Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1522.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Easy set up and storage. Nice height so guests aren't on the floor. Very comfortable and excellent value!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Was very happy with the inflatable guest bed. Loved how easy it was to open and close and storage was a breeze. Most beds lose air while you sleep, but this one stayed great throughout the night. Also, my guest told me how comfortable it was.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy with our EZ Bed!!! Placed order Dec 12, 2016, during Christmas rush. It arrived in 3 days regular ground. We gave our guests our bed and we slept on the EZ bed to try it out. It's great! Opens and closes in about 3 minutes. Open as soon as it arrives and leave it up days before guests arrive to let new plastic smell go away. We are so happy we bought it. Put quilted mattress cover on top to make more comfy. Love it!!!! Super Cool invention!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from EZ Bed Inflatable air mattress For the price this is the worst purchase. I bought a mattress for a guest visiting for a few weeks, the bottom of the mattress punctured within the 1st week of purchase. I called Customer Service the rep was extremely helpful and sent a new one immediately, however the same happened to the replacement mattress (puncture underneath near the leg). The patches are a joke, they hold for a few hours, but after a few hours air seeps out and mattress flattens. I haven't contacted them yet to request a refund. I had high expectations but the results were extremely disappointing.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guest bed An amazing electronic foldaway bed that appears to be. Very comfortable. It's great!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd ordered this a year ago This is truly so awesome‼️‼️I am going to order another one for our cottage. My Mother is 87 and can't get around very well. When we retired and downsized we had to convert a downstairs guest room into the office. So she was sleeping on the couch. Part of the reason I retired was to have more time with her but then there was no where for her to sleep. I envisioned her visiting for a few days but the sleeping wasn't good. So your bed solved the problem. Now I get to have precious time with her. I'm surprised that it is so comfortable.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed solution We bought this when our guest rooom was converted to our nursery. This with the memory foam topper made it so that my parents and in laws could sleep comfortably. It stores easily, inflated easily and was really comfortable. I laid on it while pregnant to test it out and still found it to be really cozy. Caution, because of the metal it is very heavy, so if you have stairs be ware that it's around 55-60lbs.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I love the idea of this bed it seemed very convenient but, after only two uses by our guests the mattress developed a huge leak. I was willing to patch the leak and try again but three more leaks developed and my guests were forced to sleep on my couch. The leaks developed along the reinforcement areas on the edges. Of course the leaks developed after the allotted time for being able to get our money back, so now we are forced to buy overly priced merchandise in order to recoup some of our losses. This has been a very frustrating experience and I DO NOT recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't hold air I had an EZ bed for years and it worked well until it didn't. I reordered a replacement and it won't hold air. The materials/quality do not seem as good as my first EZ bed. I will be returning it.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Bed Worth every penny! Arrived quickly. Set up and take down is soooo easy. Comfortable too.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zzzzzzxx My grandson didn't wake up without tremendous encouragement, so that tells me this is THE bed!!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed We have a twin, and now a queen, inflatable Frontgate bed. Assembly is intuitive, quick and easy. And our guests always report that they enjoyed a good night's sleep!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and genius design We purchased the Essential EZ bed after reading other good reviews of the product. The package and the manner in which this bed is designed in simply genius! It opens up and inflates in less than couple of minutes and it's comfortable to sleep on. My guests enjoyed their bed throughout the Thanksgiving weekend.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good purchase Bed as described, blows up and deflates quickly. We did not sleep on it but laid on it and rolled, could not feel the other person in the bed. Think it will work great in our vacation rental cabin as an extra bed when needed.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best guest bed ever We have a full house at Christmas and even though we have a large house with many bedrooms, one Xmas we did not have enough beds! I randomly ordered an EZ bed. It's like a miracle. Auto inflates/deflates and folds in/out. Putting it in its storage bag is also so easy. I started taking it with me to other houses when I know there are not enough beds! I also bring it with me to put in our very large tent when pseudo-camping!! Love this so much, I ordered another to have on hand. Fab investment; well worth the money.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy guest This bed is great. Our guest said she slept well. It did have to be re-inflated during her 2-day stay, but overall was a good bed. Our guest is coming back, so have not packed it up yet. The carry- case is super convenient.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from King Inflatable Bed This bed truly inflates and deflates in 3 min. My husband and I slept on this bed for 4 nights straight, deflating the king bed and storing it each morning. It was a great for this! We both agreed, we slept fine in this convenient hide a bed.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate Comfort We found this item to be very easy to set up and break down. The comfort level was so-so. We expected it to be better.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice look Love the new bed for guests. It's a little easier to set up than to put away. Sounds like it is very comfortable. It is very compact and easy to move from closet to room. Wish I had know about this bed long ago.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fascinating Design The engineering behind this bed is genius. An entire queen bed unfolds on its own in minutes. I am told that the mattress is comfortable, however it must be topped off daily due to some leakage during the day and sheets cannot be tucked in under mattress. A very good option for accommodating short-term overnight guests without having to commit to a traditional bed, and a great alternative to a sleep sofa or air mattress that is placed directly on the floor.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WITH COMFORT TO SPARE! What a rare item. One that surpasses expectations! The Essential EZ Inflatable Guest Bed is simply the best design ever. Easy to inflate and heaven to sleep on. Deflating it is just as easy as 1-2-3! Well worth the money. Thank you, Frontgate for this super bed! maggie
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ BED This is so very easy to set up. I was a little nervous with the weight but the wheels work perfectly and it is easy to move. And the best part is deflating it and storing. I tworks perfectly. Very comfortable and wonderful to have for that extra guest.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend for a spare bed I purchased this bed for a string of house guests that were coming. We aren't as young as we used to be so asking them to crawl up and down off a standard air mattress didn't seem very workable. It works as it shows in the video, easy to inflate, fairly easy to get back into the case. The first guest suggested that I get a down toper for it as the ridges in the air mattress were uncomfortable. So I did. The second guest said (with the topper) that it was extremely comfortable and being off of the ground was more civilized. I wish it was easier to tuck in the bedding at the end to look tidier. I can't speak to durability, as I've only had it for a month.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i needed i just brought my husband home on hospice. he has to have some one in the same room with him at night. the couch and lazy boy are not fun to sleep on every night. i saw this bed on the internet and it is wonderful. just what i needed. please thank the inventor for thinking it up.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Bought this for some guests we had staying with us for our wedding, worked perfectly. Very comfortable and very easy set up and convent to store. Wonderful customer service and fast shipping. Will definitely return to frontgate!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spare bed This is a great spare bed! Perfect for weekend guests and the best part is - it makes up like a real bed... No air mattress on the floor feel! Use a mattress pad and an egg crate and you have a fabulous "real" bed! Everyone should have one in their closet!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential EZ bed Easy to set-up and inflate. Sturdy and stays inflated. I would recommend a dense foam, wool, or cushion mattress pad. Adding a memory foam pad made it feel like a "regular" mattress. Good investment.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bed I am so happy I bought this bed. I love that it is off the ground and easy to get on and off of. It’s very comfortable and perfect for what I needed!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from verdict still out I was very excited about the potential of this bed, an air mattress that sits on a frame off the floor, but once we inflated it, I was very disappointed in the quality of the mattress! It seems so thin and flimsy, I'm not sure how comfortable it will be to sleep on, or how long it will last. Thanksgiving week will tell. I expected better quality from Frontgate, but the verdict is still out.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ez inflatable bed I bought this bed for guests to use while visiting over the holidays. The bed is easy to inflate, just a turn of the button. It is comfortable to sleep on and has the perfect height for a inflatable bed. The bed is super easy to deflate and folds up to its original shape. The zippered bag is easy to store.
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_1448
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what are the dimensions of folded bed (queen size please)

I need to know if it fits in my closet
Asked by: bookiki
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. When folded in its case, the bed measures 31-3/4 " x 15" x 20".
Answered by: MZFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-11-07

Do you have a version that can be use for camping with a battery operated pump?

Asked by: charles22
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. Unfortunately at this time,we do not offer a inflatable bed that is used with a battery-operated pump.
Answered by: MZFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-05-31

Does this bed maintain pressure

Does it constantly allow air to the bed or is it like a air mattress and blow up and then have to turn off the inflator? If not and the bed looses air can you turn the inflator back on?
Asked by: Bonesdoc
Keep the bed plugged in and you will have constant pressure. It is like an air mattress, but firmer depending on how much you allow it to fill. When the mattress has the amount of firmness, just turn the dial to off. So far we didn't notice any air loss, but if you did, yes, turn the inflator back on.
Answered by: embrlady
Date published: 2017-09-14

Will it's PVC withstand daily use for months?

College student renting a room, looking for easy-to-carry bed that fits in compact car.
Asked by: CompactCar
The case is the size of a large truck - my daughter has a BMW mini and it wouldn't fit in her trunk.
Answered by: PAS59
Date published: 2013-10-21

Can the King tolerate heavier guests?

I would like to purchase this bed for my parents when they come to visit. My father is older, 6'5" and probably 350 pounds. Will this bed be durable for him? I would not want to embarass anyone.
Asked by: MidwestKid
no it would not be suitable. The queen bed might work, but only for him.
Answered by: viejo
Date published: 2017-09-01

Some reviews indicate leaks. How are these repaired.

Asked by: potentialuser
It comes with a (low quality) leak repair kit. Basically, a patch you put over the hole. The problem is: how do you FIND a leak on a surface this big? (think 10 tires). It shouldn't leak in the first place. Not at this price.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-01-27

How do I remove damaged mattress? Do you have a video?

Asked by: Zipper1409

What is the weight of the queen size bed?  We would have to take it to the 2nd floor of our home and are wondering how heavy it will be to take up the stairs.

Asked by: Lcnva
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

EZ Bed Guest Essentials Kit

EZ Bed Sheet Set

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]