Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winner I see why all the reviews were 5 stars! We chose platinum for the bed and on the bone burgundy for contrast and it looks great. Our Ellie is a 12 lb shih tzu and loves curling up in small places so we chose the small and still has some room. She seems to like it and took to it fairly quickly even tho I kept her old bed nearby. I can see this bed lasting for quite sometime vs the prior beds we've had as the filling is not the typical dog bed polyester fill. It's a spectacular bed and costs no more when compared to the petshop beds although it doesn't look it. I sent a photo to a friend and she wrote back "spoiled" I think that says it all.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs absolutely love it!!!! My 2 beautiful white german shepherds love this bed.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog bed My large dog loves this bed. It is shaped like our couch and he can hang his head on the edge like a pillow. Love the color choices. Well made product. Size is perfect for a large dog.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy pet bed! I bought two of these pet beds for my cats to try and keep them off my new sofa. They absolutely love them! They stay in them all day except to eat and visit the litter box. The beds are unbelievably thick and cushy. I was surprised how well the beds are made. I am also ecstatic that they are washable. Highly recommend to pet lovers.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Dog Bed I bought the medium sized dog bed for Christmas as a gift for my daughter. The bed is super soft, both in the feel of the fabric and in how soft the cushion and bolster are. Her dog absolutely loves it - instantly jumped into the bed and refused to move after my daughter opened it! The personalized pillow adds a nice finishing touch to a already fabulous product! The color is absolutely beautiful and is even better in person!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this bed! I looked at a number of different dog beds and finally settled on this one because of the good reviews that it received. I was not disappointed! My dog absolutely loves this bed. I bought the medium bed for my 27 pound Boykin spaniel. It is the perfect size for her. One thing that I really like is that it is slightly elevated and she can lay her head on the bolster that travels around the back of the bed. She feels more protected from the traffic around her, and she can see what is going on in the house. It is very soft and comfortable. Best Christmas present ever!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pet bed Loved this pet bed first time I bought it, decided to reorder the same bed about a year an half later an quality has changed an seems smaller in size . Slightly disappointed since the cost is about the same
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed ever!!!! I purchased this bed for my Yorkie mix and she loves it . It's nice, comfy, and sturdy. So far I have three other friends that have purchased this bed for their fur babies .
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this purchase and personnel at Frontgate Our dog loves this bed and took to it the moment we put it down. She is a 4 1/2 pound Maltese. We ordered a second one for another room. The service from personnel at Frontgate is extraordinary. They are efficient, courteous and in service for a satisfied customer. Highly recommend this quality dog bed and wish all companies were as customer orientated. Frontgate you're the BEST!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase, one of many. Excellent quality and the bone is great. I place it under my head and fall asleep. I have not adapted to the bed just yet. I am a very timid, cautious, rescued cattle dog, so I move slowly accepting new things. I am sure I will come to love it, and thank my new therapy human.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Comfy Bed! We just got our bed and we love it! It matches our dog's fur color and our smaller dog tries to steal it. Both are so pleased with it that we are getting our smaller puppy a bed as well! Thank you Frontgate so much!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush Bed This bed exceeded my expectations. It is soft, plush and very well made. It is also adorable!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruby dog BED This is the BEST dog bed I have ever purchased. LOVE the RUBY red color. My dogs name is Ruby and she absolutely loves her new bed. Got it for her for a Christmas gift. May purchase another one for her to use in our bedroom. This one is in the family room. The bed is soft and extremely well made, very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bed Fluffy bed made with beautiful velvety material. Looks so much more upscale than others we've used. More expensive, but well worth the extra money!!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dogs love it but very pricey The dogs love this bed but I will say it isn't very durable. This is our 4th time to buy one of these beds and they are good but seem to be getting more pricey. The packaging job wasn't great on the bed and you use to get the pillow embroidered for free but not anymore. The pillows are also appear to be cheaper made. Good news is the dogs love the bed but the bad part is if your dogs are rough on beds it won't last forever.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Ever This is our third purchase of this bed. We have one in the bedroom and one in the den and one in the garage. Our dog is 10 years old and loves loves this bed. Easy to wash. The oldest bed in the garage is 7 years old and still looks great after being used every day originally in the house and now used everyday in the garage.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Time Purchase This is a great bed. My dog loves it. It looks nice and he spends a great deal of time in his "day bed".
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good dog bed Very happy with this purchase. My senior dog loves his new bed. He sleeps through the night without his u d dual moving around.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cozy I have a 13 pound Coton de Tulear that fits perfectly into the small size. The additional name pillow does not fit with him in his bed, so if you want to keep the pillow there, order the next larger size. Quality is very good, he loves it!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pet bed My German Sheppard loves his new bed! It is so plush and comfortable for him and the xtra large gives him plenty of room to rest comfortably. A must have for your pet!!!! It was expensive but worth it!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it!! I bought this pet bed for my daughter's puggle Scotch, totally prepared for him to reject it and to insist on sitting on laps, couches, beds, or any other soft, cozy favorites. He claimed it from hour one! It's his new man-cave...brings his toys and blanket and snuggles in...too cute! Perfect size...and the opening between the "arm rests" allows him easy access to drag whatever he chooses into his "doggie den."
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Word Is True! I ordered this bed for my dog as her Christmas present. Truly, if I were smaller, I would want to sleep in it! It is, indeed, plush and comfy and oh so perfect for a nice nap or night's sleep. My dog got into the bed as soon as it was unpacked. Lo and behold, I had not thought of one problem that could AND did occur..................one of the cats took a liking to the bed and has been in it almost continuously! She even tries to get in it when the dog is using it! So, if you have cats, get one of these beds for them too. This is high quality and well constructed, and I would certainly recommend this pet bed for your special 4 legged family member.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy plush doggy bed Our Australian Labradoodle loves her cushey plush red velvet bed. She loves to snuggle down into it in front of the fire. It is well made besides being great to look at. Comes in many colors and would fit nicely into any room. Definitely a ten.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware of poor durability We purchased this bed three years ago and our dog has enjoyed it very much. The cover and tufted cushion have held up well, but the fabric on the internal bolsters ripped to shreds while I was removing them to wash the cover. Frontgate will not replace these bolsters, so after only three years the bed is now useless. Purchase this with caution knowing that there is a limited life to this very expensive product!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed This pet bed is wonderful! My 14 year Lab tore her ACL a few months ago, and she couldn't get comfortable. As soon as I opened the box with her new pet bed she jumped right in and only leaves it to eat and do her business! This product is excellent and well-worth the price!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice exceptional quality! This is a very nice bed, very plush and well made. Love the soft fabric and that it is machine washable. I have had it several years and it still looks brand new! It is fairly large. I bought the medium for a cocker spaniel and it's perfect for her.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft dog bed My little Tibetan Spaniel loves this bed. It fits her perfectly, looks great and is well worth the price.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really are all that you hope they will be! I have had Frontgate beds for 6 years and they are still being used!! We wanted the same beds for our new pup but they don't carry them anymore so we picked this one, I have to say it is a beautiful bed!! We also got the lighter color and the dirt wipes off so easily. Our dogs love this bed and so do we, highly recommend! The only thing I can say I don't love is that there is no removable cover on the bottom you have to purchase a cover separately.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the bed This dog bed is awesome. Our dog loves it too...the only issue we had was the pillow that came with it didn't last a week..our dog thought it was a chew toy.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pet bed My dog just never looked comfortable. I thought he might have a tough time adjusting to a new place to sleep. The first night with a new bed was a success. He loves his bed and doesn't jump up on ours any more.
Date published: 2016-12-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2292
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

Want to order this bed in brown with two matching pillows. I dont see where I can order the extra in the same exact color as the one that comes with i

Asked by: Lrisinger
Pillow is a waste, my dogs never use them, my golden retriever carries it around once in a while, but doesn't use it to sleep, that's for sure.
Answered by: KKRRWR
Date published: 2013-10-21

Can you please tell me where this bed is made? Including the foam?

Asked by: Anonymous
I recently purchased two of these beds. I looked at the tags and they indicated that the beds (including the foam) were made in Canada.
Answered by: DParent
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]