Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Cafe Dining Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Purchased this set so we could easily store it in the garage. We also liked the idea of eventually having more than one on our patio to create a cafe feel. We were very impressed with it's storage capability, but the appearance really won us over.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cafe Round chair The item arrived on time and looks like what I saw on the website. The set is light weight and comfortable and I like it. The only problem I found with this was a broken strand (the covers are woven strands of plastic) on one of the chairs. I liked to return it but since it's a big item and it takes time to go back and forth to frontgate I decided not to do that.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Table and /Chairs This table and chair set has so many uses inside and outside the house. It is easy to store, easy to put together and does not take a great deal of storage space.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they look great! we haven't used them yet, but they arrived in good condition and are easy to store until we need them.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great but not perfect we have not entertained with this set yet as we just got it unpacked from the boxes.a few days ago. We love the way the chairs sit and the ease of the folding table, however we were disappointed that the paint or finish was missing in several spots on at least four of the chair legs
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from am considering buying more I ordered 3 sets of the cafe chairs and table and I am considering ordering more! The chairs are great - easy to move and one of the most comfortable chairs I have ever sat in. I ordered these for our pool area and the chairs are even comfortable when sitting in them in my bathing suit (without cushions). The tables are equally terrific and can be easily rearranged for different entertaining scenarios. At the end of the season, I will fold up the tables, stack up the chairs and easily store them. Do not hesitate to buy these!
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Absolutely perfect - great value - comfy chairs large tableeasy to store.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This set is great! Very comfortable. Great-looking. Sturdy.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor table and chairs This is a very good looking table and chairs. So easy to get the table up and down. It is sturdy and glad I bought it.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Very sturdy, great quality, light weight yet sturdy . So it's easy to move around . You will love this
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding value This cafe set is the perfect size for 4 and what I love best is its ease of use. It can withstand the weather and it always looks great. It's easy to collapse and store during the winter months. Also, the chairs are comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase. We have the matching chaises and those are the bomb. My neighbor has ordered the same!
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio furniture Good quality and sturdy. Comfortable and attractive. Very easy to store.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product i purchased the cafe round back chairs and table (2 sets) and they are awesome - excellent quality - beautiful and easy to set up and store when not needed.
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Set We received the round table and chair set just in time for Memorial Day. I was apprehensive because we did not get a shipping estimate when the order was placed, but I was very happy when the boxes arrived within a few days of placing the order. The set is light weight but sturdy. The table is a bit small for four diners, but we we love the fact that we can fold, stack and put it away when it's not in use. This is a great value, its very good looking, comfortable and nice quality. I would recommend this to other shoppers. If they come out with 48" table is would be even better!
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Love it! Just the right size. easy to move and light weight but still very sturdy and durable.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outdoor table and chairs I love the table and chairs. They are well made and look fantastic. I can't wait to receive the cushions to see the total look.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice This table and chairs set is excellent. It fits very nice on our deck along with the two Balencia Chaises we purchased 5 years ago that look like the day we purchased them. The material holds up extremely well and why we purchased the table and chairs too. The chairs are very comfortable and the table is the right size for our deck. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Us We have a new deck and patio. We love the fact that the table and the matching chairs can withstand the weather. We purchased two sets with cushions, the rolling carts and the covers for the winter months. Already have had many compliments.
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brass Shower Caddy This classy tall tension mount shower caddy is a wonderfully functional and beautiful product that we are proud to own. I go into the shower now, thinking I am a different person who can own such lovely things, and they are useful too! The only thing preventing a 5 star rating is that upon putting it together, it seemed that the piping was too large and would not fit into our shower stall. I imagined that the spring and tension mount would be more flexible to allow a standard height (9 foot ceiling) to extend right to the ceiling, but it did not. I had to get someone to cut a pipe fitting down by several inches, using a saw and a lot of effort doing so, in order to make it fit into our space. Happily, once cut, it did fit into place, using the spring inside the tube piping. But it seems to me that one needs to know that cutting may be necessary, and the catalogue did not communicate that. Cutting brass is a difficult job.
Date published: 2012-03-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_49373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49373-Cafe Dining Collection

Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set

Cafe Square Back Chairs and Table Set

Cafe Round Folding Table

Cafe Square Folding Table

Cafe Curved Back Stacking Chairs, Set of Four

Cushion for Curved Stacking Chair

Cafe Square Back Stacking Chairs, Set of Four

Cushion for Square Stacking Chair

Cafe Counter Height Folding Table

Cafe Rectangular Folding Table

Round Cafe Folding Table

Cafe 41" Round Folding Table Cover

Cafe 42" Square Folding Table Cover

Cover for Stack of Four Cafe Chairs

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]