Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Tray The product was well packaged and arrived as promised. It was exactly the tray my wife wanted and this one met all of her expectations.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning This beautiful two-tier vanity is stunning. A gift from my son that I will forever cherish, I've put small trinkets under the top tray; I use the top tray to display beautiful gifts; and I use the rest of the available space for perfume bottles. It is the first thing I see on top of my tall bureau and I just love it. Thank you, Frontgate!
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice organizer The mirrored vanity organizer arrived on time, in excellent condition, and exactly as described. Very nice, and very nice experience. I will definitely order again from Frontgate.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tray Beautiful tray that we purchased for our home in Florida. We liked it so much, we purchased some for our home in Tennessee. The only draw back is the top shelf is so low that we can only get very small items under it.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GRACIOUS LIVING PURCHASE I am a clutter bug.Since there is an available surface on my ample and beautiful marble bathroom counter, I have tended to clutter it up with various bottles and jars used daily. However, thanks to my new two-tier vanity tray, I have reformed. With its gleaming brass rails and glass surfaces, my double-tiered vanity tray reminds me of my mother's hallowed vanity table, of which I was so in awe, when I was a child and she was young and beautiful. As I enjoy the grace of my own uncluttered vanity tray–a birthday gift to myself– I feel a very special and nostalgic pleasure in its possession. It is flawless.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful vanity tray perfect fit for a vanity of any size. have lots of mirrors in my bathroom suite....so this is a perfect. Really an elegant touch.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Oval Vanity Tray Elegant design, simple without being boring, but not overly ornate as to be gaudery--perfect. I also liked having the choice of several finishes. It is very well made and although the price was higher than some, considering the high quality, it was quite reasonable. I would have liked to have had two sizes, medium and large, in this same design.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful tray This is really a lovely tray, I did not get it engraved. It feels solid, strong and yet it is beautiful, could go in many different style of decor
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Elegance, Timeless Every woman deserves such elegance in her lifetime. It's timelessness can be passed on to future generations.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I tried to find this type of mirror every where, but to no avail. I purchased these because they were exactly what I was looking for. Price paid was well worth it for the quality and appearance of mirrors.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! This is such quality. I got the brushed nickel which matches my faucets. I was so glad when this company finally offered it in brushed nickel.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Right Item, Wrong Engraving The item arrived on time and packaged well, but the engraving was the wrong style--block letter instead of the script that was ordered. I did not want to go through the trouble of shipping it back.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmost Vanity Tray Very attractive, coordinates well with the other brushed stainless fixtures, made well and looks terrific on the bathroom vanity! A little expensive but well-worth it.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the two tier vanity tray! It is even better than pictured, very high quality. Love it!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and attractive I purchased the Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray. I do enjoy it very much. As for the size, it is very good, but we girls always thinks we should have more. It is a beautiful piece for my vanity and helps tremedously with my clutter. A very good purchase on my part. Thank you, Karen
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary peice to her dresser Our son returned home from the Air Force stationed in Ankerage Alaska. He brought home a large Russian Blue cat. Unfortunately, this cat destroyed my wifes previous mirror stand when being chased by our other Alpha cat. She was in tears until I gave this two tiered item to her as a birthday present recently. It was remarkable to see her eyes gleam and proudly place this item where the broken peice previously was. Well worth the search to find this item.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Vanity Tray I purchased the Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray for a Parisian Boudoir I created. It is perfect on the vanity I have with antique brass hardware. I usually don't like monogrammed things, but the single script letter looks very elegant and classy.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant and functional I like the two-tiers for added space. My dressing table looks organized and oh so pretty.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful A quality made beautiful girly addition to my master bath. A little pricey, but if you have expensive perfumes, aren't they worth it :-)
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. The tray is beautiful. I kept looking at the item for about two years with interest to buy. I finally decided I had to have it. Even better looking than the picture. Really dressed up my bathroom counter. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase Pretty tray but way overpriced.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from two tier beauty Upon my arrival, of my Belmont two tier vanity tray, I pulled the tray out of the surrounding packing, and I heard a squeaking loud noise from the top tier bar and the left bar. I called Front Gate and reinacted the noise via telephone. Two operator later, I was offered a 25% off to keep the tray. Which I did. Because I wanted to finish my master bathroom. I had a family of four arriving within minutes from Ohio. I love the appearance of the tray. I am somewhat concern about the bottom tray being a mirror instead of glass. But it is studly beautiful and timeless. I love Frontgate! Frontgate staff is superior! I miss living near the warehouse.and hope to visit Westchester Ohio soon. Best Regardes, PattiK
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Elegance This tray adds just the right spark to my dressing table. The size is perfect. The glass is thick and the handles are solidly attached to the glass tray. Mine was personalized and the etching was done perfect. The shape is unique and elegant. I love, love, love it!
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tray I have this tray and it is absolutely beautiful. It is heavy and well made and holds a lot of items / sizes. Although I am a Frontgate customer, I found this item a local discount store for 1/4 of the price it is offered here for.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect topper I also have the Belmont floor etagere and this goes great on the top shelve, well built and a perfect finishing touch
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant tray Beautiful tray! Looks great on my dressing area counter with my perfume bottles. The brass is a soft gold but shiny and very pretty! Love it!
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely new addition! This vanity tray is beautiful! It looks lovely in my master bath. I received this as a Christmas present and I'm so glad I asked for it. It is a fine quality piece, just what you'd expect from Frontgate.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most Beautiful Vanity Tray Quite pricey, but, the only reason I gave this "4 Stars". This tray is something you can't find anywhere else and I have looked relentlessly for quite some time. It makes my ordinary bathroom look a step above the rest! I just wish they were more reasonably priced. I also purchased the two tier for my bedroom and I feel like royalty everytime I walk into my "Palace"
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont 2-tier Vanity Tray The product was perfect as I expected and looked very elegant in my newly remodeled bathroom.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! The Belmont vanity tray is beautiful and looks perfect in our bathroom. It's well-made, just the right size for a bathroom counter and came in an appropriate time frame. Overall, I was very pleased.
Date published: 2011-11-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_27646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:27646-Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray

Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray

Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]