Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable and beautiful I ordered three of these rugs and liked them so much I ordered a fourth. I love how they feel. I replaced them with some cheaper memory foam rugs I bought at a retailer locally but did not have a plush top. These are really terrific. However, can anymore comment about how they hold up to washing? I know they will need washed in a few weeks and I'm concerned about how well they will go through a washing machine?
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these rugs in April in white. They are amazingly soft and continue to be(it's been 7 months). You never see footprints on them either which I love.When I clean my bathroom I run the vacuum over them, and they are holding up wonderfully. I have 2 size 30 x 50. I washed them in September which was a bit tricky because of the size. I washed them individually in my front loader and had the "fuzzy" size toward the drum. (The first time I did it, I had the fuzzy size in and the rug came out with dirt on the ends of the yarn, yikes! So, back in it went, the right way!) I hung them out on a breezy day over the railing of my deck(I heard it took forever for them to dry) and they were dry within 6 hrs. They are amazing rugs that I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Quality ! I am really happy I purchased these Memory Foam Bath Rugs. This is actually my second set of rugs. After I received the first shipment I got on line and ordered more. They are so soft and comfortable you have to try them. My dog even noticed and I find him in the bathroom all the time. The color Bronze is rich and unlike anything you would find in a store. Sometimes you are so happy you purchsed something, well, this is one of those times!!!
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER SUPER SUPER CUSHY BATH RUG Not only does it look beautiful in my bathroom, these rugs are exceptionally cushioned with the memory foam built-in - wonderful to stand on when getting out of the shower, or in front of the vanity area. Husband loves his too - these are terrific. The color I chose (the gold) is a burnished bronze-y color, not too bright - looks gorgeous in our Tuscan bathroom.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it-(but) I've purchased several items from Frontgate over the years and was always satisfied. I actually love this rug it's extremely soft after getting out of the shower, having said that no complaints. However it was cut wrong and doesn't fit flush to the shower floor entrance. Even flipping it it's not even.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love short-lived! Fell in love with the underfoot feel of this rug, but all changed upon first laundering. The rug takes forever to dry and the backside fabric split under the drawn out drying period. I still enjoy using it, but fear it will not last another laundering or two. A good idea that needs rethinking. As it is, it is certainly not Frontgate quality.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush Rug! This is a great rug with shoes on, but even better with your shoes off! I love the "textured" look it has and the first thing you notice as you walk down the hallway to our bathroom is the thick rug you are about to set foot on. I'm a memory foam junkie and this satisfies my craving. Already ordered another one for our ensuite bath. I just wish it came in a 21" width x 40" length so I could have it extend the entire length of that bathroom.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I am absolutely in love with this bath rug! It is so soft and I really love the cushion of the memory foam. I have not washed it so I can't speak to wear, but at first glace I'm extremely happy I purchased this and probably won't purchase anything but this for my home going forward.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed over time I bought three of these about a year ago. They are great to stand on! In fact, my husband won't use anything else now. Two bad points: They take forever to dry. I usually run them for about 3 hrs. in the dryer and then hang them for 24 hrs. Also, after about the 4th or 5th washing, the fibers start to stick together, even when dry and they look like a long haired dog that needs grooming! Still feel great under foot, but look terrible.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YIKES!!! I was really looking forward to getting these mats and was incredibly disappointed. I always wash things before using them. I washed the mats using the quick wash cycle and they NEVER DRIED. We put them in the dryer and tried air-drying them and they pretty much remained near soaking wet. The rug part dried but the mat itself wouldn't release the moisture. We finally gave up and threw them out.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable rug Great quality, as always from Frontgate. Don't fall for cheap imitations. The quality of this rug is well worth the price. I have bought several, and intend to buy even more.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! Loved this for my bathroom. Very cushy on the feet!
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and cushioned These mats were better than I expected, but just what I was looking for! They are a nice soft, plush, luxurious mat. The perfect size for the front in front of the sink. I do a lot of standing to blow-dry and apply make-up, so it cushions the feet perfectly. Loving them. ( I bought 3) Although a bit more bulky than the average cotton mat, if you want to role up and stow.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLUSH! The most beautiful and comfortable bath rug anywhere!!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft I refuse to wear slippers on this rug because it is such a treat to stand on in bare feet! I will review it again in 6 months once I know how it wears. I'm so sick of buying soft, plush rugs and then in 6 months they are matted down. I hope this one lasts!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! We were looking for something "plush" and spa-like for our bathroom. These are perfect! They are beautiful and plush- looking and feel so soft. I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Product This bath rug is simply luxurious. It feels amazingly soft and silky as you step onto it coming out of the shower. The quality and appearance of the rugs also make them well worth the money and the colors are beautiful shades.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Rugs These rugs are Awesome!! Plush, full & super soft. They are more expensive but well worth it. The quality is exceptional so I am expecting long wear front them. I use them in my kitchen not bathroom. They look Great!!
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug!! This is the most comfortable bathroom rug I've ever experienced. It is very luxurious under foot and you feel pampered walking on it.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Rug Very pleased with quality. It does not mat down or show soil.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indulge your feet! We have to push our dog off the bath mat, so we can enjoy the soft, cushy comfort as we step out of the shower.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bar Stools My wife and I have been looking at your bath matts for a year,but did not know if we wanted to pay that much.But once we put it on the floor and walked on it we could understand the cost,It is so lush andb comfy to stand on.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously soft! This rug is so soft and luxurious to step on out of the shower. It shouldn't be mixed up with a bath mat, though, which I did. It's too thick to drape over a tub. It's also non skid.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug Loved this mat. Love how soft it feels on bear feet; love how it looks; and love how quickly it dries! Even our young children have commented on how much they love it!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love It,Mad at it I really did love this bath rug. It is soooo soft and the colors are beautiful. Here comes the but! After the first washing the backing separated .I washed it in a commercial machine and partially dried it so I brought it home to finish drying. ( air dryed). this is when I noticed the backing had separated . So I called Frontgate to get it replaced and the service agent was wonderful! I would buy again from Frontgate because of there customer service!! Thank You so much " Frontgate"
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 72" Bath Rug The rug is great but very bulky from the nap. This could be improved if it were like microfiber mats for in front of tub or shower, like a short nap or different flat texture.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Mats Haven't used yet as bath remodel is not complete but fell in love with the mats in a hotel we were in last month.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dimensions vary; doesn't do well with hairspray. I've had two of these for about a year. After the first washing, mine was never the same--matted forever from hair products such as hair spray. My husband's still looked great, so I decided to purchase a new one. The new one was 1 ½ inches short in length and 1 ½ inches short in width, a noticeable difference in overall area, especially next to the other one! I returned it for another try. The second one is only ½ inch short in each dimension, but I've decided to live with it, although I do notice it every time I look at it.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug This is the cushiest rug I've ever owned. I won't ever go back to the flat rugs. I love to get up in the morning and stand on this rug. I haven't washed it yet but understand it takes longer to dry. Who cares? So cushy you won't want to leave your bathroom.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal purchase I am very pleased with my bathroom floor mats. I was concerned ordering on line because it is difficult to get a true "read" on a product but I was not finding what I wanted in the retail stores, turns out this is perfect. My priority was color and quality and I got both!
Date published: 2013-12-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]