Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Copper Fire Pit

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Copper Fire Pit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tools for Your Hot Dogs and Marshmallows Love these large, sturdy, and attractive fire pit roasting tools. Best I've ever seen anywhere. Sure beats a stick!
Date published: 2010-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fire Pit on the Market This is an excellent fire pit, large, sturdy, and fully in keeping with the quality expected from Frontgate.
Date published: 2010-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful copper fire pit We built a new stone paver patio that has a fire pit and half moon wall seating around it. We purchased the 40" copper fire pit from frontgate & placed it inside the paver fire pit and we are very happy with the beatuiful look of our back yard. The 40" copper fire pit works well, built with sturdy materials & is beautiful when in use or not in use, a real focal point for our 2 new stone paver patios. This was worth the money & was the nicest looking in any price range. Thanks FrontGate
Date published: 2010-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product but was damaged in shipment The Copper Fire Pit is great. When delivered, however, there was a dent in the copper. I decided not to send it back simply because it would be too much trouble to do so.
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good but Love the look and quality. This came with two small dings in the copper pit which don't appear to have been due to shipping. Frontgate offered a price adjustment to compensate.
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase We have only used it once so far, but my family is extremely pleased with the pit and plan on spending alot more time using it.
Date published: 2010-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun stuff! This fire pit was the largest I found from a vendor I would trust the quality. It arrived in a timely fashion. The product was exactly as I expected. I set it up by myself. We started the fire early because of it's large size. A couple of hours later, we were roasting hot dogs and s'mores on a beautiful autumn evening. Throws good heat.
Date published: 2010-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I searched high and low for a heavy duty firepit that could withstand my husband's large firewood. This pit is solid, heavy duty, and very nice looking. The copper turned after about a month of weathering and a few fires. It blends right in with our outdoor living. We made a wood top for it to convert it to a coffee table to hide the ashes and soot when we are not using it. This is a great investment if you are looking for a long term pit.
Date published: 2010-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fire-pit that will last forever Great quality, very sturdy and solid. Lovely to look at. The optional metal mesh dome lid is a must as the ashes do fly about. The lid is also sturdy and nicely designed though it doesn't quite fit, we needed to 'stretch' it a bit to make it fit correctly.
Date published: 2010-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from spark scrn Love the spark screen . It will work great on our new fire pit. I do however have to order the cover as i do think it will rust if left out.. Have not had a bad item from frontgate.. quality is always there.
Date published: 2010-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not keep, decided to build brick firepit. We decided to build a brick firepit instead of keeping protable design.
Date published: 2010-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality - makes roasting more fun These are worth every penny. Long enough to keep your hands from getting too hot. Made well from high quality materials. The family loves them!
Date published: 2010-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy They are a little pricey, but worth every penny. Excellent quality, which is what I want with something that the kids will be sticking into a flaming fire pit.
Date published: 2010-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 40" Copper Fire Pit After searching at length for a larger diameter fire pit - my husband and I settled on this one. And, we are so glad that we did!!! Very pleased with the size, the beauty and the quality. We ordered the spark cover to go with it. Have already put it to use to enjoy these cool Fall evenings!
Date published: 2010-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Frontgate Quality We love to enjoy a fire in the evening - especially in the fall season when the nights get cooler while the days remain warm. This high quality, attractive, fire pit is not only just the right size for logs, but it provides a gorgeous fire. We didn't buy the spark guard, but think that's the next purchase to contain sparks from the larger fire that this size pit enables. We've now designed a special area just to showcase our new fire pit!
Date published: 2010-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio addition!!! The 40" copper fire pit is awesome. It looks great and the size is just what is needed if you want a decent fire without the risk of wood/ash falling out. And I can use the same size firewood that I use indoors, which is a nice time saver when cutting wood. We purchased the cover separately and it fits well and is easy to use. Only issue is it would be nice if there was some way to have the cover not catch rain water, but that's easy enough to do by putting something underneath it. Great purchase.
Date published: 2010-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Fire Pit After researching fire pits, I determined the Frontgate 40" Firepit was the best for the money. We have used it several times during cool September nights here in the northeast. It looks great and works beautifully! I like that it holds larger logs and the grate provides excellent airflow. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2010-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 40" copper fire pit Absolutely love this fire pit. It was very easy to put together and goes well with our frontgate torches. The only Complaint I have is that the first fire pit that was delivered had a flaw/divot in the copper bowl. It shouldn't have passed quality control thus the reson for the four star rating.
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper Fire Pit The copper fire pit is a great improvement over the one I bought a year ago from somewhere else. The old one has tiles chipping off and is beginning to rust. Obviously this wont be a problem with the beautiful copper one. The copper fire pit is very substantial and sturdy. Just make sure to buy the spark cover.
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! We absolutely love the firepit! It's a little too hot in MS right now to use it, but we look forward to lighting it up this fall! It's absolutely beautiful though, and I cannot wait to use it as a cooler when we entertain! However, I know how to use a firepit, but I do wish it would have come with instructions on how to use/ clean it... Love it so far though!
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I gave this as a gift and my friends were thrilled.
Date published: 2010-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Backyard Fit The 40" copper firepit creates a perfect centerpeice for backyard gatherings with family and friends. We could not be happier with it.
Date published: 2010-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the look I have not used the fire pit yet as it is still too hot out, but love the look of it
Date published: 2010-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUALITY, QUALITY, QUALITY that's it in a nut shell I purchased the Fire Pit Tools. The quality is the main factor in that product that I purchase. My friend ordered the tools and when I saw them I "had to have them" !!! The weight and the construction are exquisit and I mean it... I love looking at your catalog. I wish it was bigger! I want to order everything......... My suggestion is that maybe more products for the average person to afford. Keep your catalog coming .... ginger
Date published: 2010-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product We purchased the 40" copper fire pit because we wanted to be able to use our own firewood that was cut longer than most firewood. The wood fits beautifully. The firepit it very sturdy compared to those sold in local stores. The grandkids love roasting marshmellows and making "smores" around the fire pit. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2010-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value - largest fire pit around We love our new 40" firepit. Our only disappointment is that the spark screen rusted after the very first use--I believe because the flames burn off the protective coating on the screen. Other than that, we're ecstatic about our purchase. We like the fact that the entire screen doesn't need to be removed to attend to the fire--simply open half of it, which fits in the other half--great design!
Date published: 2010-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Crafted We love the firepit but have yet to have a cold enough night to use it. Can't wait.
Date published: 2010-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Finish! At the time the 40" copper fire pit was purchased (several years ago), the cover wasn't purchased. Over the years, it became evident that the cover should have been purchased. I was so very pleased to see the cover still offered in the Frontgage catalog. I ordered it; it arrived incredibly fast (within a few days), and it fits the fire pit perfectly while giving a finished look to the fire pit when it isn't being used.
Date published: 2010-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from always confident you will stand behind the product I LOVE the misting fan, John was less impressed. Then when it quit working, I was concerned, but as usual Frontgate stood behind the product especially when we couldn't get an answer from the fan company. The new fan is here and I am looking forward to hooking it up and enjoying the coolong mist. Ask us again in a month to hear if the new fan is still working.
Date published: 2010-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as nice as the picture we were very happy with the product
Date published: 2010-07-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_28466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:28466-Copper Fire Pit

Copper Fire Pit

Copper Firepit Cover

34'' Safety Sparkguard

Vinyl Cover for Firepit/Sparkguard (cover only)

Fire Pit Roasting Tools, Set of Four

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]