Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stately We are so thrilled with this stately Coco Mat! Our home - has now become our castle! I purchased the largest size mat - which, lands in front of our single entry door. It gives our front porch truly such an added elegance!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome matt! This front door matt is a great purchase, and a good value. We have had many positive comments as well as "where did you buy that?" from our neighbors.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Durable Received this a few weeks ago. It's very durable and heavy. It's really nice and a great addition to our front door area. Keeps dirt outside and the coconut weaves don't come in the house. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nicely made but WAY too big for a residence This mat was back ordered for several months. When it arrived it was way bigger then I understood from the product description. The height of the mat is about 3.5 inches which is too high for outward swinging doors to open.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Outdoor Mat Really like the new outdoor mat!! It is extra thick and provides an impressive appearance on our front porch. The design is very detailed for a coco mat and looks great. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed door mat This is the second door mat I purchased. The first one lasted over 5 years and stood up great to the weather elements. It fads slightly over time, other than that it's great..
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estate quality I sent this to my Son and Daughter in law as a congratulations on your new home gift. They loved it! It was large and looks fantastic at the front door of their new home.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not long lasting This product looks great only when it is brand new. This rug is very sensitive to sun and within 6 months it will fade and shed a lot. Poor durability and definitely not durable for front door traffic.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excessive shedding I have had this rug for over a year and it still continues to shed excessively. Looks horrible at my front door with all the shedding on it. I clean it off weekly, but as soon as someone steps on it, the fibers all come out and get scattered all over it and get tracked inside my home. Very dissatisfied with this product. For the price, I was expecting something that would wow my front porch, but this is not the product for a wow factor. It's a real mess!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to be the Best door mat ever I have used the same door mat for years at my two homes. I am on my 3rd mat at one of my homes and I have found a problem with the quality that I never had before. When it rains, the mat stains my outdoor marble landing with a brown color. I have washed the mat, and let it weather elsewhere and then tried it again at my front door. It happened again. They must be using a preservative that makes the color leach out of the mat.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shedding Mat After taking a few days in deciding which mat to purchase, I decided to go for the Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat. My first impression when I received the mat, it was that was definitely thicker than my previous one. A few days after I placed it in my covered porch entrance, I started noticing the paint on the monogram started fading, and also the mat started shedding...Instead of keeping any debris outside my house, my front area is full of the mat hairs. I need to contact Frontgate to return this item.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat We bought the 72" mat. It was delivered in a timely fashion. It is very thick, of a good weight, and looks exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stained/Destroyed Porch/Driveway Buyer beware despite positive reviews: After purchasing multiple mats over the last year, each not living up to expectations, we decided to purchase 3 of these thinking the quality of Frontgate would lead us not to have to buy another mat for a very long time. After only a few weeks, we realized that the mat not only was shedding but it stained our porch & driveway, leaving a stain looking like rust, that no power washer or anything else would get rid of. So now, not only are we out of door mats we have this horrible looking stain running down our driveway and the same stain upon entering our house! This is completely unacceptable for the price of these mats, and completely unacceptable for Frontgate to be making products that permanently destroy someone's home.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great front door mat I was very impressed when I received the mat. Very thick and heavy duty. It will last for many years.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, durable Mat This is the second mat I have ordered for my clients as housewarming gifts. The first one says they get compliments all the time asking where it came from. I unfortunately ordered the wrong size for the second one and had to return it. They are on backorder until much later than my closing so I was unable to do an exchange. I will definitely order again though as I love these mats! They are really thick and heavy, no blowing off the porch in a storm.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coco Door Matt The Matt is nice, thick and sturdy! The only thing I'm not crazy about is the background color. This is the 3rd one we have purchased and it's the first one that has a yellow/orange background. The others were more neutral.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Rug This rug has held up very well for the price. I was worried about the straw makeup of the rug but I have been very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Entry Mat This mat makes a statement at the entrance to my house. It sets the stage for a gracious decor and I have had many compliments. The mat is plush but serves its purpose which is to keep dirt from tracking into the house. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great doormat Beautiful doormat great quality will be beautiful for years.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Outdoor Mat I Ever Purchased Although pretty, this is the worst outdoor mat I have ever purchased. It retains water. It disintegrated to the point that it was coming apart and thus when people stepped upon it they brought pieces of the mat in the house on their shoes. AND bugs were living underneath of it.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 years old and still beautiful We have had this about 9 years, maybe 10, and it still looks gorgeous. Has been used as a front door mat all these years and has taken a beating. The black print on it is still vibrant. I have bought this rug numerous times as a wedding gift and it is always a hit!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coco Mat This mat is very well made. It stays in place and really looks classy when you approach the doorway. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Front door welcome mat! This coco mat is wonderful! the quality is amazing with our initial on it. The thickness of this mat is much greater than I had imagined it would be and that helps with how durable I'm sure this mat will be. I expected the mat to arrive all rolled up and I would need to flatten it out...I was pleasantly surprised when it cam very quickly, in a large flat box! I have never been disappointed with anything I purchase at Frontgate....you get what you pay for!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Homeowner I am not over-joyed with this door mat. I feel it does not live up to the "Frontgate" label. The monogram (K) on this mat seems cheaply done. I had ordered one of these mats years ago and was very happy with that one that's why I re-ordered from Frontgate. And, then, to top it off, just a day or so after I received my door mat, it was on sale for $20.0 less. Go Figure.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This makes a statement at the entry; it is thick and the monogram is a great touch! I would expect this to last a very long time. Next time, I would go with a larger size. Went with a smaller width because I don't have double doors at the entry but the entry is still fairly wide.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy I bought this a year ago and loved it! It did shed a little like the reviews said but I didn't mind. A year later and it looks horrible- it's almost all faded and the rug itself just looks awful.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug Good quality, thick rug. Monogram looks great. I would recommend this rug
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mi Casa es su Casa It's all about first impressions. Having a sturdy door mat is one way to tackle this. We shopped around and while many mats of this material can be found this one really stood out due to the thickness and weight. I won't be worrying about this ending up in the neighbor's yard due to strong winds! Looking forward to years of use out of this one.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Door Mat Loved the quality of the mat. Only problem...initial (M) was improperly aligned. (turned slightly to the right)
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This was a replacement for the same item (except larger) that I purchased from Frontgate about ten years ago! I love the mat - it is durable and affordable and I get tons of compliments on it.
Date published: 2016-03-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:66019-Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]