Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1526.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential EZ bed Easy to set-up and inflate. Sturdy and stays inflated. I would recommend a dense foam, wool, or cushion mattress pad. Adding a memory foam pad made it feel like a "regular" mattress. Good investment.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bed I am so happy I bought this bed. I love that it is off the ground and easy to get on and off of. It’s very comfortable and perfect for what I needed!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from verdict still out I was very excited about the potential of this bed, an air mattress that sits on a frame off the floor, but once we inflated it, I was very disappointed in the quality of the mattress! It seems so thin and flimsy, I'm not sure how comfortable it will be to sleep on, or how long it will last. Thanksgiving week will tell. I expected better quality from Frontgate, but the verdict is still out.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ez inflatable bed I bought this bed for guests to use while visiting over the holidays. The bed is easy to inflate, just a turn of the button. It is comfortable to sleep on and has the perfect height for a inflatable bed. The bed is super easy to deflate and folds up to its original shape. The zippered bag is easy to store.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Purchase Couldn't be happier with our EZ Bed purchase. Quickly and simply self-inflates and deflates. Extremely comfortable and convenient. Recommend it highly.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value. Very good for guests. For older adults setup requires two people.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep well! This bed provides an excellent night's sleep for guests who might otherwise have to sleep on one of those awful on the floor air mattresses. This elevates the guest to first class and your status as a hostess. Easy easy set up and tear down - all automatic!!! You just watch. All made up it looks like a real bed. We now own three in three sizes for different rooms, turning studio, playroom or office spaces into overnight guest rooms.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective and poorly designed Purchased the king EZ bed for a weekend when we were going to have overnight guests. On the second night of use, it sprang a leak where the metal legs connect to the bed. The bed was obviously defective - and probably poorly designed. We are long-time Frontgate customers, and everything we have purchased has been absolutely top-notch. This is an exception, and probably needs to be redesigned. We returned the bed for a refund. As always, Frontgate customer service is extraordinary.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver! My wife broke her ankle a few weeks ago and is unable to go upstairs. So, we got the inflatable bed to get her by until such time as she can. So far it has worked out wonderfully and has truly come to the rescue. A worthwhile purchase for sure!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment I'm very happy with my purchase! Bought the EZ bed inflatable and love it. Use it all the time for my guests.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single Bed is just right We purchased a Queen sized EZ Bed some years ago and have been thrilled with it. When we learned we would have more family this year for Thanksgiving our only thought was which size EZ bed to order. Great product. Works just as it says and sleeps very comfortably. People love to watch it inflate and come to life. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weekend in Richmond We call the bed BYOB. Our friends in Richmond don't have a quest bed so we towed this one to sleep on for the weekend. The bed was fun and easy to set up. My friend had the most remarkable bedding for our portable bed. I'll give it 4 stars because it's not as comfortable as my king but perfect for a couple of nights. I would recommend it to anyone needing extra bed space or like us, take it on a trip.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Bed but has some problems We purchased this bed and were very happy with the ease and design of the bed. We used it twice when we first purchased it. We followed all of the directions and were very careful with inflating and deflating. About a year after our initial use, we inflated the bed and could hear that the air was leaking out. The mattress seems to be tearing away from where it is attached to the metal legs. Now we are trying to figure out how to patch these areas. This is a very costly item and we were expecting it to last a little bit longer than this.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frequent shopper best substitute for a real bed. have bought many for personal use and gifts . a must for lots of guests
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR mattress hole on seam after 3 uses. what an expensive waste of money
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed! The EZ bed is everything the magazine promises and more. It is easy to open and close, looks great and is comfortable after we bought a mattress cover. It fits perfectly in a closet too. Very happy with it and our guests will be too!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and well worth it! Great Quality as always from Frontgate. This was so easy to operate, it was almost unbelievable! I basically unzipped the EZ to carry case, unfolded the bed and plugged it in, and it filled up and stood up on its own. Great price! I would recommend buying the pad as the bed is cold without the extra padding underneath you. Very comfy and you can set your comfort level to firm or less than, by adding or taking out more air. My daughter loves it!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and comfortable! My granddaughter was very happy that I purchased a bed just for her! It has the appearance of a large twin bed, and provided the personal space that is very important for a guest. It is so easy to set up, utilize, and put away, doing so in minutes. I purchased the bed without constant air inflation, as I thought it might keep her awake. I simply plugged it in after two nights to make sure that optimum air pressure prevailed. It is a great purchase!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Worth the Money We purchased this item from Frontgate in 2013 and used it, at most, twelve times. Never was there over 300# on the bed but it sprung a leak at one of the supports.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from xtra for guests The queen size is quite heavy to manage alone. the case was heavy and luckily mom son was there to help It was easy to set up and inflate and deflating was also equally a breeze so no complaints with that. Now for the cons, I would definitely recommend having it on a rug as we placed it on hardwood and with every move on the bed you heard the feet of the bed go tap, tap, tap on the floor. Also the firmness of the mattress was not the best. We felt as though we were on a water bed. For one night it was okay but would not want to spend a week sleeping on it.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Grandkids Can Do It! We recently purchased the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. Our 10-year-old Granddaughter set the bed up the first time. The easy set-up is remarkable. No more pumps and hopefully no more leaks. My wife used the EZ bed last weekend and said it was as comfortable as our top-of-the-line Temper-Pedic mattress in our Master bedroom. My wife did have to call our 10-year-pld Granddaughter while on her trip to obtain instructions on how to pack up the EZ bed! Can't figure it out, ask the Grandkids! I bought the EZ bed on sale and what a tremendous value!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT SO EZ I purchased the EZ bed less than a year ago and had not used it that much and to my disappointment when I finally began using it shortly afterwards it began deflating randomly. However, I must say frontgate made it right and replaced the item (as I was in the warranty period) but I had to repurchase the product and later receive a credit back because I no longer had the box to ship the bed back to them. Now on to the bed itself (queen size) is quite large and firm and fits two people easily, the legs are quite sturdy and setting it up is a breeze though the motor is a bit loud. I would say that it is comfortable for sometime guests but I probably wouldn't recommend for everyday use unless you add some type of padded bed cover. Also it rolls and stores easily but its heavy about 50 lbs. I did take it with me on an trip to use and it worked perfectly. The new one has been received and so far so good. The reason I didn't give it 4 stars is the deflation issue, its a bit too firm and the return experience.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Fantastic Tired of dealing with blow up mattresses that never stay inflated and are cumbersome and ugly. Saw a advertisement and favorable reviews and purchased the EZBed inflatable guest bed, Queen size. Ordered the bed during the 4th of July holiday, had family coming over. To my surprise the bed arrived a day earlier than expected. Opened the box, plugged in the bed and it was ready to sleep on in 5-10 minutes! So comfortable! Fun watching it unfold like a Oragami masterpiece. Now, no worries about accommodating friends and family. Highly recommended. I'd buy again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I just ordered my second EZ Bed !! We took the first one up to our cabin which needed more sleeping arrangements. When we were leaving my husband said to leave it there and order another for our home. He was so surprised at how easy this was to use. We slept great and had plenty of room with the Queen size.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ez bed queen I bought my bed 5 years ago, it's great.. When I travel out of state I take it with me. It's comfortable and you get a good night rest.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. Plan to order again. We are very pleased with our Essential Basic EZ Bed-Queen. We also purchased a 2" topper (Cloud9 Memory Foam) and deep pocket microfiber sheets. All together this bed is VERY comfy. We used it for the last few weeks, and will for a few more, while staying with family during a move and waiting for closing on new home. Invaluable! We will likely be purchasing another for family coming to stay with us. NOTE: The first bed delivered had a slow leak. We contacted Frontgate. Their Customer Service is helpful and knowledgeable. Because we could not be bedless we did have to pay for another bed to be sent and then returned the defective after receipt. They refunded the funds for the bed sent during transition as soon as they received our return.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed The first bed we purchased was great so we got another one. The second one deflates over a period of a few hours so there must be a defect somewhere. I have no idea how to fix it....
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fatal Flaw in EZ Bed-No Auxiliary Valve The EZ bed is what it says it is: EZ. It is fun to watch opening and closing, and it is OK to sleep on if you add a 4" memory foam mattress topper, although it is generally better for the kids. Grown ups like it less. Its FATAL FLAW is that there is no way to inflate or deflate it except for the electric motor. If that goes out, as mine did, you're dead in the water. I now have a 12-year-old bed (yes, it lasted a loooong time!) that's still in great condition, except it is completely unusable due to motor not working. Adding a manual inflate/deflate valve for this situation -- or for power outages -- would be wise craftsmanship and add years of life to an appliance that now has nowhere to go but the recycle bin.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential EZ Bed Twin Excellent product, my wife and I use them when visiting family. Much better hieght for an air bed. Easy to get in, stay in, and get out of. We always have a great nights sleep. Been using 1 of them for 2 years now, the second one for 10 months very reliable and easy to use. ...drainey
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have had several blow up mattress's over the years, all with poor results. This EZ Bed is great. No more getting down on the floor to inflate. Very comfortable for two adults. Like adding a guest room when the family gets together for the holidays.
Date published: 2016-07-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_1452
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

EZ Bed Guest Essentials Kit

EZ Bed Sheet Set

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]