Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Egyptian Cotton Skid-resistant Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Egyptian Cotton Skid-resistant Rug is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egyptian. Cotton skid resistance rug Wish I had bought sooner. Looks great and is wonderful to walk on.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality rug! Very nice quality and great color for the shower in our master bath.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wrong color This rug feels nice but the color said Khaki and trust me this is a PALE grey color. It looks terrible in my chocolate and khaki bath. Sending it back. Careful of the "khaki" color.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The rug is plush and elegant in appearance. In addition, it holds up well to washing and drying.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good option The pile on this rug became matted immediately. It looked like it was worn out on day one.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am somewhat disappointed in the quality of these bath rugs. I certainly expected them to be thicker and more plush; I am fairly disappointed. Honestly they do not look like they belong in an upscale master bath.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from looks like it was an old bath mat Soory I bought it. The one that it replaced looks better
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bathroom Rugs Was looking for new rugs for master bathroom. Looked everywhere locally, and all the rugs seemed cheap and thin. Having had good experience with quality products from frontgate previously, thought I would give these rugs a try. These rugs are great!! They are expensive, but they are thick, plush and absorbent. Have not washed them yet, but they seem to be constructed well and I expect they will hold up.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All You Could Want Looks great, in addition to being plush, soft, absorbent and quick drying. What more can one expect or want from a bathroom rug? Recommended for anyone looking for a quality bathroom rug.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent rug but not at all plush The rug is of pretty good quality as is all Frontgate products we've purchased. However it is nowhere near as thick or plush as the picture or description leads you to believe. Frankly it is pretty thin. We are keeping the rug but are a little disappointed.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Rugs These rugs are so soft and so thick. They come out of the wash like new. Love them!
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from egyptian cotton rugs These rugs are so very soft, and make wonderful bathroom rugs for bare feet. They stand up to wear, and always look terrific.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT RUG FOR DOUBLE VANITY Over all a Great rug- Is a perfect fit for double vanity. Could be a little more plush. Looks more plush in picture. Would give 41/2 stars.
Date published: 2013-11-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_66292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:66292-Egyptian Cotton Skid-resistant Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]