Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles with Remote, Set of Two is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great candles I have bought several of these candles. I bought the outdoor version so I can use them inside or out. They run for several months on the batteries, and the remote works with all of the sizes (you only need to buy one remote)
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles Exactly what I was looking for to place inside patio lantern holders. Look very real , no fuss no relighting due to wind. Easy on/off with the remote.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexiest lights in the room Flame less perfection candles, they dance, the flicker, they radiate sexy soft light, and they stay still the entire time! No longer need to find the matches or track down a lighter, just find one more remote. Or, turn them on manually.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but not quite satisfied I love that it can stay out in all kinds of weather, that it won't melt like other candles I've purchased in the past from other companies. I love that I can choose for it to stay on 5 or 10 hours. The one thing that I was disatisfied with was that the whole candle does not light up like others do. Only about the top 1/4 to 1/3 does and it would look more realistic if it were fully lit. Thank You and hopefully you will pass on this message to the manufacturer.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More problems than expected These appear to be good quality and heavy duty as well as weatherproof due to drain holes which is why I purchased them. How great is it that they can be left outside in the rain with no worries?..well not the case sadly. Perhaps they can handle a drizzle but cannot handle a rain shower -- left them out in the rain shower and when I went out to dry them off, 2 had stopped working which I assumed was from the water. Regardless of what happened, I was disappointed that 2 had stopped working after 1 week. The up side is that customer service was great and sent 2 new ones out with no questions asked. Perhaps it's a known issue....but just beware. Take them inside to play it safe during a rain shower.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition for the hurricane pineapple lamp It looks like a real candle. Haven't had a chance to use it yet at night, but will soon. Goes really well with the hurricane pineapple lamp on our dining table on the back porch.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles look like the real thing. We live in Arizona where the temperatures go over one hundred every day. Even though our patio is in the shade it still gets hot but with these candles there is no worry that they are going to melt. One thing that was surprising was how much light they emit at night. We could also use these inside. Don't have to worry about the grandchildren around a flame.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Candles with remote I just received my order and I could not be happier. I received it in recird time with just regular shipping and the candles that I ordered fit the two latterns that I need the candles for. I can't wait for it to get dark. Thank you for offering the smaller pillars that will not melt in the sun during the day.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trouble They said these candles have timers as well as remote control on/off. But they only have on/off . Catalog still incorrect.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flameless Outdoor Candles This is the second batch of these candles I have purchased. I have tried the ones from the big box stores before and they always quit working within a couple of months. These are wonderful. I have them in lanterns, flower pots and by greenery. Great item.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Love, love, love the flameless candles they are safe in the home or outside, look just like the pic they give great light, a must have!
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FAB outdoor candles but be AWARE . . . These candles are GREAT, meant for the outdoors so they are NOT wax and will NOT melt -- FABULOUS. Ordered three of different sizes and they are beautiful! But be aware that to use the timer feature you must order the remote control . . . timer feature will not work without remote control. Just talked with customer service and they are sending me one at no charge because no where in the description does it tell you this feature is only available with the remote. Would have given it 5 star rating if you didn't need remote.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery-operated flameless outdoor candles They are working great. Single control switch is super.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from connections rust - several failures Look great, however, I agree with Alphonso. Have had several fail after one season, and many start to not respond to remote so you have to turn on and off manually. Purchased about 12, and six have faulted.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rusting Battery Connections They do look great in the dark. I placed them in a lantern, purchased at Frontgate, and at the end of the season found the battery connection rusted to the point that, most of them did not operate this Spring. If this problem did not exist I would have given them 5 stars, but it is a problem.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from battery candles They should have some pre-set on-off times rather than hitting the button every day to turn on and off.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves them The candles look so real and give off a soft glow. Will order more.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from candles Remote for 5-10 hr. setting on outdoor candles does not work on 4x12 " candles. Have already replaced the candles once but still no luck !!
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor purchase This remote worked one time. It seems very cheap and I need to send it back.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great outdoor candles Own a lot of these make a beautiful glow on my patio
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic Candle Lighting We love our battery operated candles. They are perfect on our deck and patio. We have 4 large ones in different Frontgate lanterns and have recently ordered more for smaller lanterns. Quality and appearance are exceptional.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Candles I just purchased one to start. When it arriveD it looked so much better then ones I have seen elsewhere & the fact that they come with a remote have me sold. I will be purchasing @ least 5 more. I suggested them to a friend the day it arrived!
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Battery 6" candle I was extremely disappointed with this candle. I have many battery candles and they are all wax on the outside. I was appalled by candle when I opened it. I sent one to my sister-in-law for her birthday. So, I was appalled that she received one, too. I had thought better of Frontgate quality and taste. I wrote my sister-in-law and told her I wouldn't feel offended if she sent it back. She wrote back that she agreed with me and thanked me for confirming her opinion. Now, my sister and I will be seeing what Frontgate's customer service is like. I trust it will be excellent. That has always been my experience and expectation of Frontgate.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A candle that doesn't melt outside! I've been looking for outdoor LED battery operated candles, but could only find wax ones. It gets very hot where I live, and wax melts outside in the summer. These are great! They look real and have a flickering light. I purchased the remote and it works great! Would hate to have to go around picking up all the candles to turn off after a party - now it's just point and push the remote. Frontage has quality products that have never disappointed.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Outdoor candle could use redesign Frontgate's outdoor candles' remote works fine; however, the candles themselves are unattractive compared to outdoor wax candles, as the large D battery base prevents any light from entering or glowing from the lower half of each candle. The outer construction in plastic, rather than wax, is probably sturdier in summer heat, but is part of the problem in that it doesn't allow a channel for light to permeate it and glow, like wax does. Basically, it looks like half of the candle is not working at all. I hope Frontgate, in keeping with its excellent and attractive products, considers redesigning their outdoor candles to solve this visual problem.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Candles! Look like real candles, without the mess! They even flicker. They give off a lot of light too... I bought the remote which is FABULOUS! Push of a button and they are all lit!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs. these battery candles I purchased are great, There is no need to use fire, and can use the remote to turn on or off at will.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flameless outdoor candles In concept, this is a great idea. The reality is that most candle holders have a spike in the middle where you drive a real wax candle into the spike and the candle is held firmly. So when purchasing this as a replacement for real outdoor candles, there should be a hole in the center where the spike can fit in so it can fit flat on the holder. I may return this, or cutoff the spike, or drill a hole in the bottom of this flameless candle. Not sure what to do but not as simple as swapping out the old candles.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sola candles THIS IS SOMETHING I REAL LIKES HOW IT WORKS AND MIGHT BE BUYING MORE
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Remote works great! Small, light weight. Candles sit around our pool but I can turn them on/off from inside. Still need to sort out how timer works.
Date published: 2012-04-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_44436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:44436-Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles

Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles with Remote, Set of Two

Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles

Remote for Battery-operated Outdoor Flameless Candle

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]