Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Golf Organizers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Double Golf Organizer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from golf organizer somewhat difficult/timely to put together; however, it is sturdy/heavy and has plenty of room for various golf items. the additional purchase of the casters makes it much easier to move the unit.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Golf Organizer Gave this as Xmas present to my husband - he absolutely loves it. Added the casters for easy moving around in the garage.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Organized! The double organizer helps keep things in place, rather than all over the garage and my work place. It is well constructed, and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am very disappointed. I received the golf organizer and put it together. I was very, very disappointed that the wheels were not included! For $400, they should be included. Also the double cover does NOT FIT. I was very excited to give this as a gift to my husband to be very disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double Golf Organizer Very nice Golf organizer, just a bit expensive for the item
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality every time!! I have never been disappointed in the many items I have ordered from Frontgate!! Always great quality and style!! One of my favorite catalogues and sites! Love this golf cart organizer!!!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cart! I bought this single golf organizer for my husband with the ulterior motive of getting the golf supplies out of the spare bedroom. It is so pretty it is almost a shame to put it in the garage! It looks very nice and has plexi-glass lined shelves to keep small items from falling through. Get the casters too. The instructions weren't too bad but the picture assisted the most. Had to redo the partial put together a couple times to get it right but didn't take much time. Just got it so can't speak to durability, but it seems sturdy and solid, and sure looks good.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! My husband, the golfer in the family, loves it! Compact organizer for all things golf! Very well made and easy to assemble. Great!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from single golf organizer finally put this together....not bad...I think instructions make it more complicated than it is...the black spacers actually 'click' in place on the grooves. It looks neat and seems to do everything I need...I also purchased the cover as I keep it in the garage...a little pricey but I'm very happy with it...oh I also purchased the wheels so it's very easy to move
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice My husband and I looked at several options before deciding on this - we also looked at the reviews and opinions on several different ones. We didn't want to pay this much but did want something sturdy and durable. This golf rack suits our purpose quite well. We took heed in the advice to take time and read the instructions thoroughly to put it together. It can be a bit puzzling, but we got it together with minor difficulty and are impressed with the design and sturdiness. We are glad we researched and decided on this - the price probably fits the quality!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Golf organizer Frontgate was the only place I could find a sturdy organizer. It is extremely sturdy and looks great. It was just a bit painful to pay so much. We are golf enthusiasts! It has solved the problem of Hubby asking me where all the golf supplies are, and there is no longer the surprise of clubs in the trunk when I need to load groceries. When putting it together, make sure all bars are the same height so the final crossbar fits. Adjust the side support legs to make this happen. Otherwise, it was a breeze to assemble. I did it alone.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea! We have actually bought two of the double golf organizers with wheels and covers for our home in the desert. We keep our club, shoes and misc items in one and now use the other for extra club sets for guests. Having the covers keep everything clean and ready to go. The wheels make it very easy to relocate them in the garage if necessary.they are well constructed and were not difficult to assemble.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Golf Organizer Love it. It fits nicely in the garage and keeps all our golf equipment in one location. It was easy to assemble (well I should ask Hubby that one). And seem be very sturdy tool
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for dad Everything went smoothly from delivery to assembly. Having to keep trying to get a nickname that none else has is very annoying.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Easily Movable with Wheels This works well. A bit pricey, but helps organize the garage and keeps all my golfing equipment together.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Place For Everything My husband is an avid golfer and has plenty of supplies. This Golf Organizer was the perfect solution. It took a little while to assemble, but directions were very well written and there were no missing pieces. I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Golf Organizer The Double Golf Organizer was a Christmas gift for my husband. It was easy to put together and very functional. He loves it!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Organizer Great organizer but difficult to put together, so many pieces and very easy to loose, but the outcome is PERFECT.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing golf clubs This is the second organizer we have purchased. One for us and one for our daughter. It is well built and great for keeping all your golf clubs and accessories together in one spot. Love the wheels that can be purchased for it also. Makes it so easy to move when you are cleaning the garage. Whoever invented this is awesome in our book!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Golf bag storage Very difficult to assemble. Once that hurdle is past very good..
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it We love our double organizer with the casters. The double cover does not close all the way because of the umbrella hanger on both sides. If you take a hanger off one side, it closes fine.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well designed! Very sturdy, shelves are functional and bags don't slide out. Designers thought of everything. Took off one star because the casters are extra and for this price they definitely should be included.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Golf club holder solid product love it so far wish I bought the casters
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited about my purchase I purchased the golf organizer for my husband's birthday. It is very sturdy and was easy to assemble. It has organized our golf bags and items!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great, but a few annoyances... This was pretty easy to put together, and the quality is great. It looks very nice and puts my golf equipment on display in the garage. My only issues are that they way it is held together, moving it is a chore. You can only lift it by the very bottom shelf otherwise it will come apart. I don't expect to move it much but as I was in the process of organizing my garage, it was a pain. Also, when taking my clubs out, since the lower front panels are only snapped on, they pop off almost every time I take them out.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from casters/wheels so far the casters work fine for my golf cart i purchased no bending or problems. i like you can get underneath the cart with the wheels to clean. a little pricey but, no problems so far. relatively new so see how they work by next year
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice appearance, lots of room for bags and many storage shelves and racks for supplies. Not hard to assemble if you follow the instructions! More expensive than others on the market but is well worth the difference in cost.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marathon assembly & where are the wheels? The directions were good. I had a little trouble with the clips and the final panels lining up but overall, it is a "doable" two hour job for one person. My husband loves it. One problem....your picture clearly shows wheels and I had slides. Would prefer the wheels.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product i like the quality of this product the picture shows wheels but mine came with out them lucky i had some spares from another rack i used
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Golf Organizer Easy to put together and well proportioned for golf bags and accessories.
Date published: 2013-04-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_39959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:39959-Golf Organizers

Double Golf Organizer

Single Golf Organizer

Weather Resistant Double Vinyl Golf Organizer Cover

Weather Resistant Single Vinyl Golf Organizer Cover

Casters for Steel Shelves, Set of Five

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]