Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chair float there ever was My husband wanted a float that he could sit up in the pool with cup holders for his beverage. This certainly fits the bill. It is absolutely the best floating piece we have for the pool, I may want to get another one for me! We have the regular floating chaise that has kept its color while in the hot Florida sun for over a year. Great product and worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Chaise Sitting in this pool chaise is like floating on a cloud. High quality and a perfect size.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big lounge chair We would have liked it if these sat more upright in the water. More like a chair than a recliner. They work well for their design. Getting on them is a little challenging. One of them was missing the head rest and Frontgate CS took care of that very quickly. The CS is always great. I gave four stars only because it isn't exactly what we wanted. But overall it is an excellent product.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Improvement Needed We recently purchased 2 of the extra large pool lounges. While they are comfortable and durable ( our last lounge was purchased almost 15 years ago and we still use it) the beverage holders are basically worthless. They are located so far down on the arm that when you sit in the lounge the beverage holder is partly submerged. The beverage holder is also at a very distinct angle making it impossible to put any beverage in it that is more than 1/2 full. Very disappointing for a product of this quality and price.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do Not Let the Price Scare You...Well Worth It Was skeptical at first of the price but took the chance. I have NOT been disappointed. Very high quality and does what it is supposed to do. I was worried whether it would carry my weight since I'm a big person being 6'1" and 265 lbs. The extra large adjustable pool chaise lounge hold me fine in all positions and I'll likely order another soon for my wife and/or older children. I did have a customer service issue with a handle but it was handle quickly and with NO Hassle. Very impressed and I'm typically a very hard person to please. Use in our new salt-water pool with me in the chaise, I'm in heaven on a warm sunny day.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable Loved this chair but unfortunately had to send it back because after having it for only a week. When I would take it out of the pool rusty water would come out of it.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chaise cracked after few weeks The design is acceptable. I would not recommend this product because the material started to peel off and crack after 3 weeks of normal and gentle use.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Worth It! I have purchased several "world's best" floats from Frontgate over past years and have been happy with them. I expect some fading and wear, but I didn't expect to throw out this XL lounger after just one season. My mistake was partly the red color which faded quickly in the north Florida sun, but also left it cracked. It wasn't in direct sun all day, but partial. I wont invest in a float this expensive for a one year life again. I will stick to Frontgates other flat floats, which are worth the cost and hold up well.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flexible and sturdy ... expensive We've owned the chair for 4 months. Easily supports me at 6'1" and 182 lbs. Comfortable. Chair back can be moved forward or backward pretty easily. No fading or rust. Seems sturdy and resilient; however, has only been used by two adults. Seems to be overly expensive for a pool chair.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra-large Floating Pool Chaise Love this. Perfect for floating in pool and reading
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from extra large pool chaise This is the 3rd chair we've bought. They're very comfortable. Definitely the XL over the smaller one. However, I can't give this product 5 stars because they are expensive and don't last more than a couple of seasons. The hardware tore through the rubber on the one we had to replace after 2 years.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfy This pool lounger is great for the ultimate relaxation in the pool. However, the second time a used it the gear came off where you adjust the sitting position. My husband, fixed easily, but said it was missing a washer. The other side did have it. Although it was an easy fix, I was disappointed that in the construction and/or quality assurance lacking I have used it many times since and no problems.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product Purchased 2 floats at the end of last season in 2013 and did not use the floats until May 2014. One of the floats immediately began to leak a black liquid at the adjustment mechanism. After several emails and photos back and forth to TRC Customer Service, they have refused to replace the faulty float because I do not have a receipt. Bottom line - I have a faulty float and they are not concerned with customer satisfaction. Any honorable made in the USA company would have replaced the float to guarantee a return customer. I WILL NEVER PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thrilled with the product Gave them as gifts........said to be awesome !!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST My husband received this as a Father's Day gift and he told me "I don't think I've ever experienced a chair as comfortable as this in my entire life." We all love this chair. Family favorite.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice but not worth the price Float is nice but it does not match it's value with the inflated price.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the second one I have ordered. So looking forward to summer, floating in the pool with my book.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good pool float It took a little adjusting to get the seatback at the right angle, but my wife fell asleep and drifted around the pool the first day she used it!
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY NICE The Extra-large floating Pool Chaise is very nice.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cadilac of Pool Floats This pool float was definitely a good purchase for a man or a large person. The quality is very good and it definitely holds everyone who has tried it out in my pool no matter what their size. I noticed a bit of struggle getting the chaise up in sitting position far enough (my heavier guests still were slightly laying back after adjusting it and not totally upright) but other than that it was roomy and as pictured.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This was highly overpriced. I read the reviews and should have paid attention but I really wanted the product. I even called Frontgate Service and asked about the poor reviews. They assured me they had not had many returns and would stand behind the product. The coating tears & cracks very easily even though I tried to be extra careful when using it. I found places in the seems that split too. It is just too awkward and big to return. I love being in it but it is obvious it won't hold out for more than one season. I can't believe the cost is so high with such poor quality!
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All roads lead to Texas Rec I had a good foam floating pool chaise that gave up the ghost after 5 years and was looking to replace it. I could not find the same one and the reviews on most of the existing ones were poor. I was hoping Frontgate would have more quality offerings but when it arrived I saw it was like the others except for a monogram. Compared to my previous experience this chair has insufficient buoyancy, insufficient stability and forces you to lie back whether you want to or not. You will not sit up near straight if you weigh over 100 lbs. Sadly this may be the best offering on the market unless you are into hard plastic pontoons.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fathers Day gift My son ordered this over-the-top, rather expensive float for his father's Fathers Day gift...it's roomy but cumbersome, likely due to adjustment mechanism...father prefers cup holders to hold chilled Pilsner beer glasses...holders are a little small for this purpose...otherwise, great quality like other Frontgate products
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fit for All! No matter the size of the person, the XL Floating Pool Chaise is preferable to the regular size.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome item My husband and i have a spring fed pond and we love these rafts for a relaxing float in the clear water of our pond. they are comfortable and easy to get in and out of.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first float I ordered this for my husband's birthday! I now only have one problem. He has to get me out of it to use it! Very comfortable and he loves that he can sit and read a book, have a cool drink and when he wants to recline he can! This float is so very comfortable and well made. We now want another one!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Chaise Pool Chaise is a excellent product, i am enjoying in
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Do It Bought 2 of these floats. Very expensive. Crack at the seems after one season. They also rust on the mechanism to go up, down. Paint peeled. A lot of money to spend on 2 floats for one season. I've bought the flat long ones too and they also crack and peel
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pool Chaise Disappointing Loved the three I bought the first year. By the end of the summer they started to break down in quality. Atter year two they really need thrown away. We have no kids and no animals. The arms pull apart, the product rips if hot, and outdoors in the sun, it gets hot. They are comfortable. They look beautiful the first year, but for the price they should last longer, especially when we do not abuse them. I would select another item. Not a normal Frontgate product for durability.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Float This pool float is fantastic. I can get in the pool and float around with my martini and not get my hair wet. Great product for women wanting to cool off and not have to redo their hair.
Date published: 2012-08-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_39555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:39555-Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise

Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise

Original Pool Chaise

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]