Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Belmont Personalized Vanity Trays

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and attractive I purchased the Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray. I do enjoy it very much. As for the size, it is very good, but we girls always thinks we should have more. It is a beautiful piece for my vanity and helps tremedously with my clutter. A very good purchase on my part. Thank you, Karen
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Expensive but unique. Well made. Happy with purchase.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary peice to her dresser Our son returned home from the Air Force stationed in Ankerage Alaska. He brought home a large Russian Blue cat. Unfortunately, this cat destroyed my wifes previous mirror stand when being chased by our other Alpha cat. She was in tears until I gave this two tiered item to her as a birthday present recently. It was remarkable to see her eyes gleam and proudly place this item where the broken peice previously was. Well worth the search to find this item.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase This is very elegant looking. Love the corner fit as it doesn't take much room and is further away from sink. Very unique and unusual. Love the chrome
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Vanity Tray I purchased the Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray for a Parisian Boudoir I created. It is perfect on the vanity I have with antique brass hardware. I usually don't like monogrammed things, but the single script letter looks very elegant and classy.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Elegant This is the perfect answer to my bathroom countertop. The corner design keeps it far enough away from the sink to avoid splashes. I ordered the chrome to match my faucet and it is beautiful. You won't be sorry if you choose it.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant and functional I like the two-tiers for added space. My dressing table looks organized and oh so pretty.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful A quality made beautiful girly addition to my master bath. A little pricey, but if you have expensive perfumes, aren't they worth it :-)
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. The tray is beautiful. I kept looking at the item for about two years with interest to buy. I finally decided I had to have it. Even better looking than the picture. Really dressed up my bathroom counter. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase Pretty tray but way overpriced.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from two tier beauty Upon my arrival, of my Belmont two tier vanity tray, I pulled the tray out of the surrounding packing, and I heard a squeaking loud noise from the top tier bar and the left bar. I called Front Gate and reinacted the noise via telephone. Two operator later, I was offered a 25% off to keep the tray. Which I did. Because I wanted to finish my master bathroom. I had a family of four arriving within minutes from Ohio. I love the appearance of the tray. I am somewhat concern about the bottom tray being a mirror instead of glass. But it is studly beautiful and timeless. I love Frontgate! Frontgate staff is superior! I miss living near the warehouse.and hope to visit Westchester Ohio soon. Best Regardes, PattiK
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Elegance This tray adds just the right spark to my dressing table. The size is perfect. The glass is thick and the handles are solidly attached to the glass tray. Mine was personalized and the etching was done perfect. The shape is unique and elegant. I love, love, love it!
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tray I have this tray and it is absolutely beautiful. It is heavy and well made and holds a lot of items / sizes. Although I am a Frontgate customer, I found this item a local discount store for 1/4 of the price it is offered here for.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect topper I also have the Belmont floor etagere and this goes great on the top shelve, well built and a perfect finishing touch
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant tray Beautiful tray! Looks great on my dressing area counter with my perfume bottles. The brass is a soft gold but shiny and very pretty! Love it!
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely new addition! This vanity tray is beautiful! It looks lovely in my master bath. I received this as a Christmas present and I'm so glad I asked for it. It is a fine quality piece, just what you'd expect from Frontgate.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my powder room This guest towel tray was exactly what I was looking for and the quality is superb. It adds a touch of class to my powder room which gives me a thrill everytime I walk in. My only criticism which turned out to be a pleasant surprise was that the dimensions were actually a little bit smaller than what was published on line. I was worried it was going to be too big for my countertop but it turned out to be perfect. Thanks Frontgate!
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most Beautiful Vanity Tray Quite pricey, but, the only reason I gave this "4 Stars". This tray is something you can't find anywhere else and I have looked relentlessly for quite some time. It makes my ordinary bathroom look a step above the rest! I just wish they were more reasonably priced. I also purchased the two tier for my bedroom and I feel like royalty everytime I walk into my "Palace"
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Guest Towel tray Very beautiful and looks great with the vanity tray.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont 2-tier Vanity Tray The product was perfect as I expected and looked very elegant in my newly remodeled bathroom.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! The Belmont vanity tray is beautiful and looks perfect in our bathroom. It's well-made, just the right size for a bathroom counter and came in an appropriate time frame. Overall, I was very pleased.
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegante!! Love the elegant look and its classy presence. Appreciate your (Frontgate) good taste of collections of products and its high quality.
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful vanity centerpiece very quick to fulfill the order and delivery was prompt.
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the Belmont Vanity Tray! I really love this two tiered vanity tray! It's very attractive and spacious--holds everything I need! It's expensive, but I think it's worth it!
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Elegance The Belmont Vanity Tray is elegant without being overpowering. The size is perfect for holding perfume bottles or accessories on the vanity and looks beautiful!
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful the guest towel tray exactly what I was looking for -- and very upscale product - which I expect from Frontgate and always receive.
Date published: 2011-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guest Towel Tray This is a great towel tray. Very stylish, sold and quite classy looking in the bathroom.
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful vanity tray This vanity tray is beautiful and looks even more exquisite being monogrammed. It is not as big as I would have liked it, but non-the-less, it looks rich holding the few items on my vanity. While it was a personal purchase, I would not hesitate to give as a gift. Love it!
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Oval Vanity Tray The tray is very attractive and looks wonderful with perfumes and pretty bottles on it. It isn't overpowering in size, just right for a few things to be displayed on a counter in the bathroom. I didn't get the personalized tray, just my decision. I got the tray in Chrome--as that is what I have in my bath.
Date published: 2011-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally found it!!! My son gave me a small lovely porcelain edged with nickel dish for Christmas. I wanted to use it to capture my jewelry. Then I thought, I need a vanity tray that is beautiful to hold my son's dish and some other lovely things that are on my dresser. I looked and looked and when FRONTGATE catalogue came in the mail, well there it was, just what I was looking for. I ordered it and it is lovely, just perfect for my "special" things...
Date published: 2011-01-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_27647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:27647-Belmont Personalized Vanity Trays

Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray

Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray

Belmont Rectangular Guest Towel Tray

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]