Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Golf Organizers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Double Golf Organizer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Double Golf Organizer Difficult to assemble as instructions are poor. Needed to disassemble at certain periods during assembly due to instructions not advising if pieces face front or back, or top or bottom. Also cover will not close if you have a 46" driver.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased the single golf organizer for my husband for Christmas. He loved it. It is very well made and sharp looking.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built Double Golf Organizer I recently bought this for a couple of friends for their garage. Both had made remarks recently that they had golf stuff all over the garage and needed to clean it up. This is a heavy duty piece of furniture and needs assembly. The box itself weighs a decent amount and is difficult for one person to carry so please be aware of that. Once I got it to my friends' house they were thrilled. I had read some complaints about the directions and the amount of time it took to assemble, but my friend and I found the directions to be straight-forward and it took us under a half hour to put it together. It said you need a rubber mallet and a philips screwdriver but we didn't need any tools. You can press it together with a little effort. I love the way it looks and it organized their garage very well without taking up a lot of space. I highly recommend this. I may get the single organizer for myself.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer Very nice product and I couldn't believe how quickly it was delivered! Outstanding service.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer Solid construction, easy to put together with clear instructions. My husband is a picky engineer, and it earned his approval.
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase The golf organizer was purchased as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. However, I purchased the same organizer for my husband 2 years ago and he loves it. Holds 2 sets of clubs and all his accessories. This unit is very durable and keeps all golf items nice and neat.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOLF ORGANIZER MAKES WIFE HAPPY! I did not realize how my golf clubs and accessories were taking up so much room. The were scattered around on the floor and on shelves in the garage for years. My wife would always tell me not to buy more golf stuff because it is just taking up room. My new Golf Organizer from Frontgate allowed me to organize all of my golf products in one place. Now I can buy more because it looks good in the garage.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very functional This is the perfect golf rack for my garage. It is pretty and functional. I have my shoes, balls, tees all in one place! Looks great with my matching shelving.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from golf storage problems solved! well thought out design, sturdy, easy assembly,holds everything at easy reach. Just wish I had bought it when it was on sale!
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf organizer The organizer is substantial, well made and nominal assemble (feet). It has cleaned up the mess in our garage and prevented my wife's clubs from falling on my car.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage item Sturdy and able to hold two leather men's golf bags plus!!! Love this poduct. Also purchased two matching chrome benches with pullout storage underneath. Looks great together!
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Golf Rack This golf rack is great for the situtation where you only need to hold 1 bag. Most that you find are dual which takes too much space, if you only have 1 bag. It has more shelf storage that other units. Assembly was a little challenging, but worth the struggle.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to organize your Golf gear !! My husband and I play Golf around 3 to 4 times a week, so you can imagine that we have alot of Golf Gear stuck inside our garage, we are constantly moving Bags, shoes, etc. around to get our cars in ! I happened to see The Double Golf Organizer in the Frontgate catalog! I decided to buy one for my husband Birthday! I spent about 1 hour putting this together before he came home from Golf, he was so excited to see how well it was made and very sturdy and he couldn't believe I could put it together on my own, he Loves it and I do too! Our garage looks so organized now ! I'm so glad I spent the money for the Golf Organizer !! Thanks for a great product !!
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rack I am not very fond of products that need assembly, and was a bit apprehensive when I opened the box and saw all the pieces. But, I put this together myself with my four year old trying to help, and once I figured out the trick to snapping the pieces in place, it was quite easy.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I was very happy with the quality of this product, and its very clear instructions for assembly.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with the purchase and the product. Great organizer for my husbands and my golf clubs and keeping the garage more organized.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from assembling was easy The golf stand was easy to assemble. I did it unaided in 2 hours. It is very sturdy and holds the golf gear for me and my husband. It even looks good.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf storage Such a perfect purchase. Easy to assemble and looks great!
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORGANIZATION PLUS GREAT ADDTION TO MAKING AN ORGANIZED GARAGE. ALL YOUR PRODUCTS ARE TOP NOTCH
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks sharp! The golf organizer directions are amazing and it was easy to put together. It looks like its high quality and I had no issues with any items. It hold my bag with golf clubs and my husbands with no issues. I am thinking of getting another one for my kids golf clubs.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double fun Makes our space so much more efficient, and we tend to keep our equipment and supplies much neater. Also we don't over stock because we can't find things.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality but Complex The quality is fine, but the assembly is complex and the instructions were likely written by someone not that familiar with English.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Golfers! This is a great item! Easy to follow instruction for the assembly. Pieces clearly labeled which makes it so easy. It took my husband less than an hour from opening the package to admiring our finished golf rack.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double golf organizer Excellent product that is practical and well made. Unlike some others, I had no problem assembling at all: I have Frontgate storage shelves that have a similar assembly and fastening method and, with this knowledge, everything went together well.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's no better product anywhere There's just no comparison between this golf organizer and any other one we could find, and we looked hard. It SO much better. It is sturdier and more stable. The configuration of shelves and bag space are just the right proportions. The added side section for extra clubs, umbrella and towel is genius. Looks great, too. Construction was easy. We are very happy we found this one. Very. Happy.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DBL Golf Locker This piece was easy to assemble, doesn't take up a lot of room and looks great in the Garage. I would mosdef suggest this to my Golfing Buds!
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Golf organizer Really like the golf organizer. Works great. I only wish it was on casters for easy garage floor cleaning.
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best We are fortunate to live in a golf course community, so we have seen a lot of different types of organizers. This is very well constructed and a great organizer. Will probably by another soon as there are four golfers in the house now. Highly recommend to all my friends.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition I'd purchased the big garage shelves previously and like those, this golf organizer was relatively easy to put together...it's a great addition and provides a single place to put our golf equipment...
Date published: 2011-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a snap to put together The instructions for putting the golf organizer together were easy to understand and it was easy to assemble. No tools at all were needed. It's well engineered and sturdy.
Date published: 2011-02-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_39959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:39959-Golf Organizers

Double Golf Organizer

Single Golf Organizer

Weather Resistant Double Vinyl Golf Organizer Cover

Weather Resistant Single Vinyl Golf Organizer Cover

Casters for Steel Shelves, Set of Five

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]