going to burn the house" she then proceeded to try and blow it out!!! I am buying more of these. You won't be disappointed if you get them!
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase! Looks so realistic ~ daughter thought it was a real candle! Love it! ~ even in the summer with flower petals around it on a clear large "platter".
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift I have given these candles as gifts on four different occasions and they have been so well received that I will be giving them to others this coming year. I have them placed throughout my home to come on at the same time every evening....they are wonderful!!! So realistic looking that guests have to actually go over to see and touch to see that they are not real. Love these candles.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great candles! Love these candles as well as the timer availability. The flame is fascinating and very realalistic. I bought severl of these candles in different sizes and the only thing with which I was not completely satisfied with was the hard exterior. It doesn't appear as authentic as the flame. A waxy finish would help. That being said, this is a still a great product, better than any I've seen.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Candles with remote Friends have encouraged us to get rid of our candles for safety purposes. I finally decided to splurge on the best and they are indeed the best! Very real!!!
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful...just beautiful! Best purchase I have ever made!
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic. Without the worry Very realistic looking flame. Remote works nicely. Adds nice atmosphere to the room without looking cheap.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! I just got my flame less candle a week ago. I am a "real" candle fanatic, so was a little hesitant to get this. Boy, was I wrong! I just stare at it and it honesty looks like a real candle flame! Amazing!, A friend suggested to put it in a bubble glass vase/container and you REALLY can't tell it's not a burning candle! Very cool! Will have to purchase some more!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny... I promise you - you will NEVER find another candle like this. The quality, realistic flame and overall "look" of this product is outstanding. I currently have three and plan to order more. I highly recommend this product to all my friend who are interested in the "look" of a real flame candle without the mess. LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Candles Ever I will never buy a real candle again. These Dream Candles are amazing! Look great "burning" at any level. I have mine on my coffee table and everyone thinks they are real. The remote is the best and have ordered more, however, so popular est. ship date is mid January......bummer! Expensive but worth every penny and will last forever.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Real These candles are so real looking you want to blow them out at the end of the day. Wish I could buy the remote candle without the remote (you wind up with a ton of remotes. Expensive but very nice where you don't want a open flame or heat.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy "Dream Candles" It's EASY to love Frontgate's "Dream Candles".. I admiringly gaze at them nightly, stunned at their realistic glow. I have just started collecting them and can't wait for Frontgate to add more sizes. I would love a 5 inch candle to complement the 7 & 9 inch set. It is comforting to know I can leave candles lit in every room of my home and not worry about a fire risk. They flicker and cast a "real" candle glow. I have a HUGE ginger jar in my Master Bath. The 9 in. candle creates such ambiance and romance. You will LOVE them.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Fakes There are the best flameless candles ever. They look absolutely real. My nine year old niece tried to blow them out!
Date published: 2012-11-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_46955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:46955-Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]