[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Order free swatches to see and feel your fabrics before selecting. Choose up to 10 swatches. Limit of one swatch of the same pattern/color per order.

18
10 0
true
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential Float Holder is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay This doesn’t hold up the floats as well as I would like but is ok at doing the job.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more yucky pool floats It almost puts itself together Keeps floats off the surface pavers or whatever your patio is made of Because you can move the ends the floats can be as short or long as you want
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Essential Float Holder! My Essential Float Holder has really helped organize my backyard space! Not only is it great looking but I use the space behind it and my wall to store and hide other things. Now everything is neat and beautiful!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Rack Well made rack, the uprights could be a little closer but it's exactly what we were looking for.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Space Saving Float Stand Super space saving float stand is attractive, handy and long lasting!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution for raft/pool float storage Much sturdier than we expected! Great organization for our floats and rafts but not too large so it doesn’t take up too much space on our patio.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New pool It’s really nice. It’s actually the perfect fit for our pool.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Float Holder Our floats were all over the place. No order as you can’t stack them. So I ordered this holder. Wonderful investment. Keeps them all in one spot and orderly!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Wait Works great, just wish it didn’t take months to get here. Received it at end of pool season. It keeps our foam floats from sticking together in the heat. Very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Falls over, disappointing. We were hoping this would help tidy up our pool area, but the (2) pieces weigh so little that they just fall over whenever they're touched. You have to hold onto each piece while trying to slide the rafts in. Even then, they move quite easily. Also, not sturdy enough to hang round rafts/innertubes on.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Float holder So glad we finally got the float holder. It keeps them separated and organized.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just OK This float holder is a little flimsy. I have 4 of the thicker floats and they fit fine, it just feels like the holder isn't going to stand up to long term use.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Floats stick to the holder I purchased the float holder so the rafts wouldn't be on the ground however the one issue I have is that they seem to stick to the metal and I'm concerned that they will rip the rafts. They should either be coated with plastic or made out of plastic so the rubber of the rafts don't stick in the Arizona heat.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylish but not a room saver Takes up a ton of room. Works well with the long rectangular floats but is not big enough if you have round tubes and kid floats.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Matt holder Not made well doesn’t stay together don’t buy!!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality This product does a fine job of holding floats and we have not had issues with them sticking like others have noted. Unfortunately its quality is quite low. When I put it together one of the posts had issues with the threading so was wiggly. Now multiple of them wiggle and will not tighten up. One is so loose that the post just falls off. For the price I would have expected this product to last more than one summer but it is not going to. I would not recommend it.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous float stand Love our new pool holder. Great quality! Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Float holder Super simple to put together. Very basic, just adjust how far apart the two prices are the slide in your rafts
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for float storage, and easy to store and move around.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware! Don’t buy this! Your Frontgate float you paid $100 for will stick to the side bars and the coating will rip off of it causing your float to tear. This holder looks great but is NOT recommended!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad finish for floats. Floaties stick to the painted metal surface. Like, really stick. Worried about tearing them every time.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falls apart Not happy at all. Definitely not worth the money. Fell apart after one month.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fell apart Quickly Ours fell a part in less than one month! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best! I have bought several pool floats from Frontgate and love them!! I purchased the float holder and needless to say am not happy with it. The poles keep coming loose and 2 wont even screw in because it is stripped. This makes the holder very wobbly.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money This is VERY lightweight. The poles keep coming unscrewed. One of the poles won't even screw in anymore. I think the hole has been stripped from me constantly having to tighten it. Disappointing since I've only had it a year, and it cost me over $100.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to purchase another! Fabulous. Easy to assemble! Great for large rafts to keep Their shape,
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Bought these for my Frontgate floats and they work great. I didn't realize they were two separate stands. It makes it easy to adjust.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pool Float Stand Pool Float stand appears to be sturdy-time will tell.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek I was looking for something sleek to hold my awesome Frontgate floats. It’s great, well worth the price. I got it on a good sale.i would gladly pay full price though.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expect nothing less than A+ quality I haven’t used the raft holder yet as we are still not able to have our pool opened because of the virus. I’m assuming I’ll be more than happy with the product as my daughter has given me towels, rafts, pool wine glasses and wine caddy . Each was perfect and we were so happy with the items that I can’t imagine the holder being less than satisfactory.
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_159850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I bought these stands and the poles do not stay in the stand. They flop around in the holes. What can I do with these. 

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in the Essential Float Holder. Please contact our Product Specialists at 1-800-537-8484.
Answered by: CHFrontgate Service
Date published: 2020-08-02

I bought this in bronze several years ago and LOVE it! The end caps have broken and I need to replace. Can you tell me the right size to purchase?

Asked by: Kroess
Thank you for your interest in the Essential Float Holder. Please contact our Product Specialists at 1-800-537-8484.
Answered by: CHFrontgate Service
Date published: 2020-07-15

This is pictured with two stands is that what comes with an order of 1 or do you have to order 2 ?

Asked by: wiedo
Thank you for your interest in the Essential Float Holder. This item is sold individually.
Answered by: RL Frontgate Service
Date published: 2021-05-30

Does it come as a pair or do you have to buy 2?

Asked by: before i order
Thank you for your interest in the Essential Float Holder. The Holder is a two-part frame.
Answered by: MSFrontgate Service
Date published: 2021-05-30

When shipped will the end Capes be already installed on the components?  If yes, can they be temporarily removed and reinstalled.  

Asked by: Mark89
Thank you for your interest in the Essential Float Holder. This float holder arrives fully assembled. We apologize the poles are not removable.
Answered by: RL Frontgate Service
Date published: 2020-05-31

Can you use one to hold the floats or do you need to purchase two?

Asked by: meshot
Thank you for your interest in the Essential Float Holder. The Holder is a two-part frame. It is not intended for use separately. Using the frames separately could potentially void the warranty.
Answered by: MSFrontgate Service
Date published: 2020-05-30

What does the bottom of this look like?  We have one that has rusted onto our pool deck.  I like it but sure don't need one that rusts onto the pool deck.

Asked by: gndawson
Thank you for your interest in the Essential Float Holder. The bottom of this item looks very similar to the top. The entire item is made of non-rusting aluminum.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2020-07-15

Will the holder accommodate the deluxe pool chair

Asked by: Mcoe
Thank you for your interest in the Essential Float Holder. This item is designed to hold straight floats and will not work well with the Deluxe Pool Chair.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_159850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:159850-Essential Float Holder