Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise

Pool & BeachHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed We have previously purchased Frontgate foam floats and have been extremely happy. Based on that experience, we took a risk on the Extra Large Adjustable Pool Chaise. As always, the ordering processing and timing of our order was impeccable. With high expectations, we immediately unpacked the chaise and went down to the lake to try it out. Our expectation/hope was that we would be able to adjust the chaise enabling one to sit nearly upright in the water. Unfortunately, if your center of gravity is high (most males), this chaise can not be adjusted to accomplish this. Very dissapointed.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this adjustable pool float. It is comfortable, easy to change positions, and it looks great!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pool Chaise I have had a pool chaise before. This quality exceeded my expectations. Definitely a value!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra large pool chaise Love LOVE ! Got the extra large . In gold . They are really classy looking ! Very comfortable too! I would spend the extra money and get the extra large! It's not too long perfect for sleeping in the pool. If you can get the "FREE SHIP" code . It's a must grab! Shipping is kinda expensive.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Chaise Beautiful! Great quality as always Frontgate. I plan on spending a lot of time on it this summer!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from XL Pool Chaise The material should be thicker as it punctures very easy. I also feel that there should be some way to attach a clamp on umbrella.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra wide chase pool lounger We've have been searching for a chase pool lounger. One that was quality and would last for many seasons. And, one that my husband could also enjoy. He's a larger man who enjoys the pool after a days work in his garage or yard. So you can image our delight when this came and he tried it out and he was able to float around the pool in a relaxed state. The positional back is nice to pivot to which ever level you prefer. And it's very comfy too. This foam lounger is well made and will be around for many pool seasons. In fact, we will order a second so I can enjoy it with him.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paint peeling after one use Gave this float to my wife for Mother's Day. After less than 2 hours use, pulled it out of the pool to store. Pulled white cup holder insert out to empty out water and found that the paint on inside of cup holder is already peeling off. Expected a much higher quality item from FG.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from more than two years out Purchased the extra large Pool Chaise and over two years later we are having no problems. The foam cushions show no signs of tears or damage and mechanisms working well. When anyone is done using the float, it is always removed from the pool and at the end of the day placed in the shade. Would purchase again without hesitation. Gave it only 4 stars due to the bit pricy cost....
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pool Floatie Ever This pool float chair is the best! It is a little too comfortable because you could easily fall asleep and you just don't want to get out. Easily adjustable and looks attractive both in and out of the pool. Cup holders work well too. Well worth the money and I may buy a few more!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality Very happy with the pool chaises--had 2 previously which lasted about 8 years--it was time to replace--went back to Frontgate to order again and planning on the news ones lasting another 8 years.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pool float Have purchased many Frontgate pool floats. Looking forward to adding this seated float to the summer options.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Floating Pool Chair on the Market! My third one over a five year span...they don't wear out unless you leave them in the blistering sun. The extra large chair is perfect. We purchased an extra one because I kept having to share mine....
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy I purchased this XL Chaie pool lounge thinking it was going to be a great purchase. Boy was I wrong. My float is coming apart at the seams. I contacted customer service to see what I could purchase or do to repair my float. Apparently it can't be repaired. I was not asking for a replacement because I thought some kind of glue may repair the rubber coating that had come apart at the seam on the back. Shop around for a better quality chaise lounger float that won't cost you a arm and a leg. I will not be purchasing from Frontgate again. The materials used such as this super doper RUBBER COATING is subpar.I could have done better if I had wrapped it in Saran Wrap. Very Disappointed Customer!!!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandy The extra-large adjustable pool chaise is everything I wanted in a pool chair. Has the ability to recline and to sit up in one chair. Can even adjust in the water to either position. Love it and ordered another one.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious pool lounging! Though this pool chaise is pretty pricy, it seems to be very well made. (In the USA!) Doesn't feel flimsy or delicate. It is a little heavy out of the water, can be difficult for a petite person the move. Got it for my husband, who is a big guy and it works fine. He says it's very comfortable. I think the only thing that I would change or improve is to make the cup holders deeper. Depending on how big a person is in the chaise and how it is reclined, the cup holder can be tilted enough that it won't hold a drink. Nice product. If our pool were bigger I would get 2 more!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price Wife pushed for purchase; I was skeptical but fell in love with it on first use. Takes a modest balancing act to get seated in it (helps if someone holds it steady, but that's not a requirement). Once seated, I didn't want to leave it. (Especially since any house guests are quick to grab it ;) Chaise provides wonderful, cooling support in the pool and is easily propelled for a relaxing ride across the pool, or to sidle up next to someone to chat. Based on other reviews, we promptly remove the chaise out of direct sunlight exposure, looking to ensure longevity of the foam material. Keeping our fingers crossed that we'll see extended life from the chair ... but even if it needs replacement after 3-4 years, we'll consider it money well spent and won't have qualms about buying a replacement.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever After I received my first chase lounger, I loved it so much I bought one for my husband. The most comfortable chair I have ever had!!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pool float for a King Purchased this float for my husband and he loves it. The quality is same as other Frontgate floats, thick and made well. My only concern is that the teeth on the knob, which controls the position of the backrest, is made of plastic and is not going to last. You have to have it completely tightened in order for the backrest to stay in place. If not it slips, which in turn, can damage the tiny teeth. We'll see...
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pool chaise I initially loved these rafts. I bought 2 extra large pool chaises. I have had them for about four years now and the vinyl is peeling and cracking. The arm rest has split. I live in NY, so these rafts are only used for a short time and properly stored when not in use. For the price of these rafts, they should have held up a lot better than they did. I spoke to Frontgates customer service and they told me there was only a year warranty on them. I am very dissatisfied with the quality of these rafts as well as the outcome with customer service. These rafts can no longer be used because they disintegrate to the touch.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Chair is large and comfortable. Well made. However, drink holes are too slanted when in the chair and not positioned on proper part of the chair.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pool chaise made! Just purchased my second extra large pool chaise and I love them! I have a regular size as well and it is perfect for a more petite build. I would recommend the large and you cannot go wrong.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Chaise Comfortable, easy to get into, doesn't flip flop around like less expensive models.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still good I purchased two of these...first extra-large ones that I have purchased. They are not made as well as the regular size ones and only have one can cover for a drink. The can cover does not match the float in one of them if that matters to you. With this said, I would not buy any float except Frontgate's floats...they are absolutely the best!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Nice lounge chair especially for reading. Very comfortable and long enough to keep legs straight.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable Pool Chaise-Extra Large Being wise, I ordered two, knowing my husband would also love this luxurious pool chaise, and, I was correct. We have enjoyed hours of relaxation on our new pool chaises. Ordered the extra-large size so our grandchild could come aboard.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Had two of the smaller ones for years and it was finally time to get new ones. I was worried that the XL would be too big, but it is perfect! The most comfortable float I have ever been on. I hang the new ones inside a shed when I'm not using them and I am sure this will almost eliminate the deterioration that happened to the old ones that I left outside.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pool Lounge Not worth the Money, I found better products after buying this from Frontgate at other sites for much less $
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pool chaise this is the second set of these that I ordered from Frontgate(same pool Chaise). They are very comfortable and great floats. Living in Florida, they do not weather well if left in the sun. these new floats will have to be put away and not left to float as my previous floats had to be thrown away after only 3 seasons.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I recently bought the floating chaise & have only used it a few times...but I Love It! It is very comfortable and easy to change the seat back positions. I have had great success with Frontgate products over the years, the look & quality have been great. A bit on the higher price end, but I always watch for special sales. I am hoping that the adjustment mechanism continues to be as strong holding with more use. I gave a friend with a similar chair ( not from Frontgate) where the adjustment mechanism doesn't hold the seat back in the desired location any longer.
Date published: 2015-09-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_39555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 255ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:39555-Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise

Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise

Original Pool Chaise

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]