Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mat I looked at this mat forever and could not justify spending that kind of money and so I bought cheap imitations that never met my expectations. This mat is thick and fits my entry to a tee! I hope it holds up but the quality in person is incredible. And yes when someone I know is geting a new house perfect housewarming present!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality Has been outside my door for only a few weeks and color is fading already and mat is coming apart.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice It gives the front porch an uplifting look and feel
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality I am in Real Estate and always looking for quality, long lasting, meaningful gifts at closing. These mats fit the bill in all those areas. My clients love them.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific mat to welcome your guests! These mats never disappoint! Rich, thick coco material, creates a perfect entrance to any home home. My fourth purchase of this Frontgate mat & the quality is better than ever!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, Affordable Entryway I was FLOORED (pun intended, sorry) when I received my recent purchase, the Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat. This mat is excellent quality - it's much thicker than I expected and I love the design. I'd recommend this product to anyone looking for an entryway mat that's as functional as it is elegant.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The quality and style of the Mat is much nicer than I expected! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent welcome mat Excellent well made, study welcome mat. Also has a beautiful appearance and really enhances the front porch.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice door mat This doormat is heavyweight and beautiful BUT is sheds...a lot. I've owned mine for two and a half years and it has never ceased shedding on the front porch. That is why I give it 3 stars rather than 5 stars. It will probably out last me.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Good quality and looks like it will standup to the high traffic through our front door.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat! This mat looks great and is the perfect size for our double front doors. Have already gotten a couple of compliments.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been almost a month and still looking good Time will tell if this mat holds up. So far so good.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from short term use This mat is thick and looks like it should last a long time. But don't believe it , I have to replace them about every 9 month to a year. terrible use rating. would not recommend due to the price you pay for something that last less than a year.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat Absolutely fabulous. Makes a statement that you're looking at a serious, high-quality welcoming mat.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door Mat Well made, arrived on time. This mat replaces a mat that I had previously purchased from Frontgate about 10 years ago. Fills the bill. Thanks
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement rug The Black Estate Monogram rug is a great looking piece for your front door. High quality, heavy and dense and the monogram knocks it out of the park.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality! The quality of this mat is superb and completely exceeded my expectations! The mat is twice as thick as a standard cheaper map.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Door Mat This is a very well made door mat. It is exactly as pictured. I just love the style.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat I've only had this mat about a month, but so far I absolutely love it! We installed a new entry door this past summer and this doormat is the finishing touch. I hope the monogram holds up to the summer heat. I am giving one of these mats to my parents for Christmas. I am sure they will love it as much as I do.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed in this Rug! I bought this rug in the larger size for my front door. It is made from natural coconut fibers. The fibers track inside and get every where. I really dislike it for this reason and do not recommend that anyone buy it!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Doormats The look, quality, and thickness are all fabulous. The monogram is just the right size and I love the way our front door looks.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat Have had this mat for 5 months now. Did shed a little when I first received it but otherwise mat is beautiful. This mat still looks great. Does not have a lot of shedding. Did leave a little stain on my porch after being wet but that is not an issue for me. So far, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love my Front Door Mat The look and feel of this door mat is excellent. I purchased the larger rug and it fits almost all the way through my front porch area. The monogramming is also a very nice touch!!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice mat This mat arrived as expected, and is what we were expecting.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Front Door This Mat provides perfect coverage and style to our main entrance. Functional and classy all in one. Looking forward to having it when the snow comes.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Mat! Wow! I am extremely pleased with this door mat! It arrived quickly and exceeded my expectations! It is truly beautiful and makes a statement! I couldn't be more pleased!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doormat This is my 2nd doormat from frontgate. It holds up in any weather. Very heavy. Color does not fade.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Mat This is a very nice quality doormat. It is thick and sturdy. The design is nice and clear. It made a great housewarming gift. There was a delay in delivery, so check stock when ordering!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. A little more than I wanted to spend, but I had trouble finding this size, so I went ahead and splurged. Even considering the price, I am very satisfied and it looks high quality and classy. The shipping time took forever. Plan on that!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Mat We ordered this for our new house and were floored by how big, fat and thick this thing is. Way beyond any other front door mat we've ever seen. It is simply amazing.
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:66019-Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]