Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but dog wouldn't touch it I loved this pet bed unfortunately my picky Maltese wouldn't go near it. It is beautifully made, durable and heavy but it sits pretty high off the ground and I think that is what she didn't like. She currently has a worn out bed that is flat but it's her favorite. I had to return this one which was a very simple process and have already received my credit. Would definitely recommend this bed.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a comfy bed! This is the second one of these beds that we have purchased, the first one was for our dog Hannah, a golden retriever who is four years old. This one was for our new puppy Maggie who is just 8 months old. The first time I got the extra large which is bigger than what we really needed so this time I just got the large. Our oldest Golden weighs about 75 now, although a one point she weighed close to 90 pounds and the bed was still very comfortable. I have thrown the pillow into the washer and dryer and it comes out beautiful. The older bed still looks brand new.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed This is the best quality pet bed I have ever purchased. It is even nicer than it looks online and feels like it will be very comfortable for my little dog. Very pleasant surprise when a product exceeds your expectations.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed Duke really loves his new Couch. And we are very pleased with it also. It appears to be well made and of excellent materials. Bravo
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed My puppy dog is just loving it. The quallity is as if it were made for humans to lay on.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Our dog has always curled up on one of our living room chairs...until we got her this comfy couch! No more silly throws needed for our living room furniture...she is so happy with her comfy couch! The moment we unpacked it, we knew it was a huge success. In addition to saving our furniture from dog hair, it is a very pretty dog bed which we are happy to have in any room. It has a look of luxury and has brought joy to all of us.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pet bed review have it for few weeks now, so far we and the dog like it
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dog refuses to sleep anywhere else I bought bed for my daughter's dog. Thru her I understand her dog just loves the bed and they had to take bed on vacation as Biscuits will now sleep nowhere else.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Ever He tried to crawl into his bed the moment we opened the box when we ordered the first bed. We've now ordered 3 for various locations/parts of the house. They're the only beds he doesn't try to eat and they last beautifully.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DOG BED EVER! This dog bed is amazing! Bought it after my pup had a spinal injury and needed something with more support, best investment ever! She loves it!!! I highly recommend this to any dog owner!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bed My dog loves this bed. It's of very high quality, very plush and looks great. Ginger looks so comfortable napping, it makes me wish there was one for humans...
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy grey Bought this for my daughter's adopted greyhound. He is a former race dog, elderly and needed a place of his own in her home he shares with three other shelter rescues and an occasional foster grey. This bed was one of the few choices found while searching the Internet that was available in an xtra large as well as being reasonably priced. With free shipping Frontgate offered and the personalized monogrammed doggie pillow for a minimal fee, I knew this was a bargain. And it was! Bonus, he loves it. However, there was a problem with the billing during the purchase. the representative I spoke with was as helpful as she could be, but when we needed to get management involved, she was confrontational. I thought the issue had been resolved to my satisfaction, but what we had agreed upon was not followed through. I would like to purchase a second bed, but with the customer service I received, I am hesitant.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Bed Love this dog bed! I have a Ridgeback and at 100 lbs he fits nicely and comfy and loves it! I'd highly recommend it. It's washable and retains its shape.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dog bed excellent quality. dogs love it and it looks great in addition to being well-made
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pet Sofa fell apart This pet sofa was fine until it wasn't - the insert filling completely fell apart - unable to use the bed now. wouldn't recommend purchasing this bed. Frontgate not standing behind the product.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from broken zipper The third time I washed this bed the zipper for the bottom bolster broke, making the bed useless. For what I paid I expected better quality and longer lifetime.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dog bed, and so does my dog! A friend recommended the comfy couch pet bed a few months ago, but my dog already had a bed. However, he rarely slept in it. After redecorating my master bedroom, I ordered this bed because it was a better match and it sounded like a high quality dog bed. My dog loves it, and while he sleeps in my bed with me at night, he now sleeps in this bed during the day or for naps. The bed is so soft and "comfy"! Very high quality and exactly as advertised.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best dog bed these are the most comfortable dog beds out there. we have owned a bunch of them and will continue to buy these when needed.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed This bed was great for my Havanese. The bolster gives him the feeling he's being snuggled, which he loves!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have had this bed in a smaller size for my Corgi. When my elderly hound/birddog mix needed a new bed I splurged and bought her one too. I love that you can unzip all the parts and wash it in the washer. Easy to put things back together. This bed is very well made and worth the price... my "girls" love their Frontgate beds!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed These beds are gresat and our four dogs LOVE them. It's the humans that are having the problem. The casing around the stuffing material comes apart and does not hold the stuffing inside. They are basically destroyed because we can't get the material back in the "rolls" that go around the bed. They are in multiple pieces. I suggest that when you charge as much as you do for these beds, you use a durable, stronger fabric in which to house the stuffing. Is there any way we can buy the stuffing without buying new beds?
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great design The design is a good one. It was definitely inspired by someone that understands dogs. My problem with this item is poor stiching. Within a short period of usage one side of the bolster started unraveling. I had to hand sew it back together to keep the seams from opening anymore.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pet bed! We now have two of these pet beds and our dogs love them! Well made and our dogs love the bolster style. The insert is easy to clean too
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy couch pet bed These beds are well constructed and fit with any decor. The modular pieces fit perfectly and create a small, comfortable footprint for our dog. Easy to clean!
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Comfy This bed is way too fluffy. We got it for our lab mix and he won't lay in it. He will do other things to it that I can't even mention here but I'm sure you can figure it out if you ever had a male dog that liked pillows from your couch. Will definitely will be looking for a more firm bottom. Other than that, the bed is made well and I'm sure if your dog likes softer beds he will love it.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pet Bed My daughter's dog didn't take any time to adjust to her new bed. As soon as it arrived, we placed the dog in the bed and it immediately became her favorite sleeping spot.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bed! This durable bed is loved by my dog. Easy to disassemble and throw into the washing machine when necessary. Very comfy
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Purchased this for one of our dogs who now has arthritis in his back legs. He loves it!!! It's the perfect size for him in both height and length. He has long lanky legs that he loves to stretch out. He has plenty of room in this. Great quality, very well made! I will be buying 2 more now that my other two dogs have tried it out....they love it too!!! Very satisfied customer! Worth every penny!!!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dog bed After years of buying expensive, poorly constructed dog beds I decided to "splurge" on the Comfy Couch bed for my retriever mix dogs. THE BEST DECISION I HAVE EVER MADE! These beds have lasted more than 5 years and are still in good shape. My spouse insists that the bolsters are starting to break down so I took advantage of the summer sale and ordered two new beds. The old beds will be relegated to the basement for daytime naps. Although the dogs still start the night on the foot of the bed, as soon as lights are out they eagerly jump into their beds for the night. Top quality and a great value for the money.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog bed Love the colors & style but disappointed as width less stated in description.
Date published: 2015-06-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2292
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]