Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Luxury! I ordered two of these bath mats and they are exquisite! the memory foam pad provides a cloud like softness and the material is as soft on your feet as bunny fur! Looks great, feels awesome and it is very luxurious! You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this rug so much. Had to return the first one because it was shedding but frontgate quickly resolved the problem and my replacement is fabulous. Soft, luxurious and high quality. Love it!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful - until you wash it a few times I loved our bath rugs until I washed them a few times. I would estimate they lasted about nine months. Then, after several washings they turned into matted messes. It's a shame because the rugs are so soft and puffy, but really do not stand up to regular cleaning.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rug Better than photos and expectations. So soft on bare feet. Excellent quality. Perfect. Love them.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Love these bath mats. They are thick, soft and very durable. Like walking on pillows.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bathroom rug We bought 2 of them for outside of the shower. They are great!!! Super fluffy and absorbing. We love them and would highly recommend the product.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfy great quality This bath rug was even more comfortable than I imagined. Your feet will never want to leave it..fantastic quality
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy in my bathroom I put ithis rug in front of my vanit with a matching cotton rug to catch most of the water from the shower. Really like this set up and recommend this rug. It appears well made but only time will tell about durability so I did not rate quality or durability.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug! I love the look and feel of this bath rug. I have ordered another one in a different color.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bath rug! I was blown away when I opened the box. They are gorgeous but the memory foam is so thick and plush and they are very fluffy! I was so pleasantly surprised. The picture does not show how luxurious they look and feel. I got tired of buying cheap inexpensive bath rugs that fall apart after the 2nd wash. I'm sure these will last a long time.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from washing item when i washed the rugs they pickup every little piece of lint in my washer which was red....picking it out of rug was not fun!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it! After (1) one wash and dry, the Belize didn't hold up! I followed care instructions carefully; after placing in dryer on delicate low heat, the rubber back came out with holes. I was considering purchasing additional Belize memory foam rugs for other bath areas, but these are too expensive to keep replacing. Not worth it!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fluffy Perfection to Start; Doesn't Wear Well I bought 4 of these rugs for our master bathroom in January. They are heavenly to begin with; soft, fluffy and of uniform texture! Fast forward to today, maybe 7-8 months later. Washed them, fluffed on low heat and let them dry. Sadness! The texture is frayed and uneven and I spent a good bit of time trimming the pieces that had gotten stretched out of place. Even still after that much effort, the color is dull and the beauty is just gone. I'm disappointed, and asking for replacement options. Disappointing at this price point!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I imagine this is how a cloud should feel This is the softest most comfortable rug I hv ever stepped on. Perfect for starting the day in the restroom. I bought a second one and it was even more fluffier. Love them!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug I love my brand new sterling-colored bathroom rug. It is super cushy and the silver color is much better than I expected. Of course the real test will be how it looks after the first wash. It has a well-made expensive look and feel to it. I highly recommend it and wish it were available in additional and / brighter colors.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing rug! This rug looks great and feels like heaven! The only thing that would make this absolutely perfect would be, if the memory foam was a little thicker. But the softness is perfect!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colors are WAY OFF! Rug quality was amazing! BUT the colors do not even come close the resembling the colors shown on the Internet. The sterling looks gray but is actually more white. Good luck
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering 2 more Love, love this mat! I'm replacing all bath mats in house with these. So soft and quality is top notch.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Takes too long to dry Rugs are all that the reviews say they are, but they take forever to dry after washing. Before you think it's my dryer, it's not. The dryer is a brand new luxe model. I dry them one at a time and it takes multiple cycles. Beach living and grandchildren mean they are in the wash often and even tho the rugs are new I'm ready to replace them.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stay away from the largest size bath rug! We own several Belize Memory Foam Bath Rugs so when we were looking to purchase a larger one for our bathroom - it was a no brainer to buy one that matched our other smaller rugs. However we've had issues with this rug from Day 1. First off, it was a different shade white than our smaller rugs of the exact style. So already we have mis-matched rugs. Okay, fine - what next. Well this rug gets very dirty and when you try to wash it - it's so large that you can't fit it in a normal sized washing machine. So we took it to our local dry cleaner and they were going to charge us half the cost of the rug just to clean it once. So overall you get a non-matching rug that requires a lot of cleaning but it's too expensive to clean it. We still love our smaller sized rugs so we'll keep them - but we're contemplating throwing this away because of the burden it's caused us. Very disappointing as we expect the quality of all Frontgate products to be top notch.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I am always pleased with my purchases from FrontGate, because of the high quality.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed These rugs are beautiful and soft under foot. They were not so beautiful after being washed. They looked and felt like washed doll hair after washing. So disappointed!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to wash and dry All the memory foam bath rugs should have a removable cover. We go to the laundromat to use oversized washer on our 30 X72. After only monthly washings, the back of the memory foam split. I wish the rug with the removable cover came in this size. Makes much more sense.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Stylish This rug is by far the best bath rug we've ever purchased! It's extremely comfortable and soft on your feet. We get so many compliments from all our guests who step on that rug!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestest Belize This is the best bathroom rug I have ever purchased and I have purchased a lot! I wanted a soft rug that didnt mat down after it was walked on. This rug was excellent in all areas! My husband loves to stand on it for no reason. Highly recommend these rugs. Love Love Love them!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bathroom rug This is the first time using a memory foam rug for the bathroom and am impressed with the feel of these rugs. The only negative comment would be that it takes FOREVER for these rugs to dry when washed. I didn't use a high heat in the dryer due to the foam and they were quite damp at the end of the cycle. I then put them through another cycle and it didn't seem to improve, so I laid them outside and let them air dry. It took a good day to day and a half to be completely dry. Otherwise, the rugs are nicely made, a good size and soft underfoot.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love... These are the most amazing rugs. We just moved into a home that has all tile and hardwood. I wanted something soft, as well as plush for our bathroom so I ordered three of these in Gray. They are so soft and luxurious that I ordered three more in white for our guest bath. I haven't washed them yet, so will report back if there is an issue. If you are on the fence about ordering these, do it! they are worth every penny!!!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable but colors are off I agree with others that these rugs are extremely comfortable but I have gone through to returns due to color samples not being anything like the rugs. The fabric on the rugs is very shiney so all the colors come out looking more like tints (I tried Ivory and khaki) and they both seem more of a white with a very pale coloring to them. Would love to use these but with my husbands dirty feet they would be in the wash every other day. Loved the feel and comfort but the colors just aren't as shown.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous 5 star rug I don't usually have the time to write reviews but wanted to rave about how pleased I am. I purchased the double sink size Belize memory foam bath rug as well as the smaller bath mat. Wow! A wonderful pad underneath and fabulous heavenly soft surface to walk on. The white is stark snow white. Great quality. I can't recommend these rugs highly enough. Not sure how the cleaning will be but I am so pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Rug The Belize rug is beautiful! VERY soft and luxurious.
Date published: 2016-02-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Flammable?

Curious if you have more information about the flammable warning in the item description. I've never seen this before. Is this in reference to being around an actual flame like a fireplace? There shouldn't be able problem with laundering in a washer and dryer, right? It says, "Rugs and Mats smaller than 24 square feet do not meet the acceptance criterion for flammability. The product is permanently labeled with the following statement: "Flammable (Fails U.S Department of Commerce Standard FF-2-70: Should not be used near sources of ignition)."
Asked by: snowschus
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. This rug should be machine washed on delicate cycle and tumbled dry on low heat to fluff. The warning listed is a standard warning for most small bath rugs as most do not "self-extinguishing" when exposed to a source of ignition such as a flame.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-10-15

Is there some where to see a larger swatch of the color sterling?

Is is grey, silver in color?
Asked by: Craftychick
The colors are so pale and the rug has a sheen so I would imagine it wil have more of a silver appearance. Even the Khaki looked like a super pale grey green with a shimmer to it. These rugs don't have any deep colors, they are all pale with lots of shimmer.
Answered by: Cisu
Date published: 2016-03-11

Chambray color

Any help on this color? Is it like a slate blue? a gray/blue? questioning how dark it is.... thanks
Asked by: pepper61
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. The Chambray color is a grey/blue similar to a powder blue.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is the 'mineral' color blue or green? In the small picture it looks green and in the bigger picture it looks more blue

Asked by: PElliott
It is green.
Answered by: RMCB
Date published: 2016-01-16

Will the latex backing harm hardwood flooring or should a get a pad for hardwood to go under it.

I'm concerned the latex will change the color of the hardwood.
Asked by: Lyndalou
The backing on the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is a synthetic rubber which should be safe on hardwood flooring.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-06-19

Would the Resort Contour Bath rug for around the toilet match this?

I am very interested in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug, but I was wondering if the Resort Contour Bath Rug for around the toilet would match (both would be in white). I would hate to purchase them and have it look silly.. Thanks!
Asked by: Adya
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. The Resort Contour Bath Rug does not have the same look as the Belize.
Answered by: MRFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-03-05

Can you put this rug in the washer on a delicate setting?

Asked by: Allygator
I've had to handle this rug differently, as I love it and want to keep it. I wash it in gentle cycle, cold water. After it is done, I let it drain for awhile in the washer. Then I put it on a thick towel on the floor and another thick towel on top and walk on it to get out as much water as possible. After I get out as much water as I can, I dry it on air or warm cycle. I do not use hot dryer as this rug has a foam interior. This is probably too much work for the average person, but I love this rug and will go the extra mile. It's so great in the winter on top of the cold tiles.
Answered by: cathay
Date published: 2017-08-10

Do any of the solid color memory foam rugs come in a 24" x 24" size?

I'm interested in either the Belize or Resort memory foam rug in a rectangular vs oval or other shape, but in a smaller size than I can find on line.
Asked by: webshopper
The Belize memory Foam Bath Rug is not offered in 24"x24".
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-05-05

What is the difference between the Resort and the Belize memory foam rugs?

Asked by: agag
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The fibers on the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug are longer, and give the rug a more shaggy, fluffy appearance. The fibers on the Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug are shorter and more sculpted.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-06-01

Will the Belize Memory Foam Bath rug in size 30 x 50 be available in the future in the color "bronze" to match the other sizes in this collection?

Asked by: degal
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug in 30 x 50", Bronze has sold out and is no longer available.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-29

Will you have the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug in size 30x50 in the near future to go with the other sizes in this color?

Asked by: degal
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is offered in a 30 x 50 size. It is available in the following colors in this size: Ash Rose, Cloud Blue, Espresso, Green Tea, Ivory, Linen, and White.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-06-01

How thick is this rug?

Need to know if door will move over rug
Asked by: vepcovian
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug appears to be 3/4" thick.
Answered by: nmuir
Date published: 2013-10-21

Can you help me locate 2 21x34 rugs in Caviar?

Asked by: Gretchen
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, we have sold out of our stock of the 21"x34" size rugs in caviar and will not be receiving any more. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Answered by: KMFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]