Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Cushioned Wine Bistro Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cushioned Wine Bistro Mat is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have ordered this mat for 2 houses! This artful mat is a great accent piece for my kitchen AND a comfort to my tired feet and legs. I have 2 of them, each in a different home. If I had a third home I am sure I would then own 3 mats. I have never been disappointed in a Front Gate product; this mat is no exception
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wine Bistro Mat I love the look but I agree with others, there is a rubber smell that doesn't clear until a few weeks. Also, the black color is great but best to hand clean, I cleaned mine a lot and the edges are folding up and coming up from the rubber. I am looking to replace this mat, it has been about a year. I do like the softness of it when I am in the kitchen so might just try a different brand.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I hoped This bistro mat was the perfect solution to a dining room single door. The shape, texture, and design are even better than the picture on the web site. Love it!
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Half-Round Cushioned Wine Bistro Mat I love these mats! I wish I had purchased them long ago. Not only do they look wonderful on the hard wood flooring, but they are a comfortable spot to come into (and out from) as they are at the doors leading to the back garden.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cushioned Wine Bistro Mat This is a new set to replace the set I purchased about a year and half ago. The new set is a true BLACK the old set looks gray and frayed around the edges. While I love the idea of the product, I am so disappointed in the quality of the replaced set. Hopefully the replacement will wear better.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it...but.... We love this wine bistro mat in the red. It is also very soft and cushioned. I don't see where it stains either. The reason I didn't give 5 starts is because the smell is horrible. It had such a bad chemical smell that we had to put it outside on the patio for a few weeks to "air out". I would return it if I didn't love the way it looks, but the smell seems to be fading now, so we will keep it!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't last long I loved the design of this rug and was willing to splurge on it to add a distinctive touch to our kitchen for the traditional home we just purchased. Upon receipt I wasn't too pleased that the white was more of a cream white. But it was still pretty so no big deal. But then I realized that the cream soon turned to gray as it picked up every bit of dirt. It was not possible to clean it to get back to the cream color and i scrubbed the mat pretty well! Then by 6 months time, the edges started to peel up and look shabby. I just expected more from this product and wasn't too happy. too bad cause it is a beautiful mat that was comfortable to stand on. I don't know if i received a lemon since other reviewers seem fairly happy with theirs.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wine Bistro Mat Purchased 2 of these mats in the longest size for front of sink & stove. Loved the wine color but it stains horribly even with water! I love the mats so much I am going to buy 2 more in BLACK and hope for the best!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushioned Everyone has mentioned this cushioned rug. It's perfect by the kitchen sink! Easy on the back and feet.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a touch of Tuscan Elegance to our Kitchen!! I ordered two of these mats in the brick red color and was impressed! I orderd the half moon rug (for by the kitchen sink when doing dishes so it cushions my feet) and I ordered the Longer mat to go in front of our stainless steel shiny stove. Both look, elegant, neat and add chic, elegance and warmth to our kitchen. I love how having the two mats really coordinates the room. Furthermore, my husband didn't want anything too girly so this was a compromise. The rubber is a good, high quality rubber that soothes tired feet and ankles when standing for long periods of time either baking, cooking or washing dishes. The appearance, quality and durability are great for the price! You'll love them.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! Just got the half round and the 22x52. Love them!! They look so good in the kitchen, the 1/2 round in front of the stove and the larger one in front of the sink/dishwasher area. They are so comfortable, and so elegant looking!!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money Thought the 2 rugs I bought were pricy, but worth every penny. They don't slide around the floor, easy to clean, but most of all, easy on the feet! I've had them about 6 months, no complaints.
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Good quality. Great design. Conversation piece. Looks great in the kitchen
Date published: 2012-03-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_46972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:46972-Cushioned Wine Bistro Mat

Cushioned Wine Bistro Mat

Half-round Cushioned Wine Bistro Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]