Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it This is the fifth dog bed of this model we have purchased for our dogs and for other family member pets. Everyone one of the pooches considers it their personal haven. Quality is excellent - zero problems. If your dogs are much like ours and like to stretch out as much as curling up, consider purchasing a bed at least one size larger than suggested.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a pups palace This dog bed is so comfy and cozy and ample, I can lay on the side with my 90 pound lab and still have room ! It's very soft and squishy and when he curls up there it looks like he's king of the palace!. It's bigger than expected so if your dog is heavy, but not necessarily oversized you could possibly even go with a size smaller than the weight guide suggests. But leave room for the cute pillow that comes with it!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy dog bed These dog beds are very high quality. Far surpass what can be bought at a pet store in price and quality.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic My dog loves his new bed! It's even better then I thought it would be. So fluffy and soft and perfect size for my 100lb Dobbie. I would definitely recommend this bed!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pet Bed!!! I have purchased and tossed many beds for my pup over the years... but this one is a keeper! He loves it and appears to be very comfortable in it. I like that it has a firm layer below the cushion and the bolster is nice an cushy but keeps its shape. I also purchased the matching cushion cover to make upkeep easier.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Beautiful quality dog bed looks like a mini piece of furniture, Beautiful fabric and it is washable as well! My Cavalier King Charkes Spaniel climbed in it as soon as I set it on the floor and it is now her favorite place to curl up.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product From the moment I put the new doggie bed in my dogs pen, he just loved it. It's cushy and he likes the firm edges as he rests his head on them. The added monogramed pillow is an added eye appeal feature that I put above the bed so as not to have to wash it. I also bought the cover for the bed. Easy clean. Very Happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter's Lab Loves it! Purchased this bed for when our daughter's lab sleeps at our house. He loves it so much I bought another for him to have a comfy spot in the TV room too. First bed was Platinum and the second was Slate. The slate is actually a mink brown rather than the dark grey it appears on the website but it is a lovely color. I easily wash the removable cushion in our front loader and then let it air dry. It is very easy to keep this product looking good. It is holding up very well.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog bed This might sound strange. We purchased two xl dog beds last year for our Great Danes. The same kind as this one. Our granddaughter who is two kept trying to get in them every time she came over, so she has this one now and sits in it to watch tv. Love it.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dog bed Oor dog loves it. We have one medium size for him to sprawl out in and we just bought this small one for a spare room. It is of geat quality
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dog bed This is my 3rd purchase of this dog best for my pet. He always knows it is for him and jumps right into it. It is so comfy and the bolster is wonderful. The medium is just right for 25 pounds. Still has lots of room to move around in. Washes up beautiful.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Comfy Bed Dog comfy bed came at the time our lab was coming home from vet with a blown ACL surgery. The bed was and is perfect for her to recoup in for the next 10 weeks. This is our second dog bed that we have bought from Frontgate. One is in the makeshift infirmary and the second is in the living room where she can also go lay. The bed is sooooo comfy that I have even laid in and fallen asleep too.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Comfy High quality item and the dog loves it. 65lb dog likes to sleep curled up and this bed is nice for her with the bolster back. Seeing her in there sometimes makes me tired.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality!! I have been so impressed with the Quality of this bed. It is very well made. Such a Beautiful bed. Looks so nice in my living room. The plush comfort is outstanding! Both my boys absolutely love their bed. Well worth purchase! Thank you Frontgate for offering such a wonderful product :))
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggie Bed The bed itself is a hit....they (I have 3 boxers) all love it....BUT....your description of size just isn't realistic. My big boy is 72 lbs...and he JUST fits in it. There's no way he could share...I should have ordered the XL...The Bone is nice...but...they ignore it. We've had some wicked weather here and who ever gets to the bed first loves being able to snuggle down into it!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly comfy! This additional bed was purchased for our Golden Retrievers, because they both like the 1st one so much! They had to take turns on the original bed, (rather than using 2 other dog beds); now they're content to each have their own Comfy Couch. The bed is well made, and each dog loves to curl up on the soft cushion, while resting their head on the bolster. This pet bed is a bargain compared to other company's beds of similar design.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best quality This is the third dog bed I have purchased from Frontage (3 dogs of varying size). Each bed is different and each one has been of the highest quality. I can buy cheaper but not anywhere near the same quality. I heartily recommend this dog bed and any of their other choices!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Ever! I purchased the Large dog bed for my 65# Vizsla. I am so glad I didn't get the medium, which I was considering because my dog is lean and likes to sleep in a tight ball. However, the large is the perfect size. The bed is so comfortable my kids even love laying in it with the dog. Very well made and nice looking (we bought hazelnut). We bought it to put in our living room which we just refurnished. It looks as beautiful as the other new furniture in the room. I am extremely satisfied.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this bed! Our 90-pound dog likes to sleep in many, many positions, and this bed very comfortably accommodates them all. You can tell that HE loves it, and that's what counts. There is good support for propping his head at many different angles, and plenty of room for his body to go in any direction, length- or width-wise. There is also good body support all around. 'Buddy' is a late sleeper, and the design of this bed allows him to shut out the morning sun by burying his snout in the soft, cozy crevice between the bed and the bolster. The fabric is very soft but looks quite durable, and the mattress firm but not too firm. My wife took the bed apart when it arrived to determine how easily the cover can be cleaned, and it evidently passed this test too with flying colors,.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My puppy prefers the floor to this The good ... it's really well made and looks great. The bad ... my puppy would rather sleep on the floor. When he does climb onto it, he sinks into the bolsters which are not stable enought to support him (he only weighs 36 pounds)... at which point he gets off the bed as he doesn't feel secure. The pillow is a waste as the zipper is not covered, which makes it a really interesting chew toy for him, Again, looks great, but pointless if it can't be used safely ... and yes, he is well-trained ... just not with zippered pillows. I have no idea how it will wash, but I have a feeling it would be a nightmare. I suspect I'll never have to find out as he won't sleep on it. I bought a substantially cheaper bolster bed at a big-box pet store, and he prefers that 100x over this. Glad other people have had good experience, but I am not one of them. If your pet prefers ANY support, this is the wrong bed for them.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement I had purchased a luxury dog bed 9 mos ago which fell apart at the seams. I tried sewing them up but it got ahead of me so I called Frontgate to see if I could get a new one at a discount. I was told I would get a full refund since products are guaranteed for one year. I was amazed and grateful. Used the refund to purchase another dog bed of the same design, different maker. I was very impressed with Frontgate's responsible policy. Not many retailers stand behind their products to this extent.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed I have never written a review before, but had to let potential customers in on this purchase. I have a standard poodle who is six now. We have been through 3-4 other beds and he has never been interested in sleeping in his 'own' bed, preferring to crowd us out of our bed! When this bed arrived he was immediately happy to rest and sleep on the Comfy Couch Bed! He is happy and we are sleeping better! I highly recommend this purchase. We have the extra large bed for our dog who is 60 lbs. It's perfect! Great purchase!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuddle bed works for cats too! Our cats have always loved these bolster beds from Frontgate, often sharing the large sizes with one of the dogs. After 5 years, we decided to get them a medium bed of their own. They enjoy the bed and snuggle right up to the bone pillow which was monogrammed "Mine". Very sturdy bed which looks great even after years of washing the covers.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Comfy Product Great product. Our dogs absolutely love their new beds
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed This bed is very well made and easy to take apart for cleaning. My baby doggie LOVES it!!! The monogram bone pillow is a nice touch as well!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Purchase! We purchased the large bed and our 57 lb. boxer absolutely loves it! He claimed it the minute it came out of the box. We are very pleased with this purchase and the monogrammed free pillow is icing on the cake!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good choice for a CHEWER! These beds are made with a very cheap nylon zipper that holds everything together. If the zipper is chewed the bed falls apart...
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stellar as usual I was buying a new bed for my dog to replace the 1st one I bought for her 7 yrs ago from Front Gate. She loved her first bed. It was also bolstered with a twill canvas fabric. No longer available I kept checking for something that she would love just as much. She is a 70lb Goldendoodle and love to cuddle up against the bolster pillow. The extra large size is perfect for her and the fabric looks like it will hold up well. It looks very elegant in my den which is just off my kitchen. Never got rid of her older bed since its still in great shape, just relocated to the basement/rec room
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dog bed! This bed is so squishy and soft your dog will love it the minute he gets in! I also loved the fact it can be washed - so many I looked at were "spot clean only" seriously, for a dog bed? Our dogs are outside a lot hunting and getting dirty. We bought this bed for a beagle that we've decided to let stay inside for the winter. Our other two dogs had beds, and our sheltie/beagle mix stayed in another room In her crate, that is, until she stole the new bed. It was nice to have her join the family for a change! We bought a second one for our beagle. Everyone's happy now!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dog bed This bed is super comfy and my dog loves it! It is also a great value for the price; my other dog bed from Drs. Foster and Smith cost significantly more and is not nearly as deep and plush. I had originally purchased the large size for my 70 lb Portuguese Water Dog but when I opened it felt that it was not quite big enough so exchanged it for the extra large, which is perfect. He sometimes sprawls, sometimes curls up tight, and sometimes rests his chin on the bolster so the larger size works well for all positions. The monogrammed bone pillow is an adorable bonus:). One note: I also purchased the cushion cover but wish it was a zip-on rather than an elasticized fitted sheet, as it is constantly popping off the cushion.
Date published: 2015-01-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2292
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]