Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Bathroom Rugs!!! We purchased two Belize Memory Foam rugs for our bathroom, and they are fantastic! It is a continual treat to walk in in bare feet and the door easily goes over the rug. I would highly recommend this rug!!!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug Love We love this rug. In fact we bought the second one after the first arrived because it was everything we were looking for in the bathroom. It is plush and just the color that it looked online. We are very pleased with this purchase. New to the site but we will be back!
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug Warm, soft, fluffy, very comfy to step/stand on and overall marvelous.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rug I could not love this rug more. It is soft and made with the best quality. It also washes very well. So far everyone who has stepped on it has ordered one for themselves. I can't say enough good things.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable rug ever! I waited until I had a coupon to purchase this, because I needed the double vanity size. I can say now though that it would have been well worth the original cost. It is the MOST comfortable rug I have ever owned. It's nicely sized so that my feet are completely on it while at the sink, and allows my husband and I to walk around each other without touching the cold tile floor. My family jokes that we'd prefer to sleep on the bathroom rug than in our own beds. I got it in ivory, double vanity size. I haven't washed it yet so can't speak to that process.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mat! I ordered the long mat to cover both sinks and it's great. Very soft and good quality. Nice and cushiony! I would definitely buy another one.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lush Rug This rug is extremely high quality, wonderfully lush and plush, and perfect for the bathroom. It takes a bit longer to dry than a less plush rug, but not an inordinate amount of time. I haven't tried laundering it yet, so I can't speak to that, but so far the rug is absolutely lovely and so far beyond anything I've seen in any other store.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Rug Classy, Cushy & Beautiful. Guests have all commented on the rug & asked where it was purchased. That about sums it up. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I bought two different sizes and these are the most luxurious rugs I have ever felt! I'm returning for more. Thank you Frontgate for offering first class items for my home.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color not as expected This is a beautiful rug. It is very soft, and the memory foam is fantastic. I have no complaints about the rug. I bought the "Mineral" rug thinking it was a light aqua blue. I was disappointed to see if is actually more of a mint green. I did not return it because I liked it. A better description of the color would have been nice, since "Mineral" could be anything, and in this case it was not blue as it appeared in the photos.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Pure luxury. Thick, soft, absorbent; wonderful way to start out the morning.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color swatch is WAY off I purchased three of the supposedly Khaki color rugs. The quality of the rug is very nice, but the color is not even close to being khaki. It is silver/white with a slight cream/ivory cast if you brush the rug in a certain direction. If you are looking for beige or kahki, this is not the rug to purchase. I even checked the packaging, because I thought Frontgate had shipped the wrong color, but they hadn't. Do NOT trust what you see online, the color doesn't look like that at all. Now I have to pay for shipping back these rugs, which in my opinion were improperly named "khaki" by Frontgate.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Laundry issues The memory foam is wonderful. No matting problems. I purchased 3. The second time they were washed I started having problems with the rubber backing sticking together. One actually tore as I was pulling it apart. These were washed in cold water and just hung to dry. The issue was after I pulled them from the washing machine. Should last longer than through two washing's for the price.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks and feels like luxury So happy to find this rug! We love it and so does everyone who sees it.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This is my all time favorite rug for the bathroom. It is so plush and soft to step onto. Love it! The only thing that would be better is if it came in more colors.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Ordered 2 rugs in "sterling" color. Was hesitant to place order, since the color looked more like taupe on my computer, but they are definitely a light "sterling" gray, which is what I was hoping. They have a two tone (white/gray) appearance as the rug fibers are pressed down from a footprint. Very soft, cushiony and comfortable underfoot.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bathroom paradise Love these rugs! they are expensive and they have not been washed yet. I hope they hold through the washing as that is the test of time. Frontgate is good on supporting there venders and there products. Great color blue!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious! These rugs are absolutely scrumptious! They feel wonderfully soft and provide the perfect cushion and luxurious look for our beautiful but cold, hard marble bathroom floor.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with my purchase This rug is plush and comfortable, the only issue I have is the color is not what I expected. I ordered bronze which appeared to be a shade of taupe, what I received was more like a gold shade. I kept it rather than ordering another color or type.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Bathrug HORRIBLE!! Bought twice and each time the memory foam just disappears after a few weeks. The stiching around the back of rug comes out and all the memory foam comes out in the wash. So very disappointed!!! For the money you pay ( very expensive ) I expect much more!! You DO NOT want to purchase these rugs, Trust Me!!!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Purchased this rug for my guest bathroom. Great quality and loved the ivory color. I loved it so much I purchased the espresso color for my daughter. Another wonderful purchase from Frontgate.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushy softness to my toes! Love, love, love this rug! I plan on purchasing another so that when I wash this one I have a replacement! It's so soft, and so fluffy, and feels oh so good to my damp feet when getting out of the shower!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug This rug is so plush and great on the feet. Looks great in our bathroom
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! These rugs are the best feeling rugs ever! Better than any carpet. Not only is the rug comfortable to step on, but the rug fibers are so soft! Super glad I bought these!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very dense Got a size that fits in front of our oversize shower. Feels comfy when stepping out of the shower. Wish they would make a smaller size than their smallest. Given the dimensions of our bath, we would need a smaller size to fit appropriately. Also wish they had a slightly grayer color than this one. Its very light. But overall very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug This rug exceeded my expectations. It is so lush and soft and cushy. I love it, as does my husband. Beautiful. Looks very classy. I highly recommend it for anyone's bathroom, especially if you are in a cold climate.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color not represented well I purchased the Belize Bath rugs in the Sterling color in two different sizes and was so excited that they arrived, although the Sterling as pictured on the website and in the catalog are so misrepresented. The rugs that I received are a light silver. Nothing at all like what was pictured. Very disappointed and the rugs will be returned.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for your Bathroom I love stepping onto this bath rug! It is so soft, comforting, and stays dry even after coming out of the shower. It looks fresh and clean, never wet and smashed looking. The best purchase!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Luxury! My wife and I love FRONTGATE because of their unique and one of a kind quality products. We just remodeled our guest bath and chose 2 Bellize memory foam bath rugs to complete our remodel. We chose white because of the color palette we chose for the bathroom. They look wonderful and complement the room in a very appealing way. We liked them so much that we ordered 3 more for our master bathroom which we remodeled over 3 years ago. We chose the Expresso color for that bathroom.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from belize bath rug five stars, searched many retailers to find the large size, much nicer than buying two smaller bath rugs, beige color is perfect, sink down when you step on rug, a small luxury but feels great every time you walk on it lovely rug
Date published: 2015-02-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]