Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Estate Pre-lit Greenery Collection

Holiday DecorHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Set of Six Decorative Garland Ties is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Garland Tie! I struggled with attaching the garland to the staircase and having it 'hidden'... it was always a struggle. With these garland ties - it is a snap and they look good! I do not have to struggle to hide how I secured the garland - love it! Now we will see how these ties hold up over years of use...
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and affordable These are garland ties are the answer to preserving bannister made of special wood (like wood used in old houses). Not having to put nail holes or use command strips is a lot easier, they also offer other uses as well.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive & Easy Solution for Garland Hanging This was the solution I have been looking for to display garland around my stair railings. Using the wire part of the garland always worries me that I may scratch the wood, tape obviously is not a strong enough or attractive enough solution. The ties were quick and easy without any possibility of damaging our oak rails.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garland ties I enjoyed using these Garland Ties. They reduced the time to decorate our staircase, and it gave a lovely presentation to our formal stair hall. I would like to suggest to add a Christmas red garland ties also. The color of these ties look better if they are the same accent color used in the room. Christmas red is very nice for the season. For other seasons I will use the gold color. This item is a wonderful addition to your catalog! Again, the ties are very easy to use. Grace
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem The garland ties were fine. The issue I have is with the garland (majestic, cordless). I ordered three but when I received them one didn't work. It was too late to get the third for xmas but I liked them so thought I order a third and use it next christmas as was the original intention to do the stairwell in my house. When I went to order it this week it was no longer available so now I have two 9' garlands which is only 2/3 of what I need. I wish I was told when I called to inform that one was broken that I would not be able to get a third one at any time.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit The ties are wonderful. I have brand new wood railings and new garland and didnt want to damage anything. They are long enough and beautiful!
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great idea I love these ties; they can be used in so many ways and they're attractive.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality as always with their products! The best and elegant way to secure your garlands! Very satisfied!
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Elegant, functional, and affordable. I originally ordered two sets of six and was so pleased with the product I ordered two more. I would DEFINITELY recommend these! The burgundy color works great with my black wrought iron stair rail.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE! so easy to hange the heavy garlands and so rich looking....LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but Heavy This garlad is very pretty especially with lights but it is really bulky and thick. I have a more modern home so staircase handle is sleek ansd the ties were not strong enough to keep in place so had to get green wire. Same with fireplace mantle, pretty but so thick had a hard time placing candles on top/throughout, need to ask about width and height not just length to make sure it will fit. .
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative Garland Ties Are Great Not only do these ties do a great job of holding the garland, they also blend in well with the banister
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! These work great and they are so easy to use. When you twist them into place they REALLY hold well. Besides being functional, they look so much better than anything else I've found. Very glad I got them.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ties Excellent ties, the best ever. Easy to use to facilitate a difficult task.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Quality The Garland ties are so sturdy and elegant! They are holding up the Double-sided Majestic Garland that I have swayed down my bannister. Just Gorgeous!
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice These are really nice. They are gentle on the woodwork and easy to use. My only complaint is that they are a little short- they just barely made it around the handrail on my staircase. If they were a tad longer I'd give them the full 5 stars.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Purchase On a whim, I purchased the decorative ties to go along with the Majestic Garland. So glad I did!. They made hanging the garland sooo easy. In addition, they blend in well with the wood on my staircase making them almost invisible.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Decorative Ties!! Well worth the money! Great product! Holds our garland on our banisters very well...wire inside to wrap around the banisters and poles...Love!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5-Star Garland Ties I have a huge Frontgate wreath that I had wanted to hang for years over one of our staircase railings but nothing would hold the weight and not destroy my oak railing until I purchased these. I used all of them at the top of the wreath and they are very strong and made of such great quality.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These ties are wonderful for hanging garland. They are very functional and they look great with the garland. I bought the burgundy ties and they are true to the color in the picture-not deep burgundy but rather a rusty-burgundy.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concept/Subtle Coloring The tie bands should work great for the stairway swags used each year. I like the subtle burgundy of the ties, as it will blend well with wood and greens -- they look just long enough to work well -- can't wait to use them
Date published: 2011-10-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_45972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:45972-Estate Pre-lit Greenery Collection

Set of Six Decorative Garland Ties

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]