Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug This is the cushiest rug I've ever owned. I won't ever go back to the flat rugs. I love to get up in the morning and stand on this rug. I haven't washed it yet but understand it takes longer to dry. Who cares? So cushy you won't want to leave your bathroom.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal purchase I am very pleased with my bathroom floor mats. I was concerned ordering on line because it is difficult to get a true "read" on a product but I was not finding what I wanted in the retail stores, turns out this is perfect. My priority was color and quality and I got both!
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath mat review Excellent quality & a pleasure to feel beneth your feet. Cleans nicely in the washing machine,
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bath rug We are very happy with the product and it is very comfortable to walk on and seems to be a very good quality. I have not washed it yet but I will let you know after I do.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and plush We love this bathmat. We got the extra long one for our large vanity and it looks very nice in our bathroom. It feels so luxurious under the feet. And great that it's machine washable (although I don't have a machine big enough to fit it!)
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug This was a very good purchase, it is wonderful on your feet and soft like silk, very pleased with it. It's very rugged and durable and I expect to get years of use out of it.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Mat Ever! A fabulous bath mat that not only looks great but feels great as well! After we got this bath mat for our shower, my husband wants me to buy similar bath mats for underneath our vanities. Superb item!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very pretty rug (I bought two) I'm very pleased with the look and feel of this. The only reason I knocked it down a star is because it 'scoots' somewhat. What ever happened to true non-skid bath rugs? I'm also concerned about its washability. While it says it can be machine washed, it's very stiff and I can't imagine getting into my washing machine.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet love this rug! This is the softest, plushest rug I have ever purchased! Stepping on this rug after getting out of the shower is the perfect beginning to my day. The pile is so thick that I can't see my toes :) I selected the bronze rug, and it is a great color with our beige/tan pattern ceramic floor tile - the color really pops.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I love to walk barefooted on this rug. My grandson said he'd never walked on a rug this soft! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I imagined I ordered 2 runners and mat for my new bathroom. I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful and luxuriously soft my new bath rugs were. They are like walking on clouds when I step in the bathroom. My husband even commented that he loves the new rugs. Can't wait till winter to step on them and not the tile floors. They are thick and wonderful to walk on. Will probably order more for my other bathrooms.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom Rug I am thoroughly pleased with the bathroom rug I ordered from Frontgate. It's quality is excellent! So comfortable to stand on and really adds to the decor of my bathroom.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very luxurious I love this rug! It is super soft and plush. The only unexpected thing is that the colour doesn't look like the Internet picture. We bought the "Linen" colour and it has a rose tone to it. I almost exchanged it for a different colour.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOK NO FURTHER I thought my old bath mats were ok, just needed an update since they were white. Boy was I wrong. I had no idea what i was missing! These memory foam bath mats are AMAZING! How did I ever live without them before. I highly recommend them! They are beautiful and dont leave your foot prints in them like others. As a sidenote, I ordered white. And I also ordered white in the Royale Memory Foam Rug to be in the same bathroom. They are NOT the same white. The Belize is a true white. The Royale is more Ivory. We have cararra floors (like in the pictures) and the Royale did not work!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bath Rug These rugs are super thick and oh so comfy!! Would not hesitate to purchase again.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Rug I purchased this bath rug for the bath we were remodeling. It fills so good when you step into this rug from the bath. Sooooooooooo soft. Good purchase for the price!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from belize rugs Good sizes, quality. Very soft, great foam padding. Very thick. Anti-slip backing could grip a little better.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge and comfortable This rug is a bit larger than I needed but is very comfortable to stand on...I prefer the similar rug they sell which has a little more detail but this was on sale and its very nice.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS RUG! I purchased the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug to go in front of my master bathroom vanity. It has to be the best feeling rug I have ever stepped on. I wish the carpet in my entire house felt like this. It is awesome and I intend to buy several more for my other bathrooms.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoil your feet! I never thought this much about bath rugs before. But with new tile floor all downstairs that started hurting my feet, the "memory foam" in the title caught my eye. The fiber quality, size and thickness is much better than other store memory foam rugs.....I checked. The fibers are as soft as angora rabbit fur. The slight highlight in color creates an elegant look. They really give my feet a treat. I bought a 2nd set to give to my mother.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Rug The rug is plush and very nice. Without a rubber backing, it slides around the floor requiring constant adjusting. A rubber backing would allow a 5 star rating.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks Like an Old Worn Out Rug I purchased this item about 15 months ago and within approximately 6 months, the rug looked like an old worn out bath mat. After washing and drying on a low setting, the pile on the rug became flattened and matted. It did not hold up as well as I had expected. I am looking to replace both bath mats now, and I would not recommend buying these to a friend.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug We gave this to our 13 yr old grandson for the side of his bed with the memory foam pad to go under and everyone has to try it out barefoot! It is like walking in water, soft as a poodle, surreal, a great way to wake up!
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost a shag rug Beautiful, comfy rug, but a bit too much fluff for me. Also ordered the ivory, which was more like off white. I'm going to return and get the more tailored Resort Memory foam rug instead.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious These bath rugs are better than pictured.....because one can not appreciate in a catalog or online......the feel, or enjoy the softness of these rugs......they are decadent!!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cushy for the Tootsies This bath rug is luxuriously cushy to stand on ... makes one want to dry off slowly. It is rather rigid, however, and will not "drape" over the side of a tub.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very unsatisfactory I have purchased bath rugs from Frontgate for many years including the predecessor to this one. I was very disappointed with this one and will be returning it. The padding is so stiff and cumbersome that it is mitigates the softness and plushness of the rug which is one of its great qualities. Also, on the first washing, the padding began to tear. You need to find another solution to a backing for this otherwise great rug.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and cushie Rug is beautiful. Looks very attractive and eye catching when entering room. So soft and feet mold into memory foam, love it.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rugs! These memory foam bath rugs are wonderful! Your feet sink right into them for comfort and support. I have shown them to several friends and they plan to purchase as well.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Rugs I bought the large Belize rug for the sink vanity area and one each for garden tub and shower. They are by far the most luxurious looking and feeling on the market. Every day stepping on to them is elegant!
Date published: 2012-11-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]