Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Copper Fire Pit

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Copper Fire Pit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! What a perfect combination of style and functionality! We love the way this looks and it gets used 2 to 3 times a week and even after a year it cleans up real well.
Date published: 2010-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from copper firepit Excellent customer service. Product was shipped ahead of scheduled due date and in time for our 4th of July party. Excellrnt service! item was exactly as presented in catalog..a qualityproduct!
Date published: 2010-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper fire pit Great design and well made
Date published: 2010-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fire pit This is the second pit we bought. We love ours so much we bought one for our daughter's family. They now love theirs.
Date published: 2010-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper Fire Pit I searched for a sturdy, durable and stylish fire pit for our new patio. This fire pit fits the bill. It is deep and wide enough to fit big logs in. The bowl is very thick and solid. The stand is very sturdy and of good quality. Overall, this is a well made fire pit and well worth the money.
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tops in a Crowded Field Ther are lots of competitors in the fire pit field now but this unit still takes first prize.
Date published: 2010-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Awesome This firepit and screen is absolutely awesome! I have looked everywhere and this is by far the best!!
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a gift to complete my daughter's fire pit. She is most happy with the entire firepit, screen, and cover.
Date published: 2010-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cooper 40" Bought this for my wife on mothers day. She love's it. 5 stars for heavy construction. Can burn ever bit 2 foot logs. Only draw back is there is not any small holes at the bottom for water to drain when it rains.
Date published: 2010-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend to all of my friends Stunning, easy to assemble and copper firepit reflects heat for a really extra toasty fire.
Date published: 2010-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fire Pit Ever I was not sure if I should spend so much on a fire pit, but then, I wanted it to last and to be attractive. Am I glad I ordered it. The fire pit came quickly and was well packaged. When I opened it, I was not disappointed. It is simply elegant.
Date published: 2010-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to the Description We love our new firepit! It's hard to believe the ads sometimes, but this pit is really heavy copper. Beautiful and quality product. The bowl is the largest around and will easily fit the logs that were too long to fit into our woodstove this past winter. The firescreen we bought means we don't need to worry about sparks setting the woods on fire. The only reason we didn't give it 5 stars is the dent in the bowl which doesn't affect it enough to bother with a return. Otherwise, it's awesome! We can't wait to have our friends over for our first campfire!
Date published: 2010-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but too large for our space The fire pit was absolutely beautiful but unfortunately would not fit in the space we had. I was very sad to have to send it back.
Date published: 2010-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from copper pit We love the look of the copper pit. Whether lite or just there. We received many positive opinions on it.
Date published: 2010-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Private Events! It's a nice size for large private events. We use it a lot for wedding cocktail hours and member functions.
Date published: 2010-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A jewel on my patio If rain gets in to "bowl", it doesn't drain out.
Date published: 2010-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fire Pit 40" Copper Fire Pit It is everything we hoped it would be when we ordered it. The grate sits up nice and high to provide ample air for a good fire.
Date published: 2010-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am totally thrilled with my fire pit, and the purchasing experience. I placed my order on-line, and it was delivered to my home in less than 48 hours! This copper fire pit is heavy, very impressive, and built to be used. My new deck is now complete :)
Date published: 2010-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire pit spark screen It appears to be well made and is a convenient design.
Date published: 2010-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive I purchased the 40" fire pit as a replacement to a smaller one purchased from a "big box" home improvement store. The quality of the Frontgate product far surpasses anything I have shopped for. It was the conversation piece when guests arrived for our first fire. The appearance is stunning. My purchase arrived very quickly and was very well packaged. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2010-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT WE JUST ORDERED OUR SECOND ONE. THE WHOLE FAMILY HAS ENJOYED SITTING AROUND THE PIT TALKING AND ROASTING MARSHMALLOWS AND HOT DOGS. A FINE GLASS OF WINE AND A FIRE MAKE FOR A PERFECT EVENING. THE SIZE IS GENEROUS, BIGGER THAN MOST. THE COVER HAS MADE IT POSSIBLE TO SAVE WOOD FROM WEATHER TOO.
Date published: 2010-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper Fire Pit Living in Florida who needs a fire pit? Couldn't resist. This is lovely, better than expected. Quality construction, beautifully designed.
Date published: 2010-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money A superior product in a field offering many cheap substitutes.
Date published: 2010-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Fire Pit Delivered on time in excellent condition. I was a little worried because this was my first purchase from Frontgate but the worry was for nothing! It is beatiful and well made just like the picture.
Date published: 2010-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We love the fire pit as it is beautiful. However, when we received it we were VERY disappointed to find the finish flawed. Due to the "return S&H are customer's responsibility" policy, even on manufacturing defects, will dissuade us from making any future large item purchases.
Date published: 2010-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper Fire Pit Sturdy, attractive and built with attention to detail. It has a wrap-around copper lip (to anchor the optional screen) and small holes in the bottom of the copper to drain any water that gets into the pit.
Date published: 2010-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping warm on Whidbey I am having a home built on Whidbey Island in the San Juans in Puget Sound. This fire pit will be a wonderful addition in the back yard on a cool night. Wish I would have had it shipped there instead of my home here in AZ, but will ship it with furniture at moving time! It is a beautiful piece. Can't wait to fire it up,no pun intended!
Date published: 2010-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb packaging! We recently purchased your 40" copper fire pit and accessories. My husband was very impressed with the packaging of these items and the quick standard delivery. The fire pit adds so much to our lanai and we love showing it off! Thanks!
Date published: 2010-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied We purchased this fire pit as a result of a great write up last year in the Wall Street journal.
Date published: 2010-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FIREPIT FIRE PIT SHOULD COME WITH OPTIONAL HEAT PAD TO PROTECT PAVERS. ALSO, SHIPPING COST IS EXCESSIVE FOR ACCESSORIES SUCH AS THE VINYL PROTECTIVE COVER. FEET SHOULD HAVE DURABLE PROTECTIVE COVERINGS TO PROTECT AGAINST RUST(STAINLESS STEEL).
Date published: 2010-03-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_28466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:28466-Copper Fire Pit

Copper Fire Pit

Copper Firepit Cover

34'' Safety Sparkguard

Vinyl Cover for Firepit/Sparkguard (cover only)

Fire Pit Roasting Tools, Set of Four

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]