Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Copper Fire Pit

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Copper Fire Pit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Easy to assemble and very well built. Had a party the next day and received many compliments as the kids made smores.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I love It...Haven't used it yet but am very much looking forward to it.. Easy to assemble and very attractive..Even if the copper weathers a bit It will still look nice like other copper I own...
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper Fire Pit is a good value We just had our patio built and decided to purchase the firepit from Frontgate. We were not surprised that the quality of the firepit was so good. The order and delivery process were painless. We have built two fires already and were very pleased.
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fire Pit!!!!!! This fire pit has been a great purchase. It's workmanship is top tier and we have had many great evenings around the fire. We look forward to many more.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fire Pit Tarnishes fast and we haven't had a fire in it yet. Am worried about the ashes dripping on to the deck if it rains.
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hefty!! The base and grate are very heavy and what that means to us is that the wood that is cut for our fireplace is perfect in this firepit!! No double work!!! The copper bowl is already getting that used old copper look-love it!!
Date published: 2011-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Copper Fire Pit looks great in our backyard. Excellent quality product.
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper Fire Pit Our new fire pit is wonderful! Sturdy, great size for our beach. Should withstand the marine environment for years to come.
Date published: 2011-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny! This firepit arrived quickly and was packaged very well. It is heavy, durable and beautiful! It can hold any log you put on it, burns well and kicks out great heat. Love it!
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & attractive Looks just like expected. A great value & beautiful addition to our back yard.
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Damaged Goods The copper fire pit I ordered is beautiful. However, the copper pit arrived damaged. There were two large dents in the rim of the copper pit. Unfortunately, the pit was a gift and I was embarrassed this weekend to learn that it was damaged when it was opened.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! The copper fire pit is a beautiful addition to our backyard. We used it the very first night for hot dogs and s'mores. We also purchased the screen which I highly recommend. It opens easily to allow access for roasting and keeps sparks from popping out. Love it!
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fire pit and spark guard To echo other reviews, my package arrived looking like it had fallen off the truck, been attacked by bears then dragged behind the truck to my door. There were several dents in the bowl. The spark guard clamps directly to the bowl and causes some scratches on the surface there too. But gotta figure it's going to get beat up anyway putting wood in and out and lighting things on fire. The spark guard opens for access nicely but the whole thing is screwed on so does not come on and off easily if desired. Good size, looks nice.
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper fire pit Bought last Nov and used it 6 times in AZ. Excellent size & appears to hold up well. Definitely order fireguard screen to keep sparks in check. Several neighbors are going to buy one Patience required on screen assembly
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Copper Firepit - Instructions We like the appearance of the copper firepit, however assembly was a bit of a challenge. We received 2 sets of instructions, both for the stone firepit (not copper), which uses different assemblage parts, which are also included. We had to get on the phone twice to realize that the instructions for the copper pit were what we needed, and that we had extra parts that were only for the stone pit. A bit more care in packing would have been appreciated. Looking forward to using it, hope appearance isn't an issue. but we like having the cover.
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from copper fire pit I have just spent several minutes reading all the reviews on the copper fire pit. We purchased this fire pit last season, but just used it this past week. I am extremely disappointed in the appearance after just one use. Am I supposed to clean the copper each time it is used? I can't imagine how it will look in the future. So much for the beautiful picture you advertise.
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fire pit We just got the fire pit and enjoyed our first fire. The quality is outstanding, size is perfect, and we had an excellent time. Thanks!
Date published: 2011-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Product We have not used the product yet. However the length is wonderful. The product is more solid than other fire pit roasting tools we have used.
Date published: 2011-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Completely satisfied. Would be more helpful if the "spark screen" halves were marked to show which half goes to the inside. Can obviously figure it out but assembly would be simpler.
Date published: 2011-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! On New Year's Eve we had 15-20 people sitting around the fire and everyone could enjoy the warmth. We easily got a really nice fire going. It's big enough for split or whole logs. We didn't have a problem with sparks blowing in part because the pit is deep enough that the wood is well inside the bowl. We did get the cover to protect it from the rains we get so often here in FL. A worthwhile investment. We are very satisfied.
Date published: 2011-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent-can't wait to use it. Excellent quality plus timely delivery. Was missing a bolt-screw- on the handle to the screen. Please send another one. Susan
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Beautiful fire pit. Heavy copper base. Great quality. Fired it up on New Year's Eve. Everything we expected. Thinking about it? Definitely buy it.
Date published: 2011-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marshmallows! What a fun gift... My kids went crazy when santa left these awesome firepit tools on our hearth with all of the smores fixings! As with most Frontgate items, these are the real deal and not a toy... Sure they will last a lifetime.
Date published: 2011-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 40" Copper Fire Pit After throwing away our second fire pit in just a very few years ,we looked everywhere for one that would last. Attending an early Holiday party, we saw a six year old Frontgate Copper Fire Pit that still looked brand new, and we were sold. We had a reat fire Christmas Eve and just love it... thanks Frontgate!
Date published: 2010-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Copper Fire Pit Construction of the firepit is excellent. Typical Frontgate quality. Bottom grate has started to warp due to heating through a weekend of great fires. Hope there is a way to get a replacement without buying a whole new item.
Date published: 2010-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value for money While we have not had an opportunity to use our new copper firepit, it is easy to see that it is well constructed and presents beautifully.
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not disappointed! We were not disappointed in our purchase of this item....it was a Christmas gift to my mom...and we were anxious to see it out of the box....really a high quality piece! This purchase reiterates to me what I can expect from Frontgate!
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire Pit Tremendous Quality !!!!!!!! Solid Built ...... Simple to set-up
Date published: 2010-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great product...lacks the extras This is a great product. It's only downside is that it doesn't come with anything extra. No screen or cover. So that makes it average.
Date published: 2010-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fire pit This fire pit is really beautiful. It is very solid and nice and heavy - can't imagine the wind blowing this over! We have just started using it, so i can't say how it holds up long term, but for now are very happy with it!
Date published: 2010-11-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_28466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:28466-Copper Fire Pit

Copper Fire Pit

Copper Firepit Cover

34'' Safety Sparkguard

Vinyl Cover for Firepit/Sparkguard (cover only)

Fire Pit Roasting Tools, Set of Four

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]