Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Deep-step Aluminum Ladders

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
4-step Aluminum Ladder is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ladder ever I love this ladder. It is lightweight, easy to move around, wider steps and the handle helps you to feel secure. My only criticism is the top tool holder is plastic and mine arrived cracked so I will have to return the ladder for a replacement.
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from superlight but greasy I bought the 6-step superlight aluminum ladder. It is everything I was hoping for: light, easy to open and close and allows me to now reach my 10ft ceilings. However, my ladder had seveal scuff marks and was very greasy. I had to clean it all over before I could use it. Made me wonder whether it had been used before?
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 Step Aluminum Ladder Excellent! It's light weight, easy to move around, very stable, and of high quality construction. Expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Terrific ladder My husband and I bought the 4 step ladder for my very active 82 year old Dad. We made him throw out the old step ladder. What a light weight durable ladder. The steps are nice and wide and the safety handle makes you feel very secure on top. He absolutely loves it! My husband also likes it so much we plan on buying one for ourselves.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product: high enough for high ceilings, light enough and very stable
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ladder My husband and I just moved into a new home with 10-ft ceilings. A friend brought this ladder to our attention. For such a light-weight and manageable ladder, it is extremely sturdy. I, (a 50+ out-of-shape female) can manage this ladder with no problems. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ladder Ever My order was shipped promptly and I love my ladder. It is the best ladder I have ever owned. It is light enough for me to lift and feels safe when I am using it. I'm sorry I waited so long to purchase one.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied While I preferred the "look" of the recalled white ladder, this replacement has advantages - is taller, lighter in weight and, will, I believe, be used for a greater variety of household tasks, especially those at ceiling height. I was not sure if the platform was intended to used as a top step, as it feels and sounds less secure when stepped on than the lower steps. But, I've been stepping on it and it holds me without bending, so I have no complaints. Kuddos to Frontgate for smooth handling of the recall and the courteous telephone responses of operators there.
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall Aluminum Ladder, what a nice product I just finishing washing the windows on our porch and loved the way this ladder was easy to move around. The steps are very wide and safe. A great ladder for easy mobility.
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I had to wait quite awhile to get this ladder, but it was worth waiting for. As stated, it's sturdy but light weight so I can carry it myself without waiting for my husband to come home to use it. Love it. Sorry I waited so long to order it!
Date published: 2011-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice indoor ladder the weight and sturdiness of this ladder is great. Love it. high enough to get above cabinets in kitchen and around the house. Very stable.
Date published: 2011-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised Have a bad back. Needed a light ladder. Looked all over, both in shops and in catalogues. This is the one; light, practical; love the supportive extension on the top. This is a product exactly as advertised; really wonderful; beautifully designed and very well constructed.
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 5 Step Aluminum Ladder Bought this to replace one of the recalled ladders. It fills the bill nicely, however, it is too ugly to put in my wife's closet! It's lightweight, functional, and overpriced.
Date published: 2011-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight and sturdy I am so happy to find a ladder that dosen't require two men and a boy to lift. As a 65 year old woman, I found this ladder very easy to carry and very stable. The extension handle added a super sense of security. It is worth every penny. I also purchased the short ladder.
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and my favorite ladder Loved the ladder which is my 2nd one like this from you. I needed a little taller one for my high kitchen cabinets. I like the safety bar which is the reason I bought the ladder. Have another 5 step but no safety bar and I'm afraid of falling. Nice and light.
Date published: 2011-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light enough for my wife to use This ladder is very stable, yet it's lightweight and easy to open and close. The steps are deep, and you'll feel secure on this thing.
Date published: 2011-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4-step Aluminum Ladder I wasn't sure about paying so much for a ladder, then the first time I used it, I was VERY glad I had bought it--worth it's weight in gold! It feels so safe, and I was surprised by how many times I had relied upon that extension bar. It provided a level of safety I hadn't realized I needed or even missed from other ladders. I would highly recommend this ladder--a few extra bucks for a ladder you will keep for decades can save a LOT of headace and cost from an accidental mis-step or fall.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We are highly impressed & very satisfied with this ladder. We've found it very very useful in helping us reach our vaulted ceilings, chandeliers and other items a conventional step ladder just won't let us get to. The ladder is very well made and best of all it is extremely light weight, yet built/designed well. Another great product from Frontgate!!!
Date published: 2011-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One terrific ladder This eight step ladder is light enough for our 5' housekeeper to carry around the house and reach 8' ledges - safely
Date published: 2011-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the most impressive product... We purchased the 4 step aluminum ladder recently from Frontgate. The ladder came via UPS after about a month (a bit of a wait) and when we opened it, we were a bit surprised by the below average quality especially considering what we paid for it. Additionally, the ladder would be much more useful for indoor use if it had some telescoping feature as well, because it is challenging to move around and through doorways. The ladder does feel a bit unsteady on our hardwood floors and truth be told is not long enough for many tasks. I think the ladder is too expensive for what we got, lacks some crucial features, and we likely would not recommend it nor consider buy it again.
Date published: 2011-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe, sturdy and convenient Hailo ladder I had to buy a taller ladder in order to hang curtains in our house with 10 foot ceilings. The biggest reason to choose the Hailo 5-step ladder was that we have had a 3-step for about 16 years and love it. I believe the Hailo ladder is worth the price because of the railings that extend past the last step giving the user something to hang onto even when on the highest step. The shelf and the tray at the top are necessities as far as I am concerned.
Date published: 2011-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Necessary for Seniors This wide-step ladder has been in the house for 2 weeks and is already indispensable. My husband and I are seniors who recently moved into a new and much smaller home with 9 and 10 foot ceilings. About 2 months ago at 3:00am the smoke alarms went off and I had to climb a traditional 5' ladder and stand on the very top in order to take out all of the batteries (no fire blessedly). It was not a stabilizing experience shall we say. The wider steps of this ladder make me feel secure and also are a safety measure for our housekeeper. EVERY SENIOR HOUSEHOLD SHOULD HAVE THESE WIDE-STEP LADDERS AS A STAPLE. They are not readily available and I am deeply grateful I had been noticing them in the Frontgate catalog for years.
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love the 8ft ladder it is great for 10 foot ceiling.
Date published: 2011-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ladder This is an awesome ladder. It's tall but lightweight. It will be very easy to use. And your customer service reps are outstanding. They are knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niiice After having spent many an hour on both conventional step ladders and extension ladders the wide step is very nice and the full top step is great - you actually get to stand on your whole foot instead of just the ball of your foot. It's also extremely light and easy to schlep around
Date published: 2011-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally steady all the way to the top I would highly recommend this ladder for changing those high ceiling light bulbs with ease and the utmost in safety. The quality is the best I have seen. It is easy to transport and stores in a surprisingly small area.
Date published: 2011-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stepladder Lightweight, but strong. Inspires confidence and allows me to reach crown molding, curtain rods and the tops of paintings. Love it!
Date published: 2011-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4-step ladder Excellent product, very stable, no creaking of joints, helpful balancing handle at top. Definitely happy with this ladder.
Date published: 2011-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ladder Ever When I received this ladder, I was immediately impressed by the light weight. As I began to inspect it closer, my initial thought was that it was not constructed very well. Was I surprised. This is the best ladder ever! I'm looking for new chores so I can use it. It is so versatile and lightweight, I can't believe it. Buy one, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2011-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lite Ladder for a Little Gal This ladder is tall enough to get me to the gutters on my roof and light enough to make it easy to use. The wide steps make me feel secure enough to do the work.
Date published: 2011-01-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_36565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:36565-Deep-step Aluminum Ladders

4-step Aluminum Ladder

5-step Aluminum Ladder

6-step Aluminum Ladder

8-step Aluminum Ladder

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]