Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 576.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy I bought this a year ago and loved it! It did shed a little like the reviews said but I didn't mind. A year later and it looks horrible- it's almost all faded and the rug itself just looks awful.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug Good quality, thick rug. Monogram looks great. I would recommend this rug
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mi Casa es su Casa It's all about first impressions. Having a sturdy door mat is one way to tackle this. We shopped around and while many mats of this material can be found this one really stood out due to the thickness and weight. I won't be worrying about this ending up in the neighbor's yard due to strong winds! Looking forward to years of use out of this one.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Door Mat Loved the quality of the mat. Only problem...initial (M) was improperly aligned. (turned slightly to the right)
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This was a replacement for the same item (except larger) that I purchased from Frontgate about ten years ago! I love the mat - it is durable and affordable and I get tons of compliments on it.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mat The mat is everything that I had hoped for--a much better first impression of our home entrance. It looks durable but I guess time will tell after a couple of summers in the heat and sun.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mat We were given this mat as a house warming gift 6 years ago (great gift!). It was still an ok mat 6 years on, but the edge was coming apart from being stepped on over and over. The mat had darkened a bit but the black ink design around the edge as well as the initial were still legible. Could have kept it but I bought a replacement just to keep a fresh look. Love this mat. It is super heavy and thick. I hosed it off really well every once in a while and that was it.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front Door Mat This is our third mat. We love them. they last about 4 years.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shedding! I did read the reviews before buying, but thought I would take a chance on this outdoor mat since I have never had an issue with anything else I had ordered with Frontgate. The problem is that the top layer of the mat "sheds". You step on it to enter your house and wipe your feet. So where you wipe looks different from the whole mat. My mat is different on the left side (because that is where people wipe their feet to enter the door) than the right half. And I only purchased the mat before Christmas. The blessing is the initial is an "S" so I will try flipping the mat around so both sides wear...Forget it for other Monograms! The only pro for this mat is it is thick.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Entry Mat I absolutely love this mat! Great quality, many compliments. Frontgate is my go to place to purchase items that are beautiful and have excellent quality.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful The personalized doormat that I ordered is absolutely beautiful and is excellent quality. Everyone who comes to our front door comments on it. We especially appreciate how thick it is. We love it!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat for front door! Nicer than I expected. Loved the monogramed letter.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than described extra thick, very dense fibers,classy monogram
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Coco Foot Mat with monogram Beautiful and thick, nice design with monogram - upgraded the look of our entrance immediately! Not cheap but well worth the money since it looks to last a long time...
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front Door mat Was thrilled with the quality, substance and weight of this beautiful front door entry mat. It is exactly as shown but nicer in reality. It arrived in 48 hours - just in time for guests at our new home. These would make lovely gifts.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE Good quality and design. It's better than we even expected. Looks durable enough to last many, many years.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best looking mat in the building. The mat is striking to the eye and substantial in construction. A beautiful piece of work. I suggest in future publications and web sites that the thickness of the mat (1 1/4 inches) is given as a dimension. Our front door opens out, as required by code in FL condos, so the door will not clear the mat!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Putting your best foot forward Great statement piece. I think my house value went up when I placed it at my entry.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coco Mats I have purchased several of these mats. They are the thickest and best I have ever used. They come in different sizes so great for the estate home, small home or apartment. They shed a bit as they are used but that's just par for the course on these great mats. They keep their shape, remove stuff from your shoes before entering your home, hose off beautifully and don't mold. As they due wear out eventually, I just place the old one at my sliding back door and place a new one at the front door. This way my dogs are getting a bit of junk off their feet before coming in too. Love, love, love these mats!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional This is the second time (in 15 years) that I have ordered this mat. So obviously, it wears very well and is a lovely addition to our home
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front door mat Great quality, looks wonderful. Have been getting these for clients homes for several years, and referred others to but these mats as well. Always beautiful and last a long time.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This front porch mat is beautiful and really adds to the front of the house. I love it!
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estate Mat loved the quality and thickness of the mat - I had one of these years ago but glad to get antther one for our home.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Mat I have 3 of these - 2 of the largest and one mid-size. They are great front and back door mats as they will get anything off your shoes before you come into the house. We have the monogramed versions. The reason for 4 stars vs 5 is that the black printing wears off a bit too quickly in our opinion.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I hoped it would be We have a large front door that really needed a special rug that wouldn't look lost in the space. I am thrilled with how great it looks! The rug is very thick and is an excellent quality. I couldn't be more pleased...and it's well worth the price.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product high quality, well represented description. Wish I had done this a long time ago
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beware: This Mat WILL stain your stone!! I purchased this mat and thought it looked great at my front door on my new bluestone entrance patio. Very soon after, I noticed a brown staining on my stone in the shape of my mat. I removed the mat immediately. Frontgate does say in the "cleaning instructions" tab that it will stain and shouldn't be used on new stone. Shouldn't that have been made prominent in the item description??? I wasn't concerned about cleaning instructions before I ordered it. And, the black border and monogram quickly faded. I'm happy that others like this mat. It's been a disaster for me.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coco Mat Love the new mat and looks great at the entrance to our home. Also love the thickness of the mat.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Front Door Mat This mat is very nice! It is very thick and the lettering is bold and clear. There is no rubber backing so it dries quickly after getting wet with no musty smell like some mats. It is a nice addition to my front porch.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite I ordered this mat for my front door and it looks very stately! I definitely improves the overall appearance of my house! LOVE IT
Date published: 2015-07-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:66019-Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]