Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2422.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is Darker First let me start by saying the construction and foam layers of this bed are superior to most on the market. It is well made so the olive-colored one I have has lasted years and is well loved by my small dogs. I was excited to see the caramel color now available because it is just the right light golden hue I was looking for, and I wanted a new quality bed for my dogs. The bed arrived very quickly, so I was thrilled with the fast service. When I opened the box I immediately saw that the color is very much darker than in the photo on Frontgate's website. It's somewhere between a cafe mocha and milk chocolate in color. I contacted Frontgate about options and was told that no discount could be offered to keep the bed but that I could return it. A shame since it will cost them money for it to be shipped back, and they will also have to add it to inventory. Oh well. This and the color depiction are the only reasons I couldn't give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pet Bed Ever Absolutely gorgeous and my grandpup loves it. Bought one for my own dog four years ago - it washes well and still looks (and smells) like new. I wish the floor of the bed had memory foam, but it really is comfy as is!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog Love It! My dog loves this couch bed, and it's so soft. I also like that I can remove the cover to wash it.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy couch bed My dog and kids(!!) love this dog bed. Looks great in our living room, stylish and very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pet Bed Excellent, beautiful dog bed. Very soft . My dogs love them. Have two, One for my Doberman and one for our six lb Pom. I can't stress enough how pretty they are. Good price also.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy Loves! This is the third comfy couch that I have purchased from Frontgate. One is still going strong after 4ish years with a dog who was probably a princess in a previous life! This one replaces the one which took a harsh beating during the puppy years from a bruiser! Thankfully, he appears to be old enough now to respect his bed. I think I may have inadvertently bought a size smaller, but it doesn't matter. He is comfy and very happy, which must mean their sizing by weight is very accurate. I did look at some other beds because I think these are rather expensive, but the quality of these cannot be outdone and Pooch deserves his luxury!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves it!! It was love at first sight for my dog and his new bed. We've already bought a second for another room.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Hold Up I purchased two comfy pet beds eight years ago from Frontgate that held up to my four dogs. I decided to buy two new XL beds earlier this year and could not wait to throw the old ones away. To my surprise the new beds lack stuffing and collapse under the weight of my dogs (60lbs and 95lbs). I keep the old beds because even after eight years of use and wash they support my dogs better than the new ones.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want your bed back, this is the bed for you I have 4 dogs (bichon frise) that believe my bed was theirs. No matter how many pet beds are in the house, they would always ended in mine, until now. These beds are so confortable for them that they love it. My 10 lb bichon will fit perfect on the small one but my 15 lb bichon loves and fits better in the medium. Sometimes my 2 little bichons sleep together on the medium size. The beds are bigger than your standard pet size bed, so make sure to measure the space.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed ever I'm really glad I found this bed. I have bought one for each dog, and they love it. It's comfortable for them and easy to wash for me. A great combination.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This bed is really great!! My dog loves it! The cushion is really comfortable and it is very well made. It's really nice looking too and goes nicely with my house decor. It's like another piece of furniture for the family room. The pillow with my dog's name on it is a nice touch too.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves it I like it too. Bought another one for another room. Good looking furniture.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money! The couch was great for the first year, but then it started to bust open at the seams and tear apart. Plus, the bed harbors smell like NO OTHER! It's a pain in the butt to wash too. You would think for a bed so expensive that it wouldn't be made of such poor quality materials.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed (furniture for furry babies) The Comfy Couch Pet Bed is one of the best beds we have ever gotten and we have purchased many high-end beds over the years. Our LAB loves it and it fits so nice in the family room. We moved the other bed to a bedroom and she has another bed in another area. She seems to favor the comfy couch! We think it is one of the most plush feeling ones ever. Great purchase and I highly recommend it. Woof-Woof :-)
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog Bed I thought the dog bed was beautiful and well made, however my dog would not stay in it… think it was not cushy enough for her. She is 16 yrs. old and needs a softer bed.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The quality is not what it used to be... I purchased my first Comfy Couch bed in 2010, a second one in 2013, a third one in 2014 and finally 4th one in 2015. All were purchased for the same dog, just different homes. The one purchased in 2010 remains great after 50 washes. The one purchased in 2013 came with a faulty zipper and was replaced with the third one (I had the zipper fixed) The second and third beds have a new type of paper-like casing for the filling - it disintegrates over a short period of time so when I unzip it to wash the bed the filling is out of the casing and I have poly-fill everywhere. I spoke to a CSR about this and she said she had not received any complaints...I find that difficult to believe...how could I get 2 beds that have exactly the same issue? Think I will try another manufacturer - sad because they are comfy - sadly, just not well made anymore.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bed I was hesitant at first getting my dog this bed at this price. My parents have two of these for their dogs and when we were home for Christmas all my dog wanted to do was lay in these beds so I knew I was going to have to get him one when we got home; plus his birthday was coming up! He loves it! So does our foster pup! Heck I even like sitting on it.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price for great dog bed My pets love their new dog bed, the only problem is who gets to it first. The price is great and the bed is super comfy and good looking!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Bed This is our second pet bed from Frontgate. It's a new color as we're moving to a new home and felt we'd change colors and treat our Daisy to a new item. Daisy loves her bed and it looks so nice. Our light blue bed has held up beautifully. Our daughter bought one for her dog. She and her little dog loves it. Frontgate pet items are very much worth their price.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Ever From the moment our dog put her foot in her new frontgate dog bed she's been off our couch, bed and every other piece of furniture. She love love loves it.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awkward. Bulky. Late. The bed is simply too billowy for my small Pekingese. She cannot even get into it without a boost. It's heavy (feels like 10#). No danger of tip-overs. It's just not at all what I expected. It's was late and the monogram was wrong. I cannot find my original order to refute the telephone helpline. I usually love, love, love everything from Frontgate.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dog bed I bought this bed for my 7 month old puppy. It's soft and beautifully made, and my puppy loves it. He couldn't wait to try it out!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids love it! The first two beds I purchased were for my dogs but my grandchildren took them over. The medium size is perfect for a toddler. I purchased another bed for my two year old granddaughter. The bed is well made and looks good in the family room. She loves to watch TV in it and pulls it in her tent to play.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed I've been sleeping on this bed for 9 years and finally had to replace it. We took on a rescue boxer, like me, and she sleeps on one as well.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super High Quality Dog Bed I was apprehensive about spending this much on a dog bed but it had the look I needed for my house that was just remodeled. I was very impressed with the quality of the workmanship and the look of it. It is just as pictured. I purchased a medium so that both Chihuahuas could sleep in it. They definitely love it as one or both are always in it.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Comfy Pet Bed! All three of my dogs have been using the beds since they were laid out on Christmas eve. Very supportive and comfortable.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed Sizing We have 2 West Highland White Terriers which are almost 15 and 19 lbs. each. They love sharing their "large" size Comfy Couch Pet Bed with matching pillow. Each has enough room to sprawl out or curl up. It's a luxurious gift for pampered pets.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT!! Purchased as a Santa gift for our puppy. Absolutely adorable and even more plush in person than in the picture. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed I had previously purchased a pet bed from a local pet shop, but my Italian Greyhound would have nothing to do with it. I purchased the Comfy bed in the hopes it would better appeal to her. As soon as I unpacked it, she claimed it as her own. It is very plush, sturdy, and beautifully constructed. I love that it is fully washable. She, and I, are very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sniff Within 30 seconds of getting the pet bed out of the box and "assembled" on the floor, our dog sniffed it, climbed in, and did not move for more than an hour. It's her new favorite sleeping spot!! I've also washed the covers and tufted cushion for the first time. The cushion took a while to dry, but overall was a very easy process.
Date published: 2015-12-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2292
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]